Music Events In London

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In London

Upcoming Music Events in London

Wed Feb 19 09:00 am

Materials Research Exchange 2020 - Delegates & Exhibitor Registration Open **Early Bird tickets now available**

Wed Feb 19 | 09:00 am

Business Design Centre , 52 Upper Street, London, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 19 07:00 pm

Theremin Centenary Concert- Loudspeaker Orchestra Concert

Wed Feb 19 | 07:00 pm

St Alfege Church , 3 Greenwich Church Street, London, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 19 07:00 pm

The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza 2020 (Palladium, London)

Wed Feb 19 | 07:00 pm

The London Palladium , 8 Argyll Street, London, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 21 07:30 pm

St Paul's Sinfonia February 2020 concert

Fri Feb 21 | 07:30 pm

St Margarets Church , Lee Terrace, London, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 22 10:00 am

Memoir and Life-Writing | Goldsmiths, University of London

Sat Feb 22 | 10:00 am

Goldsmiths University , New Cross, London, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 22 11:30 am

Undergraduate & Further Education Open Day: Saturday 22 February 2020, 11.30am - 4.00pm

Sat Feb 22 | 11:30 am

Ravensbourne University London , 6 Penrose Way, Greenwich Peninsula, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 22 07:00 pm

Cosmic In Aid Of Beat:Cancer - Sat 22 Feb

Sat Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

Nambucca , 596 Holloway Rd, Archway, London N7 6LB, UK, London, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 23 07:00 pm

Teedra Moses: 15th Anniversary of Complex Simplicity

Sun Feb 23 | 07:00 pm

jazz cafe , 5 Parkway, London, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 24 07:00 pm

Teedra Moses: 15th Anniversary of Complex Simplicity

Mon Feb 24 | 07:00 pm

jazz cafe , 5 Parkway, London, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 26 01:00 pm

Lunchtime Community Concert Series: Iyad Sughayer

Wed Feb 26 | 01:00 pm

Church of St Bartholomew the Great , Cloth Fair, London, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 26 07:00 pm

Teedra Moses: 15th Anniversary of Complex Simplicity

Wed Feb 26 | 07:00 pm

Hideaway , 2 Empire Mews, London, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 27 07:30 pm

BELLE SCAR LIVE

Thu Feb 27 | 07:30 pm

St Pancras Old Church , Pancras Road, London, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 29 10:00 am

Introduction to Bookbinding 1: Pamphlets, Stab Bindings & Concertinas

Sat Feb 29 | 10:00 am

London Centre for Book Arts , Britannia Works, 56 Dace Road, London, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 01 08:00 am

The Vitality Big Half 2020 - Secure a place with RMA - The Royal Marines Charity

Sun Mar 01 | 08:00 am

Tower Bridge , Tower Bridge Road, London, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 01 09:00 am

The Vitality Big Half 2020

Sun Mar 01 | 09:00 am

Tower Bridge , London, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 02 07:30 pm

Umm Kulthum & The Golden Era

Mon Mar 02 | 07:30 pm

The London Palladium , 8 Argyll St, Soho, London W1F 7TF, UK, London, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 07 10:00 am

Leadership in Safeguarding

Sat Mar 07 | 10:00 am

Trinity House , 4 Chapel Court, London, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 08 02:00 pm

Black History Bus Tour (March 2020)

Sun Mar 08 | 02:00 pm

Black Cultural Archives , Windrush Square, London, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 18 10:30 am

Foundation and Leadership in Safeguarding

Wed Mar 18 | 10:30 am

Trinity House , 4 Chapel Court, London, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 18 01:00 pm

Lunchtime Community Concert Series: Iona Fyfe

Wed Mar 18 | 01:00 pm

Church of St Bartholomew the Less , 57A West Smithfield, London, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 18 07:00 pm

Maison des Arts Sonores - Loudspeaker Orchestra Concert

Wed Mar 18 | 07:00 pm

St Alfege Church , 3 Greenwich Church Street, London, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 20 07:30 pm

St Paul's Sinfonia March 2020 concert

Fri Mar 20 | 07:30 pm

St Alfege Church , 3 Greenwich Church Street, London, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 23 07:00 pm

Isaiah Sharkey live in London

Mon Mar 23 | 07:00 pm

Jazz Café , 5 Parkway, London, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 29 07:00 pm

Jehst

Sun Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

Jazz Cafe , 5 Parkway, London, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 11:00 am

The Wedding Lounge Party & Bridal Brunch 2020

Fri Apr 03 | 11:00 am

Victoria docklands , London, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 06:30 pm

Sound Advice LONDON w/ Kato On The Track

Fri Apr 03 | 06:30 pm

London , United Kingdom

Wed Apr 15 01:00 pm

Lunchtime Community Concert Series: Mingyuan Ruan

Wed Apr 15 | 01:00 pm

Church of St Bartholomew the Less , St Bartholomew's Hospital, London, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 24 07:30 pm

