Performances In Monterey

Musicals, Plays And Monterey Theater Shows

Upcoming Performances Events in Monterey

Thu Apr 02 01:00 pm

Jazz Performance and Panel

Thu Apr 02 | 01:00 pm

Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey , 460 Pierce St, Monterey, United States

Fri Apr 03 07:00 pm

Mythopoetic Folk at EVCL

Fri Apr 03 | 07:00 pm

East Village Coffee Lounge , 498 Washington St, Monterey, California 93940, Monterey, United States

Sat Apr 04 07:00 pm

Jon Strider at East Village Coffee Lounge, Monterey

Sat Apr 04 | 07:00 pm

East Village Coffee Lounge , 498 Washington St, Monterey, California 93940, Monterey, United States

Sat Apr 04 07:00 pm

Crush

Sat Apr 04 | 07:00 pm

Lopez Restaurante Y Cantina , 635 Cass St, Monterey, California 93940, Monterey, United States

Sun Apr 05 05:00 pm

Live Music - Tastings & Tunes w/ Steven J. Shook

Sun Apr 05 | 05:00 pm

Puma Road at Portola Plaza , 281 Alvarado Street, Monterey, United States

Tue Apr 07 06:30 pm

Poppy Jasper International Film Festival China Cultural Night

Tue Apr 07 | 06:30 pm

17440 Monterey Rd , Morgan Hill, CA 95037, United States

Fri Apr 10 07:00 pm

Karaoke night at the Safari Club

Fri Apr 10 | 07:00 pm

1425 Munras Ave , Monterey, CA 93940-6009, United States

Sun Apr 12 05:00 pm

Live Music - Tastings & Tunes w/ Steven J. Shook

Sun Apr 12 | 05:00 pm

Puma Road at Portola Plaza , 281 Alvarado Street, Monterey, United States

Sat Apr 18 08:00 pm

Monterey Symphony / Concert 5

Sat Apr 18 | 08:00 pm

Monterey Symphony , 2560 Garden Rd, Ste 101, Monterey, United States

Fri Apr 24 07:00 pm

Karaoke night at the Safari Club

Fri Apr 24 | 07:00 pm

1425 Munras Ave , Monterey, CA 93940-6009, United States

Sat Apr 25 10:00 am

Monterey Spring Fest 2020

Sat Apr 25 | 10:00 am

Monterey Bay Custom House Plaza , Washington St & E Franklin St, Monterey, California 93940, Monterey, United States

Sun Apr 26 05:00 pm

Live Music - Tastings & Tunes w/ Steven J. Shook

Sun Apr 26 | 05:00 pm

Puma Road at Portola Plaza , 281 Alvarado Street, Monterey, United States

Fri May 08 07:00 pm

Karaoke night at the Safari Club

Fri May 08 | 07:00 pm

1425 Munras Ave , Monterey, CA 93940-6009, United States

Sat May 09 06:00 pm

San Cha

Sat May 09 | 06:00 pm

The Luckman Fine Arts Complex , 5151 state university dr. los angeles, Los Angeles, California 90032, Monterey Park, United States

Sat May 16 08:00 pm

Monterey Symphony / Concert 6

Sat May 16 | 08:00 pm

Monterey Symphony , 2560 Garden Rd, Ste 101, Monterey, United States

Fri May 22 07:00 pm

Karaoke night at the Safari Club

Fri May 22 | 07:00 pm

1425 Munras Ave , Monterey, CA 93940-6009, United States

Sat May 23 08:00 pm

Day Dreamer's "So Below" Tour (Los Angeles, CA)

Sat May 23 | 08:00 pm

Pacifico Cantina , 434 Potrero Grande Drive, Monterey Park, California, Monterey Park, United States

Fri Jun 05 07:00 pm

Karaoke night at the Safari Club

Fri Jun 05 | 07:00 pm

1425 Munras Ave , Monterey, CA 93940-6009, United States

Sat Jun 06 08:00 pm

Sheila E

Sat Jun 06 | 08:00 pm

The Luckman Fine Arts Complex , 5151 state university dr. los angeles, Los Angeles, California 90032, Monterey Park, United States

Fri Jun 19 07:00 pm

Karaoke night at the Safari Club

Fri Jun 19 | 07:00 pm

1425 Munras Ave , Monterey, CA 93940-6009, United States

Sat Aug 01 09:00 am

53rd Monterey Scottish Games & Celtic Festival

Sat Aug 01 | 09:00 am

Monterey County Fairgrounds , Monterey, CA 93940, USA, Monterey, United States