Workshops in Ilford

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Ilford

Upcoming Workshops Events in Ilford

Mon Jul 13 10:00 am

Hair Revolution Course |Energetic Arts London

Mon Jul 13 | 10:00 am

Flint London Hair , 115 Eastern Avenue, IG4 5AN London, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 13 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Jul 13 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 01:30 pm

Suicide Prevention for Faith Groups - Redbridge Faith Forum - July

Tue Jul 14 | 01:30 pm

Redbridge Buddhist Vihara , 9 Balfour Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 07:00 pm

Senior Training

Wed Jul 15 | 07:00 pm

Bealonians Football Club , Jack Carter Pavilion, IG6 2JL Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Jul 20 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 09:00 am

Self Development Level 1 - Pranic Healing with Nayana Patel

Sat Jul 25 | 09:00 am

Ilford , United Kingdom

Mon Jul 27 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Jul 27 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Aug 03 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 08 09:00 am

Pranic Healing Level 1 with Nayana Patel

Sat Aug 08 | 09:00 am

Ilford , Essex, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 10:00 am

RDDC Summer School

Mon Aug 10 | 10:00 am

The Kenneth More Theatre , Oakfield Rd, IG1 1BT Ilford, Redbridge, United Kingdom, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Aug 10 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Aug 17 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 10:00 am

Certificate in Community Orcharding - 14 sessions over 12 months (London)

Thu Aug 20 | 10:00 am

London Borough of Redbridge , Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 24 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Aug 24 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 31 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Aug 31 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Sep 07 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Sep 14 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Sep 21 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Sep 28 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Oct 05 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Oct 12 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Oct 19 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Ilford

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Great Spoon of Ilford , 114–116 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, United Kingdom