Performances In Huntingdon

Musicals, Plays And Huntingdon Theater Shows

Upcoming Performances Events in Huntingdon

Sat Oct 26 04:00 pm

Cambridgeshire Ballet: The Nutcracker and the Magical Kingdoms

Sat Oct 26 | 04:00 pm

Hinchingbrooke Performing Arts , Hinchingbrooke Performing Arts Centre, Brampton Road, PE29 3BN Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 27 07:00 pm

Othello - Presented by The Pantaloons

Sun Oct 27 | 07:00 pm

The Commemoration Hall , 39 High Street, PE29 3AQ Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 05 08:30 pm

Andy Irvine

Tue Nov 05 | 08:30 pm

Huntingdon Hall , CrownGate, WR1 3LD Worcester, Worcestershire, Worcester, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 06 10:00 am

MERIDIAN Live

Wed Nov 06 | 10:00 am

Meridian Audio Ltd , 11 Latham Road, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 08 08:30 pm

Andy Parsons – Healing The Nation

Fri Nov 08 | 08:30 pm

Huntingdon Hall , CrownGate, WR1 3LD Worcester, Worcestershire, Worcester, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 12 08:30 pm

Ian Siegal – Unplugged

Tue Nov 12 | 08:30 pm

Huntingdon Hall , CrownGate, WR1 3LD Worcester, Worcestershire, Worcester, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 14 08:00 pm

Acoustic Night with I, Claudia

Thu Nov 14 | 08:00 pm

Niche Comics & Bookshop , 147 High Street, PE29 3TF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 23 08:30 pm

Huntingdonshire Philharmonic Orchestral Concert

Sat Nov 23 | 08:30 pm

Hinchingbrooke Performing Arts , Hinchingbrooke Performing Arts Centre, Brampton Road, PE29 3BN Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 07 09:00 pm

Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation

Sat Dec 07 | 09:00 pm

Hinchingbrooke Performing Arts , Hinchingbrooke Performing Arts Centre, Brampton Road, PE29 3BN Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 12 08:00 pm

Acoustic Night with Paul Henshaw

Thu Dec 12 | 08:00 pm

Niche Comics & Bookshop , 147 High Street, PE29 3TF Huntingdon, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 13 08:00 pm

Christmas at Island Hall

Fri Dec 13 | 08:00 pm

Island Hall , 18 Post Street, PE29 2BA Godmanchester, Huntingdon, United Kingdom