ESOL Assessment Dates

Fri Jan 11 2019 at 10:00 am to 10:30 am
WMC - The Camden College, 44 Crowndale Road, London, United Kingdom

WMC - The Camden College, 44 Crowndale Road, London, United Kingdom

Created By:
Working Men's College (OFFICIAL)
Spread the word
Our ESOL classes are designed for those whose first language is not English. 

For all English, Maths and ESOL courses you will be required to take an assessment to make sure that your skills are right for successful study at this level.

You will need to allow 2.5 hours for completion of the assessment and enrolment session. You need to bring your passport, any benefit letters or bank statements showing the transactions dated within the last 3 months, previous certificates of qualifications and arrange childcare for your children as we don’t have any facilities on site.

To be certain of getting a place, you need to book in for an early session. We will assess you IF there is space in the session and IF there are still places in the classes.

Please arrive 15 minutes before the start of the assessment session time.


Thursday 20 September 2018 @12:30 at Kentish Town

Tuesday 25 September 2018 @12:30

Wednesday 26 September 2018 @13:00

Thursday 27 September 2018 @12:30 at Kentish Town

Tuesday 2 October 2018 @12:30

Wednesday 3 October 2018 @13:00

Thursday 4 October 2018 @12:30 at Kentish Town

Tuesday 9 October 2018 @12:30

Wednesday 10 October 2018 @13:00

Thursday 11 October 2018 @12:30 at Kentish Town

Tuesday 16 October 2018 @12:30

Wednesday 17 October 2018 @13:00

Thursday 18 October 2018 @12:30 at Kentish Town

Thursday 13 December 2018 @17:30

Monday 17 December 2018 @10:00  or  13:30

Friday 11 January 2019 @10:00

Tuesday 2 April 2019 @10:00  or  13:30
InfluenceMy Influence
Nonprofit
Is this event associated with a nonprofit?
Hour Tracking
Track your hours of participation, volunteerism, and community service. Track
Discount & Promotions
Find coupons, discounts, and promotions. Explore
Rewards
You must login to receive rewards. View
Created By:
Working Men's College (OFFICIAL)
Spread the word