Art And Theatre Events In Ilford

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Ilford

Upcoming Art Events in Ilford

Mon Aug 17 09:00 am

Disney Musical Theatre Workshop at KMT

Mon Aug 17 | 09:00 am

The Kenneth More Theatre , Oakfield Rd, IG1 1BT Ilford, UK, Ilford, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 18 10:00 am

KMT Film Club - It's A Hard Knock Life

Tue Aug 18 | 10:00 am

The Kenneth More Theatre , Oakfield Rd, IG1 1BT Ilford, UK, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 10 07:30 pm

Vertigo – a 10 minute Consultation

Thu Sep 10 | 07:30 pm

Spire London East Hospital (Formerly Spire Roding Hospital) , Conference Room, Ilford, United Kingdom


Art Events in Nearby Cities

Thu Oct 08 03:00 pm

The Other Art Fair London

Thu Oct 08 | 03:00 pm

The Old Truman Brewery , Brick Lane, London, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 16 07:30 pm

Candlelight: Tribute to Ludovico Einaudi - London

Wed Sep 16 | 07:30 pm

London , United Kingdom

Fri Oct 09 07:00 pm

“Mikhail Vrubel: between Angels and Demons.”, a talk by Dr Natalia Budanova.

Fri Oct 09 | 07:00 pm

Trinity Hall Cambridge , Trinity Ln, Cambridge CB2 1TJ, UK, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 22 06:00 pm

Art Battle London

Tue Sep 22 | 06:00 pm

Boston Music Room , 178 Junction Road, N19 5QQ London, UK, London, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 16 05:00 pm

The Brixton Courtyard presents Archie Hamilton

Sun Aug 16 | 05:00 pm

The Brixton Courtyard , Brixton, SW9 6LH London, UK, London, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 11:00 am

Frock Me vintage fair - November 2020

Sun Nov 01 | 11:00 am

Chelsea Old Town Hall , King's Road, London, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 09:00 am

Agile Team Facilitation (ICP-ATF) | London - November 2020

Mon Nov 02 | 09:00 am

etc.venues , Prospero House, London, SE1 1GA, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 27 07:00 pm

“When Art Danced with Music: Sergei Diaghilev and the Ballets Russes.”, a talk by Dr Natalia Murray

Fri Nov 27 | 07:00 pm

WYNG Gardens , Thompsons Ln, Cambridge CB5 8AQ, UK, Cambridge, United Kingdom