Health & Wellness Events in Ilford

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Ilford

Tue Jan 28 12:00 pm

Natural Solutions Wellness Day

Tue Jan 28 | 12:00 pm

Hainault Baptist Church , HBC Franklyn Gardens, IG62 Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 29 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jan 29 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 11:00 am

Health & Wellbeing Fair

Thu Jan 30 | 11:00 am

Redbridge Institute of Adult Education , Redbridge Institute, Gaysham Avenue, Gants Hill, Ilford, IG2 6TD Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jan 30 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 12:30 pm

Postnatal Yoga Therapy Workshop

Fri Jan 31 | 12:30 pm

Simone Yoga And other Holistic Therapies , Glenthorne Gardens, IG6 1LB Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 03 01:00 pm

Anxiety and Stress Management

Mon Feb 03 | 01:00 pm

Suvai , 124 Horns Road, IG2 6BL London, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 05 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Feb 05 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 06 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Feb 06 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 12 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Feb 12 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 13 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Feb 13 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 19 06:00 pm

Accupuncture As A Natural Solution

Wed Feb 19 | 06:00 pm

Hainault Community Centre , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 19 06:30 pm

Postmenopausal health , HRT , benign gynaecology for General Practice

Wed Feb 19 | 06:30 pm

Spire London East Hospital (Formerly Spire Roding Hospital) , Conference Room, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 19 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Feb 19 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 20 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Feb 20 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 22 02:00 pm

AromaTouch Technique

Sat Feb 22 | 02:00 pm

Hainault Community Centre , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 26 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Feb 26 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 27 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Feb 27 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 04 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Mar 04 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 05 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Mar 05 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 11 06:00 pm

Truth About Gut Health & it's Impact on Wellbeing

Wed Mar 11 | 06:00 pm

Hainault Community Centre , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 11 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Mar 11 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 12 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Mar 12 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 11:00 am

Menopause

Sat Mar 14 | 11:00 am

Suvai , 124 Horns Road, IG2 6BL London, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 02:00 pm

Financial Wellness

Sat Mar 14 | 02:00 pm

Hainault Community Centre , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 18 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Mar 18 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 19 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Mar 19 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 25 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Mar 25 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 26 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Mar 26 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 01 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Apr 01 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 02 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Apr 02 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 08 06:00 pm

Share For Health Listening Skills

Wed Apr 08 | 06:00 pm

Hainault Community Centre , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 08 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Apr 08 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 09 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Apr 09 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 11 02:00 pm

Family Health Workshop

Sat Apr 11 | 02:00 pm

Hainault Community Centre , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 15 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Apr 15 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 16 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Apr 16 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 22 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Apr 22 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 23 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Apr 23 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 29 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Apr 29 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 30 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Apr 30 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed May 06 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed May 06 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu May 07 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu May 07 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed May 13 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed May 13 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu May 14 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu May 14 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Sat May 16 12:00 pm

Diet & Nutrition Wellness Event

Sat May 16 | 12:00 pm

Hainault Community Centre , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed May 20 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed May 20 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu May 21 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu May 21 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed May 27 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed May 27 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu May 28 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu May 28 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 03 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jun 03 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 04 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jun 04 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 10 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jun 10 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 11 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jun 11 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 17 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jun 17 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 18 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jun 18 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jun 24 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 25 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jun 25 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 01 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jul 01 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 02 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jul 02 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 08 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jul 08 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 09 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jul 09 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jul 15 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 16 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jul 16 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 22 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jul 22 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 23 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jul 23 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 29 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Jul 29 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 30 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Jul 30 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Aug 05 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 06 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Aug 06 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 12 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Aug 12 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 13 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Aug 13 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Aug 19 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Aug 20 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 26 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Aug 26 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 27 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Aug 27 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 02 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Sep 02 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 03 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Sep 03 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Sep 09 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 10 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Sep 10 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 16 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Sep 16 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 17 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Sep 17 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Sep 23 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 24 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Sep 24 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 30 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Sep 30 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 01 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Oct 01 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 07 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Oct 07 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 08 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Oct 08 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 14 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Oct 14 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 15 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Oct 15 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 21 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Oct 21 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 22 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Oct 22 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 28 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Oct 28 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 29 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Oct 29 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Nov 04 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 05 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Nov 05 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 11 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Nov 11 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 12 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Nov 12 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 18 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Nov 18 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 19 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Leytonstone Free Guided Meditation

Thu Nov 19 | 07:30 pm

Leytonstone Library , Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 25 07:30 pm

Let's Meditate London- Woodford Free Guided Meditation

Wed Nov 25 | 07:30 pm

Café on the Lane , 180 George Lane, Ilford, United Kingdom