Dance Events In Huntingdon

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Huntingdon

Upcoming Dance Events in Huntingdon

Tue Jan 21 06:20 pm

21st Jan - Tuesday ZUMBA GOLD® with Debs

Tue Jan 21 | 06:20 pm

Thongsley Fields Primary and Nursery School , Buttsgrove Way, PE29 1 PE Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 21 07:30 pm

21st Jan - Tuesday Medway Zumba® with Debs - BOOK NOW!

Tue Jan 21 | 07:30 pm

Huntingdon Medway Centre , Medway Road, PE29 1SF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 22 02:15 pm

22nd Jan - Seated Zumba Gold® class with Debs

Wed Jan 22 | 02:15 pm

Tesco Huntingdon Community Space , Abbotts Ripton Road, PE28 2LA Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 22 07:00 pm

22nd Jan - Wednesday Zumba® with Debs

Wed Jan 22 | 07:00 pm

Huntingdon Medway Centre , Medway Road, PE29 1SF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 23 11:50 am

23rd Jan - Thursday Zumba Gold® & Zumba® Classes

Thu Jan 23 | 11:50 am

Huntingdon Medway Centre , Medway Road, PE29 1SF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 24 06:20 pm

24th Jan - Friday Medway Zumba Gold® & Zumba®

Fri Jan 24 | 06:20 pm

Huntingdon Medway Centre , Medway Road, PE29 1SF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 25 07:30 pm

Blobbie Williams + Support

Sat Jan 25 | 07:30 pm

Huntingdon Hall , CrownGate, WR1 3LD Worcester, Worcestershire, Worcester, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 28 06:20 pm

28th Jan - Tuesday ZUMBA GOLD® with Debs

Tue Jan 28 | 06:20 pm

Thongsley Fields Primary and Nursery School , Buttsgrove Way, PE29 1 PE Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 29 02:15 pm

29th Jan - Seated Zumba Gold® class with Debs

Wed Jan 29 | 02:15 pm

Tesco Huntingdon Community Space , Abbotts Ripton Road, PE28 2LA Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 29 07:00 pm

29th Jan - Wednesday Zumba® with Debs

Wed Jan 29 | 07:00 pm

Huntingdon Medway Centre , Medway Road, PE29 1SF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 11:50 am

30th Jan - Thursday Zumba Gold® & Zumba® Classes

Thu Jan 30 | 11:50 am

Huntingdon Medway Centre , Medway Road, PE29 1SF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 06:20 pm

31st Jan - Friday Medway Zumba Gold® & Zumba®

Fri Jan 31 | 06:20 pm

Huntingdon Medway Centre , Medway Road, PE29 1SF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 02 07:00 pm

Sunday "Supersesh" Pre-Valentines Zumba® Fitness Party

Sun Feb 02 | 07:00 pm

Huntingdon Medway Centre , Medway Road, PE29 1SF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 15 02:00 pm

Creative Conversations - Blues Workshop

Sat Feb 15 | 02:00 pm

Buckden Village Hall , Buckden Millennium Centre Burberry Rd, PE19 5UY Godmanchester, Huntingdon, United Kingdom