Dance Events In Monterey

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Monterey

Upcoming Dance Events in Monterey

Thu Apr 02 09:00 pm

Pachanga Night · Bachata & Salsa at American Burger -

Thu Apr 02 | 09:00 pm

American Burger , 738 Lighthouse Ave, Monterey, California 93940, Monterey, United States

Sat Apr 11 08:00 pm

Lula Washington Dance Theatre at CSUMB and Dance Workshop

Sat Apr 11 | 08:00 pm

Monterey , California, United States

Tue May 05 10:00 am

Cinco de Mayo breakfast burrito bash

Tue May 05 | 10:00 am

La Mesa Community Center , 1200 Fechteler Dr, Monterey, California 93940, Monterey, United States

Sat Jun 06 11:00 am

89th Annual La Merienda

Sat Jun 06 | 11:00 am

Memory Garden , Historic Park, 20 Custom House Plaza, Monterey, California 93940, Monterey, United States


Dance Events in Nearby Cities

Sat May 02 09:00 pm

SambaDá

Sat May 02 | 09:00 pm

Moe's Alley , Santa Cruz, United States

Tue Apr 07 06:00 pm

Whirling Workshop Series 3: Silent Whirling

Tue Apr 07 | 06:00 pm

Montalvo Arts Center , 15400 Montalvo Rd, Saratoga, California 95070, Saratoga, United States

Wed Apr 08 07:00 pm

Handmade Moments at Felton Music Hall

Wed Apr 08 | 07:00 pm

Felton Music Hall , 6275 CA-9, Felton, CA 95018, Felton, United States

Sat Apr 11 08:00 pm

Lula Washington Dance Theatre at CSUMB and Dance Workshop

Sat Apr 11 | 08:00 pm

Monterey , California, United States

Wed Apr 01 12:00 pm

Free Virtual WU TANG YOGA

Wed Apr 01 | 12:00 pm

Estrella Collective , 175 walnut ave, Santa Cruz, California 95060, Santa Cruz, United States

Fri May 01 10:00 pm

Valentino Khan

Fri May 01 | 10:00 pm

Pure Night Club , 146 S Murphy Ave, Sunnyvale, United States

Thu Apr 30 08:10 pm

Salsa Rueda de Casino 6-week Series coming soon

Thu Apr 30 | 08:10 pm

Tiny Dancer Ballet School , 1001 Center Street, Santa Cruz, California 95060, Santa Cruz, United States

Sat Apr 18 11:00 am

Salsa Y Cerveza - Live Music & Free Dance Lessons

Sat Apr 18 | 11:00 am

Garden at the Flea , 1590 Berryessa Rd, San Jose, United States