Events This Weekend In Hornchurch

Weekend Events Near You

Upcoming Weekend Events in Hornchurch

Sat Sep 19 10:00 am

Guild Accredited 1 Day Makeup Course

Sat Sep 19 | 10:00 am

Final Checks Makeup & Hair Studio , 159 High street, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 19 08:00 pm

Rebelion’s First Appearance at Havering Indoor Bowls Club

Sat Sep 19 | 08:00 pm

Havering Indoor Bowls Club , Hornchurch Road, RM11 1 Hornchurch, UK, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 20 12:00 pm

STUDIO Rocket Series (1.5 hours x 4 weeks course)

Sun Sep 20 | 12:00 pm

A Fine Balance Studio , 173 St Marys Lane, Upminster, Essex, RM14 3BL Upminster, UK, Hornchurch, United Kingdom


This-weekend Events in Nearby Cities

Sat Oct 03 01:30 pm

Secrets of Soho, Black History Walk (Oct 3rd )

Sat Oct 03 | 01:30 pm

Regent Street , Regent Street W1, W1 London, UK, London, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 18 03:00 pm

The Other Art Fair London

Thu Mar 18 | 03:00 pm

The Old Truman Brewery , Brick Lane, London, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 14 02:00 pm

Black History Bus Tour

Sun Mar 14 | 02:00 pm

Black Cultural Archives , Windrush Square, London, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 16 06:00 pm

The Gin & Rum Festival - London -2021

Fri Apr 16 | 06:00 pm

St Mary's Church , York Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 11:00 am

Filipino Fusion Brunch & Bottomless Booze

Sat Sep 26 | 11:00 am

Rapsa at 100 Hoxton , 100-104 Hoxton Street, London, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 09:00 am

Agile Team Facilitation (ICP-ATF) | London - November 2020

Mon Nov 02 | 09:00 am

etc.venues , Prospero House, London, SE1 1GA, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 30 10:00 am

Kingston Yoga and Vegan Festival

Sat Jan 30 | 10:00 am

Southborough High School , Hook Road, Surbiton, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 06:30 pm

Stormzy at The O2 arena

Mon Apr 12 | 06:30 pm

The O2 , Peninsula Square, London, United Kingdom