Health & Wellness Events in Moscow

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Moscow

Wed Jan 22 09:00 am

XIX Международный Симпозиум по эстетической медицине SAM-expo

Wed Jan 22 | 09:00 am

WTC Moscow Congress Center | Конгресс-центр ЦМТ , Краснопресненская наб., 12, Moscow, Russia, 123610, Moscow, Russia

Wed Jan 22 11:00 am

Специализированная выставка по эстетической медицине SAM-expo

Wed Jan 22 | 11:00 am

WTC Moscow Congress Center | Конгресс-центр ЦМТ , Краснопресненская набережная 12, Moscow, Russia

Fri Jan 24 05:00 pm

2 DAY MINDSHOP™|DEEP DIVE IN DESIGN THINKING

Fri Jan 24 | 05:00 pm

Moscow , Russia

Sat Jan 25 01:00 pm
Sun Jan 26 10:30 am

Dog Sledding Tour (January 26)

Sun Jan 26 | 10:30 am

Bridge to Moscow , Myasnitskaya street, 24/7, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Sat Feb 01 08:00 am

День открытых дверей в East West Fitness & Pilates Studio

Sat Feb 01 | 08:00 am

East West Fitness&Pilates Studio , Усачева, дом 3, Moscow, Russia, 119048, Moscow, Russia

Sun Feb 02 10:30 am

Dog-sledding Tour

Sun Feb 02 | 10:30 am

Bridge to Moscow , Myasnitskaya street, 24/7, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Sat Feb 29 11:00 am

Осознанность Текучесть Свобода Семинар Йонаса Клинберга (Швеция)

Sat Feb 29 | 11:00 am

Studio15. Балакиревский пер 1а , Moscow, Russia

Tue Mar 10 09:00 am
Sat Mar 14 10:00 am

EMDR-терапия ожирения и РПП, связанных с перееданием

Sat Mar 14 | 10:00 am

Московский центр терапии EMDR , Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Tue Mar 17 10:00 am

Moscow International Travel & Tourism

Tue Mar 17 | 10:00 am

Crocus Expo , Moscow. Pavilion 1, Halls 1,2,3,4., Moscow, Russia

Fri Apr 03 10:00 am

Стили и вызовы контакта. Семинар Арие Бурштейна

Fri Apr 03 | 10:00 am

Этноклуб ИНБИ , площадь Борьбы 13а, Moscow, Russia, 127055, Moscow, Russia

Fri Apr 10 09:00 am
Sun May 10 09:00 am