Business Events in Ilford

Summits, Business Seminars And Conferences In Ilford

Upcoming Business Events in Ilford

Thu Jan 30 09:30 am

Networking Coffee Morning with Start-ups in London Libraries and Santander

Thu Jan 30 | 09:30 am

The Library Barista , Walthamstow Library, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 07:00 pm

Catch the Glory 2020

Thu Jan 30 | 07:00 pm

Capstone Church London , 316 High Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 05 09:00 am

It’s Local Redbridge - Business news, engagement and networking

Wed Feb 05 | 09:00 am

City Gates Conference Centre , 25-29 Clements Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 05 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Feb 05 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 06 10:00 am

The Purpose Surgery (Leyton) - drop in to progress your Purpose Plan.

Thu Feb 06 | 10:00 am

The Common Room , 778-782 High Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 12 09:30 am

GCSE RE (Christianity) Revision Conference

Wed Feb 12 | 09:30 am

City Gates Church , 25-29 Clements Road, IG1 1BH Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 19 10:00 am

How to turn an idea into a Business

Wed Feb 19 | 10:00 am

Hub Central , Redbridge Central Library, Ilford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 21 09:30 am

1 to 1 Immigration Support for your Business

Fri Feb 21 | 09:30 am

Online via Skype , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 04 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Mar 04 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 05 05:30 pm

Networking Tax Seminar Event For Landords and Professional Introducers

Thu Mar 05 | 05:30 pm

Redbridge Town Hall , 128-142, High Rd, Ilford IG1 1DD, UK, Ilford, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 13 09:30 am

1 to 1 Immigration Support for your Business

Fri Mar 13 | 09:30 am

Online via Skype , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 18 05:30 pm

NLA & L.B. Redbridge Landlords Forum

Wed Mar 18 | 05:30 pm

Redbridge Town Hall , High Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 21 09:30 am

Breakthrough: Resurrection // Reconnection // Redirection

Sat Mar 21 | 09:30 am

Cornerstone Church , 149 Canterbury Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 26 09:30 am

Networking Coffee Morning with Start-ups in London Libraries and Santander

Thu Mar 26 | 09:30 am

The Library Barista , Walthamstow Library, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 01 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Apr 01 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed May 06 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed May 06 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu May 28 09:30 am

Networking Coffee Morning with Start-ups in London Libraries and Santander

Thu May 28 | 09:30 am

The Library Barista , Walthamstow Library, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 03 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Jun 03 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 01 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Jul 01 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Aug 05 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 02 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Sep 02 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 07 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Oct 07 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Nov 04 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 02 12:00 pm

Women in Business Network

Wed Dec 02 | 12:00 pm

Prezzo , 8 Johnston Road, Ilford, United Kingdom