Popular Events in Kawartha Lakes

Fri Aug 14 12:00 pm

Lindsay Makerspace's Lending Library- Micro:bits & Makey Makey Kits

Fri Aug 14 | 12:00 pm

Pinnguaq Lindsay Makerspace , 87 Adelaide Street North, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Thu Sep 17 01:00 pm

Innovative Leadership

Thu Sep 17 | 01:00 pm

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lindsay , 134 Angeline Street South, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Sat Jul 03 02:00 pm

Pat Temple and the HiLO Players

Sat Jul 03 | 02:00 pm

Maryboro Lodge: The Fenelon Museum , 50 Oak Street, Fenelon Falls, Ontario KOM 1N0, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Tue Sep 28 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Sep 28 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Upcoming Events in Kawartha Lakes

Fri Aug 14 12:00 pm

Lindsay Makerspace's Lending Library- Micro:bits & Makey Makey Kits

Fri Aug 14 | 12:00 pm

Pinnguaq Lindsay Makerspace , 87 Adelaide Street North, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Sat Aug 15 10:00 am

RIDE for YOUTH

Sat Aug 15 | 10:00 am

Kirkfield Lions Club , 972 Portage Rd, Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada K0M 2B0, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Sat Aug 15 01:00 pm

3rd annual picinic

Sat Aug 15 | 01:00 pm

Ridgway Animal Haven , 20 Rocky Top Rd, Ridgway, Pennsylvania 15853, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Sat Aug 22 07:00 am

Balsam Lake

Sat Aug 22 | 07:00 am

Balsam Lake Provincial Park , 2238 Hwy 48 R.R. #1, Kawartha Lakes K0M 2B0, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Sat Aug 22 07:00 am

HYPER CHAMPIONSHIP - Balsam

Sat Aug 22 | 07:00 am

Balsam Lake Provincial Park , 2238 Hwy 48 R.R. #1, Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada K0M 2B0, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Tue Aug 25 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Aug 25 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Thu Sep 17 01:00 pm

Innovative Leadership

Thu Sep 17 | 01:00 pm

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lindsay , 134 Angeline Street South, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Tue Sep 22 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Sep 22 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Oct 27 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Oct 27 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Nov 24 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Nov 24 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Sat Nov 28 08:00 pm

Music @ The Monk

Sat Nov 28 | 08:00 pm

Pie Eyed Monk Brewery , 8 Cambridge Street North, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Tue Dec 22 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Dec 22 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Jan 26 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Jan 26 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Feb 23 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Feb 23 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Mar 23 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Mar 23 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Apr 27 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Apr 27 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue May 25 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue May 25 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Jun 22 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Jun 22 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Sat Jul 03 02:00 pm

Pat Temple and the HiLO Players

Sat Jul 03 | 02:00 pm

Maryboro Lodge: The Fenelon Museum , 50 Oak Street, Fenelon Falls, Ontario KOM 1N0, Kawartha Lakes, Canada

Tue Jul 27 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Jul 27 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Aug 24 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Aug 24 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Sep 28 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Sep 28 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada

Tue Oct 26 09:00 am

PMP Online Training in Kawartha Lakes, ON

Tue Oct 26 | 09:00 am

Regus Business Centre , Kawartha Lakes, ON, Canada