Upcoming Events in Huntingdon

Sun Nov 17 11:30 am

Public Running Day - November 17th 2019

Sun Nov 17 | 11:30 am

Fenland Light Railway , Mereside Drove,Ramsey Mereside, Ramsey, PE26 2UE Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 20 07:30 pm

'Wounded, Widows & Orphans:Civil War Petitions': a talk by Dr Ismini Pells

Wed Nov 20 | 07:30 pm

Huntingdon Town Hall , 53 High Street, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 23 10:30 am

Meditation Course in Huntingdon: Learn to Meditate - in Half a Day

Sat Nov 23 | 10:30 am

WI Centre , 6a Walden Road, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 27 07:30 pm

'Churchill and Cromwell': a Talk by Allen Packwood

Wed Nov 27 | 07:30 pm

Huntingdon Town Hall , 53 High Street, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 30 07:30 pm

Live Stand up Comedy with Special Guest Headliner Dane Baptiste

Sat Nov 30 | 07:30 pm

Commemoration Hall , 39 High Street, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 06 09:30 am

Parenting Together (Reducing Parental Conflict)

Fri Dec 06 | 09:30 am

Stanton Training and Conference Centre , Stanton Way, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 23 01:00 pm

Impact in Mathematics: Nottingham

Thu Jan 23 | 01:00 pm

Huntingdon Academy , Alfred Street Central, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 05:00 pm

CRC Huntingdon Open Day

Thu Jan 30 | 05:00 pm

Cambridge Regional College , Huntingdon Campus, California Road, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 09:30 am

Parenting Together (Reducing Parental Conflict)

Fri Jan 31 | 09:30 am

Stanton Training and Conference Centre , Stanton Way, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 12 02:00 pm

Coaching: Nottingham

Wed Feb 12 | 02:00 pm

Huntingdon Academy , 280 Alfred Street Central, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 28 09:30 am

Parenting Together (Reducing Parental Conflict)

Fri Feb 28 | 09:30 am

Stanton Training and Conference Centre , Stanton Way, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 24 05:00 pm

CRC Huntingdon Open Day

Tue Mar 24 | 05:00 pm

Cambridge Regional College , Huntingdon Campus, California road, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 05 11:00 am

Marriott Huntingdon Spring Wedding Show hosted by Truly Scrumptious

Sun Apr 05 | 11:00 am

Huntingdon Marriott Hotel , Kingfisher Way, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 13 10:30 am

CRC Huntingdon Community Fun Day & Open Day

Sat Jun 13 | 10:30 am

Cambridge Regional College , Huntingdon Campus, California road, Cambridge, United Kingdom