Festivals in Huntingdon

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Huntingdon

Upcoming Festivals Events in Huntingdon

Mon Feb 03 04:30 pm

Apprenticeships Jobs Fair Huntingdon

Mon Feb 03 | 04:30 pm

Cambridge Regional College Huntingdon Campus , California Rd, PE29 1BL Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 28 07:30 pm

Ahir Shah

Fri Feb 28 | 07:30 pm

Huntingdon Hall , CrownGate, WR1 3LD Worcester, Worcestershire, Worcester, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 29 09:00 pm

Live Music with The Goodges

Sat Feb 29 | 09:00 pm

Lord Protector Pub & Sports Bar , Mayfield Rd, PE29 1NH Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 07 08:00 pm

Stand up Comedy with Headliners Jeff Innocent & Mark Watson

Sat Mar 07 | 08:00 pm

The Commemoration Hall , 39 High Street, PE29 3AQ Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 11 11:45 am

The Festival Fever Raceday

Wed Mar 11 | 11:45 am

Huntingdon Racecourse , Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 13 07:30 pm

Tchaikovsky: The Man Revealed with John Suchet

Fri Mar 13 | 07:30 pm

Huntingdon Hall , CrownGate, WR1 3LD Worcester, Worcestershire, Worcester, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 12:00 pm

Shock Waves Festival

Sat Mar 14 | 12:00 pm

14 Hartford Road , Huntingdon, PE29 3QD, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 26 07:30 pm

SOLD OUT Yorkshire Shepherdess: Amanda Owen - Worcester

Thu Mar 26 | 07:30 pm

Huntingdon Hall , CrownGate, WR1 3LD Worcester, Worcestershire, Worcester, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 23 07:00 pm

Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious

Thu Apr 23 | 07:00 pm

Hinchingbrooke Performing Arts , Hinchingbrooke Performing Arts Centre, Brampton Road, PE29 3BN Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri May 29 07:30 pm

A Game of Thrones - WEM Festival 2020

Fri May 29 | 07:30 pm

Huntingdon Hall , Crowngate, Worcester, United Kingdom

Sun May 31 03:00 pm

The European Tour - WEM Festival 2020

Sun May 31 | 03:00 pm

Huntingdon Hall , Crowngate, Worcester, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 19 12:00 pm

Huntingdon Gin Festival 2020

Sat Sep 19 | 12:00 pm

The Burgess Hall , Westwood Road, Huntingdon, United Kingdom