Drama And Theatre Events In Hornchurch

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Hornchurch

Upcoming Theatre Events in Hornchurch

Thu Jul 09 07:30 pm

Legally Blonde The Musical

Thu Jul 09 | 07:30 pm

Queens Theatre Hornchurch , Billet Lane, RM11 1QT Hornchurch, Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom, Dagenham, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 10 07:30 pm

Legally Blonde The Musical

Fri Jul 10 | 07:30 pm

Queens Theatre Hornchurch , Billet Lane, RM11 1QT Hornchurch, Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom, Dagenham, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 07:30 pm

Legally Blonde The Musical

Sat Jul 11 | 07:30 pm

Queens Theatre Hornchurch , Billet Lane, RM11 1QT Hornchurch, Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom, Dagenham, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 07:30 pm

The Drifters 2020 UK Tour

Mon Jul 20 | 07:30 pm

Queens Theatre Hornchurch , Billet Lane, RM11 1QT Hornchurch, Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom, Dagenham, United Kingdom


Theatre Events in Nearby Cities

Wed Jul 08 06:30 pm

Colchester Film Network Livestream 16+

Wed Jul 08 | 06:30 pm

Signals Media Arts Centre , Victoria Chambers St. Runwald St, Colchester, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 07:30 pm

Sunday in the Park with George

Sat Sep 05 | 07:30 pm

The Savoy Theatre , The Savoy Theatre, Strand, WC2R 0ET London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 06:00 pm

Unibet Premier League Darts at The O2 arena

Thu Aug 20 | 06:00 pm

The O2 , Peninsula Square, London, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 04 06:00 pm

The Wizard of Oz Cocktail Experience

Fri Sep 04 | 06:00 pm

London , United Kingdom

Sun Jul 12 11:00 am

Course - Shtisel: Freudian readings of the hit Israeli series

Sun Jul 12 | 11:00 am

Freud Museum London , 20 Maresfield Gardens, NW3 5SX London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 23 02:00 pm

Escape to the Forest: Robin Hood by Teresa Burns

Thu Jul 23 | 02:00 pm

St. Paul's Church , Bedford St, London WC2E 9ED, Vereinigtes Königreich, London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 01:15 pm

West End Musical Drive In!

Sat Jul 25 | 01:15 pm

Brent Cross Shopping Centre , Prince Charles Drive, NW4 3FP London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 07:30 pm

Heathers - The Musical

Tue Jul 14 | 07:30 pm

Milton Keynes Theatre , 500 Marlborough Gate, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom