Popular Events in Kepong

Sun Feb 09 08:00 am

KL City Day GP Challenge 2020

Sun Feb 09 | 08:00 am

KLIRCC Taman Metropolitan Kepong , 52000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wed Feb 12 02:30 pm

Land Your Dream Job Workshop

Wed Feb 12 | 02:30 pm

British Council the Curve , Kepong, Malaysia

Wed Feb 19 09:00 am

IMM Certified Coatings Inspector Level 2

Wed Feb 19 | 09:00 am

Petaling Jaya , Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Feb 29 07:00 am

Solidarity Run For Uyghur

Sat Feb 29 | 07:00 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Mar 07 07:00 am

Forest Heritage Run at FRIM 2020

Sat Mar 07 | 07:00 am

Frim Kepong National Park , 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Mar 21 06:00 pm

JCIKL 66th ANNIVERSARY CUM INSTALLATION & AWARDS BANQUET 2020

Sat Mar 21 | 06:00 pm

Sin Choi Wah Restaurant Manjalara , Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sun Mar 22 06:00 am

Big Bae Run

Sun Mar 22 | 06:00 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Mar 28 07:30 am

Eyeshade Run 2020

Sat Mar 28 | 07:30 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sun Mar 29 07:00 am

Kuala Lumpur Nasi Lemak 5KM Fun Run

Sun Mar 29 | 07:00 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Upcoming Events in Kepong

Thu Jan 23 08:00 am

NAK MUAY Taring Emas Intensive Muay Thai Beginner Boot Camp

Thu Jan 23 | 08:00 am

NAK MUAY Taring Emas , Kepong, Malaysia

Sun Jan 26 06:30 am

Elom Family Day 2020

Sun Jan 26 | 06:30 am

Port Dickson Beach , Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Feb 01 02:00 am

Advanced Memory Course

Sat Feb 01 | 02:00 am

Minioasis Library - Kepong 小綠洲圖書館 - 甲洞 , 9-1 Jalan Medan Putra 1, 52200 Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sun Feb 02 10:00 am

7Th YEAR THAIPUSAM ANNATHANAM

Sun Feb 02 | 10:00 am

Batu Caves , Kepong, Malaysia

Tue Feb 04 05:19 pm

庚子年 立春日 - 處理生意符 (2020年)

Tue Feb 04 | 05:19 pm

No.2 , Jalan Helang Belalang 1 (Jalan 90), Kepong Baru, 52100 Kuala Lumpur. (Kepong Baru 西公飯店附近), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tue Feb 04 07:00 pm

Personal Energy Analysis & Jewelry

Tue Feb 04 | 07:00 pm

Sphere Damansara Jalan PJU 10/9 , Sungai Buloh, Kepong, Malaysia

Tue Feb 04 08:30 pm

Latin Solo Trial in Puchong

Tue Feb 04 | 08:30 pm

Dansza Latina , Jalan PJU 3/31, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Fri Feb 07 03:00 pm

3 Days 2 Nights Spiritual Retreat

Fri Feb 07 | 03:00 pm

Penang Batu Feringhi , Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sun Feb 09 08:00 am

KL City Day GP Challenge 2020

Sun Feb 09 | 08:00 am

KLIRCC Taman Metropolitan Kepong , 52000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sun Feb 09 12:00 pm

WiEN 2nd Year Anniversary CNY Potluck Party

Sun Feb 09 | 12:00 pm

Sierramas Community Center , Jalan Jermerlang Kuning, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Wed Feb 12 02:30 pm

Land Your Dream Job Workshop

Wed Feb 12 | 02:30 pm

British Council the Curve , Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Feb 15 02:00 pm

Advance Memory Course

Sat Feb 15 | 02:00 pm

Minioasis Library - Kepong 小綠洲圖書館 - 甲洞 , 9-1 Jalan Medan Putra 1, 52200 Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Feb 15 02:00 pm

Advance Memory Course

Sat Feb 15 | 02:00 pm

Minioasis Library - Kepong 小綠洲圖書館 - 甲洞 , 9-1 Jalan Medan Putra 1, 52200 Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sun Feb 16 09:00 am

慶祝庚子年諸神千秋寶誕 補運 疊太歲 犒軍 及過平安關

Sun Feb 16 | 09:00 am

Jalan Helang Belalang 1 , Taman Kepong Baru, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Mon Feb 17 09:00 am

