Health & Wellness Events in Moscow

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Moscow

Sat Jul 28 10:00 am

Расширение Репертуара Pilates Mat

Sat Jul 28 | 10:00 am

Обучающий центр "Практика" , Комсомольский проспект 28, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Sat Aug 11 10:00 am

Работа с мягкими тканями от Gray Institute

Sat Aug 11 | 10:00 am

Анатомия , ул. Усачева, д.35, стр.1, Moscow, Russia, 119048, Moscow, Russia

Mon Sep 03 07:00 pm

Обучающий курс инструкторов йоги #yoga_method

Mon Sep 03 | 07:00 pm

Yoga_method , Нижняя Сыромятнеческая 11 к 2, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Fri Sep 14 09:00 am

Сертификационный курс по парной йоге Rainbow Partner Yoga 2018

Fri Sep 14 | 09:00 am

Rainbow Yoga Russia , Russia, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Thu Sep 20 07:30 pm

Yogeswari (NY) в йога-студии Материал

Thu Sep 20 | 07:30 pm

Йога студия Материал , Большая Дмитровка 23, Moscow, Russia, 125009, Moscow, Russia

Sat Sep 22 03:00 pm

Yogeswari. Jivamukti Yoga Assist

Sat Sep 22 | 03:00 pm

Йога студия Материал , Большая Дмитровка 23, Moscow, Russia, 125009, Moscow, Russia

Sat Sep 29 09:30 am

Сертификационный курс Baby Yoga Birthight часть1

Sat Sep 29 | 09:30 am

Birthlight Russia , Staromonetny per 18, Moscow, Russia, 119180, Moscow, Russia

Mon Oct 01 09:00 pm

17th International Conference on Clinical and Experimental Ophthalmology

Mon Oct 01 | 09:00 pm

To be decided , Moscow, Russia

Thu Oct 04 05:00 am

51st World Nursing Leadership & Management Conference

Thu Oct 04 | 05:00 am

Moscow , Russia, Russia

Thu Oct 04 08:00 am

51st World Nursing Leadership & Management Conference

Thu Oct 04 | 08:00 am

Moscow , Russia

7 attendees
Mon Oct 08 05:00 am

Advanced Dental Care

Mon Oct 08 | 05:00 am

Moscow , Russia, Russia

Mon Oct 08 09:00 am

26th International Conference on Advanced Dental Care

Mon Oct 08 | 09:00 am

Moscow , Russia

Thu Oct 11 08:00 am

14th World Congress on Infection Prevention and Control (CSE) A

Thu Oct 11 | 08:00 am

Venue will be informed to the Registered Participants , Moscow, Russia

Fri Oct 12 09:00 am

Сертификационный курс по детской йоге Rainbow Kids Yoga 2018

Fri Oct 12 | 09:00 am

Открытый мир , Павловская, 18, Moscow, Russia

Mon Oct 15 09:00 am

Курс Rainbow Йога для школы и в классе (Школьная йога )

Mon Oct 15 | 09:00 am

Открытый мир , Павловская, 18, Moscow, Russia

Sat Oct 20 10:00 am

Йога-путешествие в Западную Бенгалию и Сикким

Sat Oct 20 | 10:00 am

Бикрам Йога Москва/ Bikram Yoga Moscow , Нижний Кисловский переулок, д.7, стр.1, Moscow, Russia

17 attendees
Wed Oct 31 08:00 pm

Lovemaking Ritual 4-day

Wed Oct 31 | 08:00 pm

Moscow , Russia

4 attendees
Thu Nov 15 09:00 am

V IDMD Health Promotion

Thu Nov 15 | 09:00 am

The St. Regis Moscow Nikolskaya , Nikol`skaya ulitsa, 12, Moscow, Russia


Explore Events in Nearby Cities