Nonprofit Events in Moscow

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Moscow

Thu Feb 20 10:00 am

Открытая программа «Командос»

Thu Feb 20 | 10:00 am

Art-Space , Космодамианская наб. 52 стр.11, Moscow, Russia, 115054, Moscow, Russia

Fri Feb 21 07:00 pm

Mambolove #Northernlights 21-24 Feb 2020, Moscow

Fri Feb 21 | 07:00 pm

Открытый мир , Павловская, 18, Moscow, Russia, 115093, Moscow, Russia

Fri Feb 21 11:00 pm

UFO goes to Very Special Music Sessions : Bedouin

Fri Feb 21 | 11:00 pm

Very Special Music Sessions , Moscow, Russia

Sun Feb 23 01:00 am

AntiParty 7.0

Sun Feb 23 | 01:00 am

Клуб Мьюз , Николоямская ул, д 23/58, Moscow, Russia, 100000, Moscow, Russia

Mon Feb 24 12:00 pm

Synth Making With Electronic Textiles

Mon Feb 24 | 12:00 pm

SA))_studio , ул. Ирины Левченко, 2, Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Russia

Wed Feb 26 10:00 am

Управление проектами для руководителей

Wed Feb 26 | 10:00 am

Учебный класс компании Spider Project , Moscow, Russia

Sat Feb 29 10:00 am

Positively Bilingual Language Learning Foundations

Sat Feb 29 | 10:00 am

Moscow , Russia

Thu Mar 05 09:00 am

Austria as a European window for Russian export opportunities

Thu Mar 05 | 09:00 am

SCHNEIDER GROUP , 1-y Kazachiy per. 7, Moscow, Russia, 119017, Moscow, Russia

Fri Mar 06 10:00 pm

Dreamformation Pyramid

Fri Mar 06 | 10:00 pm

Community Music , Космодамианская наб. 2, Moscow, Russia, 115035, Moscow, Russia

Fri Mar 13 07:00 pm

Misþyrming (IS) — 13.03.2020 — Moscow

Fri Mar 13 | 07:00 pm

Rock House Moscow , Москва, Измайловское шоссе, дом 71, корпус 5, Moscow, Russia, 105187, Moscow, Russia

Sun Mar 15 09:00 am

Mini MBA in Moscow

Sun Mar 15 | 09:00 am

Moscow , Russia

Mon Mar 16 09:00 am

7th International Nephrology Congress

Mon Mar 16 | 09:00 am

Moscow , Russia

Mon Mar 16 10:00 am

Discovering the Clues - Case Consultation

Mon Mar 16 | 10:00 am

Moscow , Russia

Mon Mar 16 10:00 am

International Symposium on Mechanics

Mon Mar 16 | 10:00 am

Moscow Aviation Institute , Volokolamskoe Shosse 4, Moscow, Russia, 125993, Moscow, Russia

Mon Mar 23 06:00 pm
Thu Apr 02 12:00 pm

HR КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ. ТЕХНОЛОГИИ HUMAN-4-HUMAN

Thu Apr 02 | 12:00 pm

Retail TECH , Краснопресненская набережная, 12, Moscow, Russia, 123610, Moscow, Russia

Fri Apr 10 10:00 am

MAI Aviahackathon 2020

Fri Apr 10 | 10:00 am

Moscow Aviation Institute , Volokolamskoe Shosse 4, Moscow, Russia, 125993, Moscow, Russia

Mon May 18 09:00 am