17 & 18 Feb - Sun Tzu Art of War for Sales Professionals

Mon Feb 17 | 09:00 am

Petaling Jaya , Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Mon Feb 17 10:00 am
Tue Feb 18 09:30 am

Latin Solo Trial Tue Morning

Tue Feb 18 | 09:30 am

Dansza Latina , Jalan PJU 3/31, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Wed Feb 19 09:00 am

IMM Certified Coatings Inspector Level 2

Wed Feb 19 | 09:00 am

Petaling Jaya , Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Feb 22 10:00 am

皮纹课程 - 让你解剖人生的秘密

Sat Feb 22 | 10:00 am

Maybank Bandar Sri Damansara , 52200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sun Feb 23 08:00 am

Kuala Lumpur International Open - 2020

Sun Feb 23 | 08:00 am

The Club at Bukit Utama , Kepong, Malaysia

Fri Feb 28 10:00 am

「豐盛生命、喜悦生活」系統排列工作坊

Fri Feb 28 | 10:00 am

The Club at Bukit Utama , Club Drive, Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Feb 29 07:00 am

Solidarity Run For Uyghur

Sat Feb 29 | 07:00 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Mar 07 12:00 am

CPO Hardcore Coaching - Batch 3

Sat Mar 07 | 12:00 am

Petaling Jaya , Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Mar 07 07:00 am

Forest Heritage Run at FRIM 2020

Sat Mar 07 | 07:00 am

Frim Kepong National Park , 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Mar 07 07:30 am

Running Back In Time

Sat Mar 07 | 07:30 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Mar 07 08:00 pm

SESI IJAZAH DAN PERTEMUAN SENAMAN NAFAS SEJATI

Sat Mar 07 | 08:00 pm

Damansara Damai , Jalan PJU 10/10, 47830 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sun Mar 08 08:00 am

Malaysia Women Marathon 2020

Sun Mar 08 | 08:00 am

Petaling Jaya , Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Thu Mar 12 07:00 pm

MINDSHOP™| Become a Data-Driven Product Manager

Thu Mar 12 | 07:00 pm

Kepong , Malaysia

Sat Mar 14 07:00 am

MaockL Fun Run 2020

Sat Mar 14 | 07:00 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Mar 14 09:00 am

CERTIFIED PNF THERAPIST

Sat Mar 14 | 09:00 am

Petaling Jaya , Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Mar 21 08:00 am

Official Supporters Club South East Asia Futsal Cup 2020 KL

Sat Mar 21 | 08:00 am

Futsal Centermart , Setapak, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Mar 21 09:00 am

LIVE Audition, SMYPC 2020

Sat Mar 21 | 09:00 am

Bentley Music Auditorium , Kepong, Malaysia

Sat Mar 21 06:00 pm

JCIKL 66th ANNIVERSARY CUM INSTALLATION & AWARDS BANQUET 2020

Sat Mar 21 | 06:00 pm

Sin Choi Wah Restaurant Manjalara , Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kepong, Malaysia

Sun Mar 22 06:00 am

Big Bae Run

Sun Mar 22 | 06:00 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Thu Mar 26 10:00 am
Thu Mar 26 10:00 am
Sat Mar 28 06:00 am

Eyeshade Run 2020

Sat Mar 28 | 06:00 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Mar 28 07:30 am

Eyeshade Run 2020

Sat Mar 28 | 07:30 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sun Mar 29 07:00 am

Kuala Lumpur Nasi Lemak 5KM Fun Run

Sun Mar 29 | 07:00 am

Taman Metropolitan , Kepong, Taman Metropolitan, Kepong, 52100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Thu Apr 23 10:00 am
Mon Apr 27 10:00 am
Thu May 07 10:00 am
Sat May 09 10:00 am
Mon May 25 10:00 am
Mon May 25 10:00 am
Sat Jun 13 10:00 am
Sat Jun 13 10:00 am
Sat Aug 01 10:00 am
Sat Aug 01 10:00 am
Sat Aug 01 07:00 pm

Leon's Housewarming Party

Sat Aug 01 | 07:00 pm

Kepong Metro Prima , 32-46 Jalan Prima 2, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Sep 19 10:00 am
Sat Oct 24 10:00 am
Sat Nov 21 10:00 am
Thu Nov 26 10:00 am
Sat Dec 12 10:00 am
Sat Dec 12 10:00 am