Popular Events in Liskeard

Tue Aug 04 02:00 pm

Stones & Bones - Squashbox Theatre

Tue Aug 04 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 09:00 am

PDDS Dynamik Team Auditions

Wed Aug 05 | 09:00 am

Paula Davey Dance School , 14 Armstrong Street North, New Liskeard, ON, Canada P0J1P0, New Liskeard, Canada

Thu Aug 06 07:00 pm

Liskeard Fortnightly Meetings

Thu Aug 06 | 07:00 pm

Liskeard School & Community College , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 08 07:30 pm

Lantivet Duo

Sat Aug 08 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 02:00 pm

Romeo & Juliet - Box Clever Theatre

Wed Aug 19 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 08:00 pm

Before 30

Thu Aug 20 | 08:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 07:30 pm

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Liskeard

Wed Sep 23 | 07:30 pm

Liskerrett Community Centre , Varley Lane, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 10:00 am

Riding for Actors: September 2020

Mon Sep 28 | 10:00 am

Polmartin Riding Stables , Polmartin Farm, Nr Herodsfoot, Liskeard, Cornwall, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 04 09:00 am

Eden Project & Lost Gardens

Sun Oct 04 | 09:00 am

Eden Project , Cornwall, Liskeard, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Liskeard

Tue Aug 04 02:00 pm

Stones & Bones - Squashbox Theatre

Tue Aug 04 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 04 06:00 pm

Open Q&A on Zoom! - PDDS Competitive Team

Tue Aug 04 | 06:00 pm

Paula Davey Dance School , 14 Armstrong Street North, New Liskeard, ON, Canada P0J1P0, New Liskeard, Canada

Wed Aug 05 09:00 am

PDDS Dynamik Team Auditions

Wed Aug 05 | 09:00 am

Paula Davey Dance School , 14 Armstrong Street North, New Liskeard, ON, Canada P0J1P0, New Liskeard, Canada

Thu Aug 06 07:00 pm

The BFG (Big Friendly Giant

Thu Aug 06 | 07:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 06 07:00 pm

Liskeard Fortnightly Meetings

Thu Aug 06 | 07:00 pm

Liskeard School & Community College , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 08 07:30 pm

Lantivet Duo

Sat Aug 08 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Aug 10 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 11 09:00 am

Forest School

Tue Aug 11 | 09:00 am

Beech Tree Forest School , Pentiddy Woods, Attwood Lane, PL14 5QU Pensilva, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 12 10:00 am

FAMILY FUN SESSIONS

Wed Aug 12 | 10:00 am

Liskeard Hillfort Primary School , Old Road, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 13 02:00 pm

Curious Creatures Squashbox Theatre

Thu Aug 13 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 11:00 am

Indoor Inflatable & Didi Car Party

Fri Aug 14 | 11:00 am

Eliot House Hotel , Liskeard, Cornwall, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 08:00 pm

Guys and Dolls Sterts Theatre Company

Fri Aug 14 | 08:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 07:30 pm

The Dis-Dance Ball

Sat Aug 15 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 07:30 pm

The Dis Dance Ball

Sat Aug 15 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 16 05:00 pm

Music on a Summer's eve. Canoryon Lowen

Sun Aug 16 | 05:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Aug 17 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 18 09:00 am

Beech Tree Forest School

Tue Aug 18 | 09:00 am

Beech Tree Forest School , Pentiddy Woods, Attwood Lane, PL14 5QU Pensilva, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 18 02:00 pm

Myths & Monsters Squashbox

Tue Aug 18 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 02:00 pm

Romeo & Juliet - Box Clever Theatre

Wed Aug 19 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 02:00 pm

Universarama! Squashbox Theatre

Thu Aug 20 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 07:00 pm

Liskeard Fortnightly Meetings

Thu Aug 20 | 07:00 pm

Liskeard School & Community College , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 08:00 pm

Before 30

Thu Aug 20 | 08:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 08:00 pm

Jamie Dupuis, Live

Fri Aug 21 | 08:00 pm

Zantes Bar And Grill , 997461 HWY 11 North, New Liskeard, Canada

Sat Aug 22 07:00 pm

The Little Mermaid & Friends Sterts Youth Theatre Jnrs

Sat Aug 22 | 07:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 23 09:00 am