St Paul's Sinfonia April 2020 concert

Fri Apr 24 | 07:30 pm

St Alfege Church , 3 Greenwich Church Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 25 10:00 am

Introduction to Bookbinding 1: Pamphlets, Stab Bindings & Concertinas

Sat Apr 25 | 10:00 am

London Centre for Book Arts , Britannia Works, 56 Dace Road, London, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 29 06:30 pm

Soul/Jazz/Gospel Vocals | Goldsmiths University

Wed Apr 29 | 06:30 pm

Goldsmiths University , New Cross, London, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 29 06:30 pm

Introduction to Ableton Live | Goldsmiths University

Wed Apr 29 | 06:30 pm

Goldsmiths University , New Cross, London, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 30 06:30 pm

Music Production: Programming of Synthesisers | Goldsmiths University

Thu Apr 30 | 06:30 pm

Goldsmiths University , New Cross, London, United Kingdom

Sat May 02 09:00 am

Pain in Clinical Practice 2-3 May 2020

Sat May 02 | 09:00 am

The University College of Osteopathy , 275 Borough High Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat May 02 10:30 am

Music Production: Studio Recording | Goldsmiths University

Sat May 02 | 10:30 am

Goldsmiths University , New Cross, London, United Kingdom

Mon May 04 09:00 am

Foundations of Coaching, 4-5 May 2020

Mon May 04 | 09:00 am

Central London , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Thu May 07 07:30 pm

Re:Sound - SOLSTICE with Trinity Boys Choir

Thu May 07 | 07:30 pm

The VOCES8 Centre , St Anne & St Agnes Church, London, United Kingdom

Fri May 15 07:30 pm

St Paul's Sinfonia May 2020 concert

Fri May 15 | 07:30 pm

St Alfege Church , 3 Greenwich Church Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat May 23 10:00 am

Memoir and Life-Writing | Goldsmiths, University of London

Sat May 23 | 10:00 am

Goldsmiths University , New Cross, London, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 04 07:00 pm

'Re:Sound' - Lullabies for a City

Thu Jun 04 | 07:00 pm

The VOCES8 Centre , St Anne & St Agnes Church, London, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 04 07:30 pm

MANILOW - London - 4 June 2020

Thu Jun 04 | 07:30 pm

The O2 , Peninsula Square, London, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 19 07:30 pm

St Paul's Sinfonia June 2020 concert

Fri Jun 19 | 07:30 pm

St Alfege Church , 3 Greenwich Church Street, London, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 21 06:30 pm

Forest Philharmonic plays Bartok

Sun Jun 21 | 06:30 pm

London , United Kingdom

Sat Jun 27 10:00 am

Primordial Qigong: The Taoist Way to Health, Longevity & Peace

Sat Jun 27 | 10:00 am

Mary Ward House Conference Centre , Tavistock Place, London, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 28 11:00 am

Business Networking | Marketing & Branding Event | Master Wealth Network

Sun Jun 28 | 11:00 am

Eastbury Manor House , Eastbury Square, London, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 03 06:00 pm

Generation Success Roof Top Summer Connect Awards & Party 2020. Celebrating 5 Years of Generation Success

Fri Jul 03 | 06:00 pm

201 Borough High Street , Borough High Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 07:00 pm

Soul & Funk Club Party Boat

Sat Jul 25 | 07:00 pm

Blackfriars Pier , London, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 07:00 pm

'Re:Sound' - After Silence

Mon Aug 10 | 07:00 pm

The VOCES8 Centre , St Anne & St Agnes Church, London, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 17 07:00 pm

Kim Wilde’s Greatest Hits UK Tour

Thu Sep 17 | 07:00 pm

Barbican Centre , Silk St, Barbican, London EC2Y 8DS, UK, London, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 09:00 am

Foundations of Coaching, 21-22 September 2020

Mon Sep 21 | 09:00 am

Central London , Dumfries, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 25 07:00 pm

Kim Wilde’s Greatest Hits UK Tour

Fri Sep 25 | 07:00 pm

The London Palladium , 8 Argyll St, Soho, London W1F 7TF, UK, London, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 01 07:00 pm

Hornsey Town Hall Green - Yoga For The People

Thu Oct 01 | 07:00 pm

Hornsey Town Hall Green , The Broadway, London, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 06:00 pm

Elton John at O2 Arena, London, GL

Wed Nov 04 | 06:00 pm

The O2 , Peninsula Square, Greenwich, London SE10 0DX, UK, London, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 06 06:00 pm

Elton John at O2 Arena , London, GL

Fri Nov 06 | 06:00 pm

The O2 , Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX, UK, London, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 06:00 pm

Elton John at O2 Arena , London, GL

Sat Nov 07 | 06:00 pm

The O2 , Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX, UK, London, United Kingdom