Dance Events in Moscow

Fri Sep 28 07:30 pm

International Party - America Latina 3

Fri Sep 28 | 07:30 pm

Lookin Bar , Тверская 18, Moscow, Russia, 000000, Moscow, Russia

Fri Sep 28 09:00 pm

Salsa New York Party by MamboMania

Fri Sep 28 | 09:00 pm

MamboMania , Малая Дмитровка 5/9, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Fri Sep 28 11:30 pm

Electronica. Vol.2

Fri Sep 28 | 11:30 pm

Down House Bar , Большой Cпасоглинищевский переулок 9/1 строение 16, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Sat Sep 29 12:00 pm

Фестиваль Музыки и Танца

Sat Sep 29 | 12:00 pm

Wunderpark , Московская Область, Истринский Район, Павловская Слобода, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Sun Sep 30 01:00 pm

Art-dance workshop "Вкус жизни"

Sun Sep 30 | 01:00 pm

Центр развития "Вершина" , Москва, Малый Харитоньевский Переулок 9/13 строение 6 и строение 9, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Fri Oct 05 08:00 pm

«Классика в темноте»

Fri Oct 05 | 08:00 pm

Crocus City Hall , Crocus City Hall, Moscow, Russia, 143402, Moscow, Russia

Fri Oct 12 08:00 pm

Ангел смерти / Ян Фабр

Fri Oct 12 | 08:00 pm

Электротеатр Станиславский , Тверская 23, Moscow, Russia, 125009, Moscow, Russia

Tue Oct 16 08:00 pm

Лекция о ничто / Роберт Уилсон

Tue Oct 16 | 08:00 pm

Театр Наций , Петровский переулок, 3, Moscow, Russia, 107031, Moscow, Russia

Thu Oct 18 04:00 pm

Домашние танцы / Николь Сайлер

Thu Oct 18 | 04:00 pm

Новое Пространство Театра Наций , Страстной бульвар, 12/2, Moscow, Russia, 105005, Moscow, Russia

Sat Oct 20 03:00 pm

Moscow weekends with Ronie Saleh

Sat Oct 20 | 03:00 pm

Spicy Salsa - Яркая Школа Танцев в Москве , Пыжёвский переулок, 4А, Moscow, Russia, 119017, Moscow, Russia

Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm

SALSA JAM

Mon Oct 22 | 08:00 pm

JAM Club. Джаз-клуб Андрея Макаревича , Сретенка, 11, Moscow, Russia, 107045, Moscow, Russia

Tue Oct 23 08:00 pm

Новые короткие пьесы / Филипп Декуфле

Tue Oct 23 | 08:00 pm

Театр «Русская песня» , Олимпийский просп., 14, Moscow, Russia, 129090, Moscow, Russia

Mon Oct 29 08:00 pm

SALSA JAM

Mon Oct 29 | 08:00 pm

JAM Club. Джаз-клуб Андрея Макаревича , Сретенка, 11, Moscow, Russia, 107045, Moscow, Russia

Sun Nov 04 10:00 am

SUGAR FEST - Всероссийский танцевальный чемпионат

Sun Nov 04 | 10:00 am

SUGAR FEST. Dance Championship , ул. 1-я Владимирская 10-Б, строение 3, ДК "Прожектор", Moscow, Russia, 111123, Moscow, Russia


Explore Events in Nearby Cities