Leeds Exhibition Events

Trade Shows, Expos, And Exhibitions In Leeds

Upcoming Exhibitions Events in Leeds

Sun Jun 07 10:30 am

KIDS ART CLUB - JUNE 'BLOCK PRINTING'

Sun Jun 07 | 10:30 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 15 10:00 am

Sketch and Paint (Morning) 6 week class

Mon Jun 15 | 10:00 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 11:00 am

Online Event: Ingredients of happiness - what’s your recipe?

Sat Jun 20 | 11:00 am

Kirkstall Abbey , Kirkstall Abbey, Kirkstall Road, LS5 3EH Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 22 10:00 am

CBI Business Summit - People, Place, Planet

Mon Jun 22 | 10:00 am

Royal Armouries - New Dock , Armouries Drive, Leeds, LS10, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 12:00 pm
Sat Jul 04 11:00 am

Happy Frank at Leeds Tattoo Expo

Sat Jul 04 | 11:00 am

Leeds International Tattoo Exposition , Leeds Arena First Direct, LS2 8 Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 05 10:30 am

KIDS ART CLUB - JULY 'WATERCOLOUR PAINTING'

Sun Jul 05 | 10:30 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 06 11:00 am

Sketch and Paint (Morning) 6 week class

Mon Jul 06 | 11:00 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 06 06:30 pm

Sketch and Paint (Evening) 6 week course

Mon Jul 06 | 06:30 pm

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 07 02:30 pm

Inventive Tour & Tea

Tue Jul 07 | 02:30 pm

Leeds Industrial Museum at Armley Mills , Canal Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 10 10:00 am

Field of Cloth of Gold Conference

Fri Jul 10 | 10:00 am

Royal Armouries Museum , Armouries Drive, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 10:00 am

Model Railway Exhibition

Sat Jul 11 | 10:00 am

Middleton Railway , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 10:00 am

Middleton Railway Model Railway Exhibition

Sat Jul 11 | 10:00 am

Middleton Railway , LS10 2JQ Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 10:15 am

Discovering Pattern - Workshop for Home Educators

Wed Jul 15 | 10:15 am

Temple Newsam House , Templenewsam Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 19 10:30 am

SUNDAY SEW - JULY ‘WASH BAG'

Sun Jul 19 | 10:30 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 19 10:30 am

SUNDAY SEW - JULY ‘BEACH BAG'

Sun Jul 19 | 10:30 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 10:30 am

How to take better smartphone photo’s - Exhibition special.

Sun Jul 26 | 10:30 am

Bowery , 54 Otley Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 10:30 am

How to take better smartphone photo’s - Exhibition special.

Sun Jul 26 | 10:30 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 02 10:30 am

KIDS ART CLUB - AUGUST 'GELLI PRINTING'

Sun Aug 02 | 10:30 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 10:30 am

Money Talks

Fri Aug 07 | 10:30 am

Leeds City Museum , City Museum Cookridge St, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 11:00 am

Vintage Weekend at Lotherton (near Leeds)

Sat Aug 15 | 11:00 am

Lotherton , Lotherton Hall, Collier Lane, Aberford, LS25 3EB Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 11:00 am

Vintage at Lotherton (near Leeds)

Sat Aug 15 | 11:00 am

Lotherton Hall , Lotherton Hall, Lotherton Ln, Aberford, Leeds LS25 3EB, UK, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 23 10:30 am

SUNDAY SEW - AUGUST ‘SUNGLASSES CASE'

Sun Aug 23 | 10:30 am

Bowery , Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 10:00 am

FREE business Expo & Networking Event at Elland Road LEEDS

Wed Sep 09 | 10:00 am

Leeds United Football Club , The Norman Hunter Suite, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 10:15 am

Sculpture Workshop - for Home Educators

Wed Sep 09 | 10:15 am

Temple Newsam House , Templenewsam Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 11 10:00 am

WEST YORKSHIRE CONSTRUCTION MARKET

Fri Sep 11 | 10:00 am

Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel , Otley Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 10:00 am

Wire Bird sculpture workshop with Chris Moss - Chickens and Ducks

Sat Sep 26 | 10:00 am

Skelton Grange Environment Centre , , Skelton Grange Road, , Leeds, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 05 10:00 am

FREE business Expo & Networking Event at Elland Road LEEDS

Thu Nov 05 | 10:00 am

Leeds United Football Club , The Norman Hunter Suite, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 11 09:00 am

The Family Business Show

Wed Nov 11 | 09:00 am

Yorkshire Cricket Ground , Headingley, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 21 09:00 am

Occupational Therapy Adaptation Conference (OTAC) Leeds 2021

Wed Apr 21 | 09:00 am

Weetwood Hall Estate Leeds , Otley Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 27 10:00 am

Interfun Expo 2021

Tue Apr 27 | 10:00 am

NEW DOCK Hall @ Royal Armouries , LS10 1LT Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 27 10:00 am

InterFun Expo for the active play, amusements and attractions industry

Tue Apr 27 | 10:00 am

New Dock , Armouries Drive, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 02 10:30 am

AccessAbility Exhibition 2021

Wed Jun 02 | 10:30 am

Leeds United Football Club , Centenary Pavillion, , Leeds, United Kingdom