Travel & Adventure Events in Leigh

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Leigh

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Leigh

Tue Jul 23 10:30 am

Leigh Woods Vaults: Two Hour Technical Hard Hat Tour. Meet at the Clifton Toll Booth BS8 3NA

Tue Jul 23 | 10:30 am

Clifton Suspension Bridge , Bridge Road, Leigh Woods, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 26 07:30 pm

As You Like It at Upper Leigh Farm, East Knoyle

Fri Jul 26 | 07:30 pm

Upper Leigh Farm , East Knoyle, Shaftesbury, Wilts. sp3 6ap, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 30 06:00 pm

Wind In The Willows Tour

Tue Jul 30 | 06:00 pm

Pennington Flash Country Park , Leigh, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 31 10:00 am

Cycle Hub Mobile in Leigh Library Gardens

Wed Jul 31 | 10:00 am

Leigh Library Gardens , Broadway West, SS92 Leigh-on-Sea, Leigh, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 01 10:30 am

Leigh Woods Vaults: Two Hour Historical Hard Hat Tour. Meet at the Clifton Toll Booth BS8 3NA

Thu Aug 01 | 10:30 am

Clifton Suspension Bridge , Bridge Road, Leigh Woods, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 04 03:00 pm

Clergy Family Holiday (week 1)

Sun Aug 04 | 03:00 pm

Sheldon Community , Sheldon, Sheldon Lane, Doddiscombsleigh, EX6 7YT Exeter, Devon, Leigh, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 07 10:30 am

Leigh Woods Vaults: One Hour Hard Hat Excursion. Meet at the Visitor Centre, BS8 3PA

Wed Aug 07 | 10:30 am

Clifton Suspension Bridge , Bridge Road, Leigh Woods, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 11 03:00 pm

Clergy Family Holiday (week 2)

Sun Aug 11 | 03:00 pm

Sheldon Community , Sheldon, Sheldon Lane, Doddiscombsleigh, EX6 7YT Exeter, Devon, Leigh, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 14 09:30 am

Movie Mashup Lego Camp, Leigh (ages 5-10)

Wed Aug 14 | 09:30 am

Leigh Wesley Methodist Church , Elm Rd, SS9 1SJ Leigh-on-Sea, Leigh, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 15 09:30 am

Movie Mashup Lego Camp, Leigh (ages 5-10)

Thu Aug 15 | 09:30 am

Leigh Wesley Methodist Church , Elm Rd, SS9 1SJ Leigh-on-Sea, Leigh, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 16 09:30 am

Movie Mashup Lego Camp, Leigh (ages 5-10)

Fri Aug 16 | 09:30 am

Leigh Wesley Methodist Church , Elm Rd, SS9 1SJ Leigh-on-Sea, Leigh, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 20 10:30 am

Leigh Woods Vaults: Two Hour Technical Hard Hat Tour. Meet at the Clifton Toll Booth BS8 3NA

Tue Aug 20 | 10:30 am

Clifton Suspension Bridge , Bridge Road, Leigh Woods, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 01 09:30 am

RD6 2.5 hour H&H and Open Pit Enduro Practice Day

Sun Sep 01 | 09:30 am

Cadeleigh , Somerset, United Kingdom, Cadeleigh, Somerset, United Kingdom, Leigh, United Kingdom