Performances In Hornchurch

Musicals, Plays And Hornchurch Theater Shows

Upcoming Performances Events in Hornchurch

Sat Nov 16 09:00 pm

The Rolling Clones

Sat Nov 16 | 09:00 pm

Brookside Theatre , 21A Eastern Road, RM1 3NH Romford, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 29 10:00 pm

Santino Fabbricatore At Onyx Restaurant & Bar, Hornchurch

Fri Nov 29 | 10:00 pm

Onyx Restaurant and Bar , 48-50 Station Lane , Hornchurch, Rm12 6NB London, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 04 09:00 pm

The Magic of the Beatles at Queens Theatre Hornchurch

Wed Dec 04 | 09:00 pm

Queens Theatre Hornchurch , Billet Lane, RM11 1QT Hornchurch, Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 14 10:00 pm

Mooning the Bishop

Sat Dec 14 | 10:00 pm

The Half Moon Bishops Stortford , Bishops Stortford, Hornchurch, United Kingdom


Performances Events in Nearby Cities

Sun Oct 27 07:00 pm

27.10 fabric presents The Martinez Brothers Album Launch Party

Sun Oct 27 | 07:00 pm

fabriclondon , 77a Charterhouse Street, EC1M 6HJ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 02 08:00 pm

Daria Kulesh & Friends 2nd Nov Saturday Concert in The Snug

Sat Nov 02 | 08:00 pm

Fishery Wharf Cafe Boxmoor , Fishery Wharf, Fishery Lock, Fishery Road, HP1 1NA Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 12 08:00 pm

Lightning Bolt at The Underworld Camden - Day 1

Tue Nov 12 | 08:00 pm

The Underworld Camden , 174 Camden High Street, NW1 0 London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 14 08:00 pm

Tinariwen

Thu Nov 14 | 08:00 pm

EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney) , 11-17 Stoke Newington Rd, N16 8BH London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 09 03:00 pm

Vocal House Brunch

Sat Nov 09 | 03:00 pm

McQueen - Shoreditch , 55-61 Tabernacle Street, EC2A 4AA London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 20 07:00 pm

Matthew Halsall - Live at Earth Theatre

Sun Oct 20 | 07:00 pm

EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney) , 11-17 Stoke Newington Rd, N16 8BH London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 09 08:30 pm

The Magic of Motown at New Wimbledon Theatre

Sat Nov 09 | 08:30 pm

New Wimbledon Theatre , Wimbledon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 03 01:30 pm

Tutankhamun's Hidden History

Sun Nov 03 | 01:30 pm

Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum , 97 Cromwell Road, London, United Kingdom