Meetups in London

Tue Jun 25 06:00 pm

Better Health for Africa: Global Health Cafe - June 2019 Meetup

Tue Jun 25 | 06:00 pm

Health Foundry , 1 Royal Street, London, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 26 09:00 am

Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR) – 1 Day Training Workshop

Wed Jun 26 | 09:00 am

INITION , 23 Curtain Rd, London, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 26 06:00 pm

Digital PR Link-Up

Wed Jun 26 | 06:00 pm

The Angel , 73 City Rd, London, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 26 06:00 pm

PyTorch Meetup

Wed Jun 26 | 06:00 pm

TBA , London, UK, TBA, London, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 26 06:45 pm

#exabits: Science Museum, London 26June19

Wed Jun 26 | 06:45 pm

Science Museum , Exhibition Road, London, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 27 06:00 pm

FREE MEETUP: SEO FOR WIX USERS

Thu Jun 27 | 06:00 pm

Wood Green Works , 40 Cumberland Road, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 29 11:00 am

June Monthly Transformational Breath ® Big Breath Company Meet Up Group

Sat Jun 29 | 11:00 am

Wheatsheaf Hall Community Centre , Wheatsheaf Lane, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 06 10:00 am

London K9 Pup Walk

Sat Jul 06 | 10:00 am

FETCH , Arch 6, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 06 12:00 pm

Animals Asia Vegan BearBQ

Sat Jul 06 | 12:00 pm

Knight Frank - Head Office , 55 Baker St, Marylebone, London W1U 8AN, UK, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 06 07:30 pm

CLUB 8090 THR0WBACK BOAT PARTY 2019

Sat Jul 06 | 07:30 pm

THE DUTCH MASTER BOAT , MILLENNIUM TOWER PIER , London, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 08 09:00 am

Certified Agile Leadership Training with Michael Sahota (CAL1) London - July 2019

Mon Jul 08 | 09:00 am

Adventures with Agile , venue to be confirmed, London, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 10 12:00 pm

Wimbledon Muslimahs Bloggers Weekly Brunch

Wed Jul 10 | 12:00 pm

Pret A Manger , 4 Wimbledon Hill Road, London, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 17 09:00 am

5th International congress and expo on Biotechnology and Bioengineering

Wed Jul 17 | 09:00 am

Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel , Bath Road, Longford, Hounslow TW6 2AQ, UK, Windsor, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 17 10:00 am

International Conference on Contagious Diseases and Anatomy

Wed Jul 17 | 10:00 am

Park Inn by Radisson London Heathrow , Bath Rd, Heathrow, Sipson, West Drayton UB7 0DU, UK, Windsor, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 17 06:00 pm

People Leaders in Tech (for People and HR Leaders ONLY)

Wed Jul 17 | 06:00 pm

Balls Brothers Austin Friars , 10-11 Austin Friars, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 27 11:00 am

July Monthly Transformational Breath ® Big Breath Company Meet Up Group

Sat Jul 27 | 11:00 am

Wheatsheaf Hall Community Centre , Wheatsheaf Lane, London, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 17 10:00 am

DragWorld 2019 (Olympia, London)

Sat Aug 17 | 10:00 am

Olympia London , Hammersmith Road, London, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 20 07:00 am

Crowns, Castles & Carnivals

Tue Aug 20 | 07:00 am

Notting Hill , London, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 20 07:00 am

Crowns, Castles & Carnivals

Tue Aug 20 | 07:00 am

Notting Hill , London, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 26 09:00 am

9th World Congress on Biopolymers & Bioplastics

Mon Aug 26 | 09:00 am

Park Inn by Radisson London Heathrow , Bath Rd, Heathrow, Sipson, West Drayton UB7 0DU, UK, Windsor, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 05 07:00 pm

Chrystal Rose Promotions Presents The USA Meets UK

Thu Sep 05 | 07:00 pm

Hilton London Kensington , 179-199 Holland Park Avenue, London, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 12 08:00 pm

London Fashion Week powered by The SOCIETY

Thu Sep 12 | 08:00 pm

Downtown , London, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 15 11:00 am

Big Bear Stretch London

Sun Sep 15 | 11:00 am

Siobhan Davies Studios , 85 St George's Rd, London SE1 6ER, UK, London, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 16 09:00 am

Human Physiology

Mon Sep 16 | 09:00 am

London , United Kingdom

Fri Sep 20 05:30 pm

RARE19 London Once Upon A Time

Fri Sep 20 | 05:30 pm

Olympia London , Hammersmith Road, Hammersmith, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 21 07:00 pm

Bianca Del Rio "It's Jester Joke" 2019 Tour (SSE Wembley Arena, London)

Sat Sep 21 | 07:00 pm

The SSE Arena , Wembley, Engineers Way, London, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 11:00 am

September Monthly Transformational Breath ® Big Breath Company Meet Up Group

Sat Sep 28 | 11:00 am

Wheatsheaf Hall Community Centre , Wheatsheaf Lane, London, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 11 10:00 am

Pure Rally Amsterdam the return 2019

Fri Oct 11 | 10:00 am

Ace Cafe London , North Circular Road, London, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 15 08:00 am

Map Camp 2019

Tue Oct 15 | 08:00 am

Sadler's Wells Theatre , Rosebery Avenue, London, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 17 07:00 pm

Heels Of Hell - LONDON

Thu Oct 17 | 07:00 pm

O2 Forum Kentish Town , 9-17 Highgate Road, London, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 23 06:00 pm

People Leaders in Tech (for People and HR Leaders ONLY)

Wed Oct 23 | 06:00 pm

Balls Brothers Austin Friars , 10-11 Austin Friars, London, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 26 11:00 am

October Monthly Transformational Breath ® Big Breath Company Meet Up Group

Sat Oct 26 | 11:00 am

Wheatsheaf Hall Community Centre , Wheatsheaf Lane, London, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 03 07:00 pm

A1 - The Reunion Shows SECOND DATE ADDED! (Islington Academy, London)

Sun Nov 03 | 07:00 pm

Islington Academy , 16 Parkfield Street, London, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 05 06:00 pm

Black Professionals - Meetup @ Central London

Tue Nov 05 | 06:00 pm

The Warwick (Downstairs Area) , 1-3 Warwick Street, London, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 13 09:00 am

Big Data LDN 2019

Wed Nov 13 | 09:00 am

Olympia London , Hammersmith Road, London, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 27 09:00 am

Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR) – 1 Day Training Workshop

Wed Nov 27 | 09:00 am

INITION , 23 Curtain Rd, London, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 30 11:00 am

November Monthly Transformational Breath ® Big Breath Company Meet Up Group

Sat Nov 30 | 11:00 am

Wheatsheaf Hall Community Centre , Wheatsheaf Lane, London, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 03 06:00 pm

Black Professionals - Meetup @ Central London

Tue Dec 03 | 06:00 pm

The Warwick (Downstairs Area) , 1-3 Warwick Street, London, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 23 07:00 pm

Tommy Sotomayor's Anti-PC Tour - London, England (UK) (2019 Pre Sales)

Mon Dec 23 | 07:00 pm

London , United Kingdom

Tue Feb 04 06:00 pm

Black Professionals - Meetup @ Central London

Tue Feb 04 | 06:00 pm

The Warwick (Downstairs Area) , 1-3 Warwick Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 07:00 pm

The boys are back! 5ive/A1/Damage/911 (Eventim Apollo,London)

Sat Mar 14 | 07:00 pm

Eventim Apollo , 45 Queen Caroline Street, London, United Kingdom