Health & Wellness Events in Hornchurch

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Hornchurch

Tue Mar 03 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 03 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 10 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 10 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 01:30 pm

The Law of Attraction with Michelle Bowman

Sat Mar 14 | 01:30 pm

The Upminster Complementary Healing and Teaching Sanctuary , Pea Lane, RM142XH Upminster, Havering, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 17 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 17 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 22 10:30 am

Mums or Dads To Learn Hairstyles For Their Daughters

Sun Mar 22 | 10:30 am

Final Checks Makeup & Hair Studio , 159 High street, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 09:00 am

Mental health awarenss day

Sat Mar 28 | 09:00 am

Havering Christian Fellowship , 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 10:00 am

Eastern Region Annual AGM & Meeting

Sat Mar 28 | 10:00 am

Ardleigh House , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 31 10:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 31 | 10:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 06 11:00 am

Inflatable Family Fun Day at Harrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch

Mon Apr 06 | 11:00 am

Harrow Lodge Park , London, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 08 11:00 am

Inflatable Family Fun Day at Harrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch

Wed Apr 08 | 11:00 am

Harrow Lodge Park , London, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 13 11:00 am

Inflatable Family Fun Day at Harrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch

Mon Apr 13 | 11:00 am

Harrow Lodge Park , London, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 14 11:00 am

Inflatable Family Fun Day at Priory Park, Southend

Tue Apr 14 | 11:00 am

Harrow Lodge Park , London, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 15 11:00 am

Inflatable Family Fun Day at Harrow Lodge Park, Hornchurch

Wed Apr 15 | 11:00 am

Harrow Lodge Park , London, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 21 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Apr 21 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 25 09:00 am

Pellowah Level l & ll Attunement - 2 Day Workshop

Sat Apr 25 | 09:00 am

The Upminster Complementary Healing and Teaching Sanctuary , Pea Lane, RM142XH Upminster, Havering, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 28 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Apr 28 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sat May 02 11:00 am

Transformational Breath Workshop

Sat May 02 | 11:00 am

The Upminster Complementary Healing and Teaching Sanctuary , Pea Lane, RM142XH Upminster, Havering, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue May 05 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue May 05 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue May 12 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue May 12 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue May 19 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue May 19 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 02 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Jun 02 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 09 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Jun 09 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 16 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Jun 16 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 23 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Jun 23 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 30 09:45 am

Mindful Meditation Classes

Tue Jun 30 | 09:45 am

43 Kent Dr , Hornchurch, United Kingdom