C360 CQB-L1 Certification Course

Sun Aug 23 | 09:00 am

Combatives360.com , Fore Street, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 24 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Aug 24 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 25 02:00 pm

Tales from the Trees Squashbox Theatre

Tue Aug 25 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 27 07:30 pm

Warwick & Davey with Friends

Thu Aug 27 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 28 08:00 pm

GUN

Fri Aug 28 | 08:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 07:00 am

Great Trethew Vintage Rally

Sat Aug 29 | 07:00 am

Horningtops , Liskeard, Cornwall, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 09:00 am

Beech tree Forest School

Sat Aug 29 | 09:00 am

Beech Tree Forest School , Pentiddy Woods, Attwood Lane, PL14 5QU Pensilva, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 10:00 am

Heather's Head Shave!

Sat Aug 29 | 10:00 am

Co-op , Barras Street, PL14 6AD Liskeard, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 06:00 pm

BBQ at the Club

Sat Aug 29 | 06:00 pm

St Keyne Village Hall , Clemens Road, St Keyne, PL14 4RF Liskeard, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 31 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Aug 31 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 01 02:00 pm

The Wind in the Willows

Tue Sep 01 | 02:00 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 01 07:30 pm

The Mikado - Opera Anywhere

Tue Sep 01 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 02 07:30 pm

A Slight Ache. Sterts Socially Distanced Theatre Company.

Wed Sep 02 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 04 07:30 pm

The Countrymen. The Return of the Masked Crusaders!

Fri Sep 04 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Sep 07 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 11 07:30 pm

Charlie Louise

Fri Sep 11 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 12 07:00 pm

Liskeard YFC - The Masquerade Ball

Sat Sep 12 | 07:00 pm

Trewint Farm , Pl14 3RE Liskeard, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 12 07:30 pm

The Last Night of the Proms

Sat Sep 12 | 07:30 pm

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre , Upton Cross, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Sep 14 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 19 07:30 pm

The Darkside of Pink Floyd at Carnglaze Caverns

Sat Sep 19 | 07:30 pm

Carnglaze Caverns , St Neot, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Sep 21 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 07:30 pm

Evening of Mediumship - Liskeard

Wed Sep 23 | 07:30 pm

Liskerrett Community Centre , Varley Lane, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 07:30 pm

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Liskeard

Wed Sep 23 | 07:30 pm

Liskerrett Community Centre , Varley Lane, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 07:30 pm

Evening of Mediumship - Liskeard

Wed Sep 23 | 07:30 pm

Liskerrett Community Centre , Liskerrett Community Centre, Varley Lane, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 06:00 pm

BBQ at the Club

Sat Sep 26 | 06:00 pm

St Keyne Village Hall , Clemens Road, St Keyne, PL14 4RF Liskeard, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 10:00 am

Riding for Actors: September 2020

Mon Sep 28 | 10:00 am

Polmartin Riding Stables , Polmartin Farm, Nr Herodsfoot, Liskeard, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Sep 28 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 02 09:00 am

Pelvis & Lumbar Spine Workshop (3 days)

Fri Oct 02 | 09:00 am

Liskeard Public Hall , Liskeard, UK, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 04 09:00 am

Eden Project & Lost Gardens

Sun Oct 04 | 09:00 am

Eden Project , Cornwall, Liskeard, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Oct 05 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Oct 12 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 17 08:00 pm

Electrik Live Orchestra

Sat Oct 17 | 08:00 pm

Carnglaze Caverns , St Neot, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 18 10:30 am

After Covid -19 Childrens Party

Sun Oct 18 | 10:30 am

Liskeard Public Hall , Liskeard, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Oct 19 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 24 09:00 pm

James Brothers gig

Sat Oct 24 | 09:00 pm

Liskeard Constitutional Club , 9 Market Street, PL14 3JH Liskeard, UK, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 09:00 am

Integrating Strength and Conditioning into Injury Rehabilitation

Sat Nov 28 | 09:00 am

Liskeard Community Hospital , Clemo Road, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 10:00 pm

Rave in the Cave 7 / Underground Heaven

Sat Nov 28 | 10:00 pm

Rave In The Cave UK , Carnglaze Caverns / Nr Liskeard, Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Liskeard

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The King Doniert , Liskeard, United Kingdom