Nonprofit Events in Moscow

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Moscow

Fri Jan 18 09:00 am

Business Case Writing Certification Training in Russia

Fri Jan 18 | 09:00 am

Russia , Russia, Moscow, Russia

Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm

Пост-новогодний своп — давай меняться!

Sat Jan 19 | 12:00 pm

Impact Hub MoscowKhokhlovskiy pereulok , 7 str.2, Moscow, Russia, 101000

Sat Jan 19 06:00 pm

Garage Screen: «Баския: взрыв реальности»

Sat Jan 19 | 06:00 pm

Garage Museum of Contemporary Art , ulitsa Krymskiy Val, 9/32 Gorky Park, Moscow, Russia, 119049, Moscow, Russia

Sun Jan 20 12:00 pm

Dog Dating

Sun Jan 20 | 12:00 pm

Приют для собак "Дубовая Роща" , Moscow, Russia

Thu Jan 24 07:00 pm

Семинар по иммиграции в Новую Зеландию

Thu Jan 24 | 07:00 pm

метро Кропоткинская , Большой Знаменский переулок, дом 2, стр. 7, Moscow, Russia

Thu Jan 31 03:00 pm
Thu Jan 31 03:00 pm
Thu Jan 31 07:00 pm

Семинар по иммиграции в Канаду

Thu Jan 31 | 07:00 pm

метро Кропоткинская , Большой Знаменский переулок, дом 2, стр. 7, Moscow, Russia

Sun Feb 03 12:00 am

Деколонизация воображения / Decolonising Imagination

Sun Feb 03 | 12:00 am

Учебный центр НИУ ВШЭ ВороновоСанаторий «Вороново» , Moscow, Russia

Thu Feb 07 08:00 pm

Old Money. Vintage Porto

Thu Feb 07 | 08:00 pm

L'Appartement 83Страстной бульвар дом 4 , Moscow, Russia, 125009

Sun Feb 10 07:00 pm

Cloud of me. Танцевальный перформанс

Sun Feb 10 | 07:00 pm

Центр им. Вс. Мейерхольда/The Meyerhold Theatre CentreНовослободская , 23, Moscow, Russia, 127055

Fri Feb 15 01:30 pm

Top Masters Event in Moscow

Fri Feb 15 | 01:30 pm

Metropol Hotel Moscow , Театральный пр., 2, Moscow, Russia, 109012, Moscow, Russia

Sat Feb 16 10:00 am
Sat Feb 16 06:00 pm

St Valentine’s Day Charity Ball 2019

Sat Feb 16 | 06:00 pm

Moscow Marriott Grand Hotel , 26/1 Tverskaya Street, Moscow, Russia, 125009, Moscow, Russia

Fri Feb 22 05:30 am

Being You, Changing The World with Dr. Dain Heer, Moscow

Fri Feb 22 | 05:30 am

Moscow , Russia

Fri Feb 22 06:00 pm
Fri Mar 22 03:00 pm

10th Moscow Premoot to the 26th Willem С. Vis

Fri Mar 22 | 03:00 pm

МГУ - Moscow State University , Lomonosov Moscow State University,GSP-1, Leninskie Gory, Moscow, Moscow, Russia, 119991, Moscow, Russia

Wed Mar 27 10:00 am

VIth international Internet of Things Conference in Moscow

Wed Mar 27 | 10:00 am

Технополис "Москва" , Волгоградский пр., 42, к.13, Москва, Россия, 109316, Moscow, Russia

Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm

Spring Grand Charity Ball

Fri Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

Skolkovo Charity Clubулица Новая 100 , Moscow, Russia

Mon Jun 24 12:00 am

50th International Congress on Nursing Care

Mon Jun 24 | 12:00 am

Moscow , Russia