Travel & Adventure Events in Norwich

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Norwich

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Norwich

Sat Sep 26 02:00 pm

Croquet welcome social

Sat Sep 26 | 02:00 pm

University of East Anglia (UEA) , Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 07:30 pm

Kendal Mountain Festival on Tour 2020 Norwich

Sat Sep 26 | 07:30 pm

University of East Anglia (UEA) , Norwich, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 27 01:00 pm

2020 Tribe - children's outdoor adventure club

Sun Sep 27 | 01:00 pm

ROOTS - Reconnect with nature , Mousehold Heath, Norwich, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 01 09:00 am

First Aid training for Forest School

Thu Oct 01 | 09:00 am

Patteson Lodge , 14 Gt Hautbois Rd, NR127JN Norwich, UK, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 09:00 am

First Aid training for Forest School

Sat Oct 03 | 09:00 am

Patteson Lodge , 14 Gt Hautbois Rd, NR127JN Norwich, UK, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 09:00 am

Emma Lacey - Poles & Grids Clinic

Sat Oct 03 | 09:00 am

Great Oak Equestrian , Witton Lane, NR13 5DR Norwich, UK, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 12:00 pm

Critical Mass Bike Ride - monthly

Sat Oct 03 | 12:00 pm

Extinction Rebellion Norwich , Norwich, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 11 11:00 am

Copy of Copy of Norwich Bead Fair

Sun Oct 11 | 11:00 am

Best Western George Hotel , Arlington Lane, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 11 11:00 am

Walking Treasure Hunt

Sun Oct 11 | 11:00 am

Norfolk WI , Evelyn Suffield House, 45 All Saints Green, Norwich, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 16 08:15 pm

Sue's Acoustic at The Gull Inn, Framingham Pigot

Fri Oct 16 | 08:15 pm

The Gull Inn , Loddon Rd, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 17 08:15 am

SJ Day at Heckingham

Sat Oct 17 | 08:15 am

Heckingham Hall Arena , Heckingham Hall, Heckingham, Norwich, NR14 6QU, Norwich, UK, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 17 05:30 pm

The Glorious Glowing Lantern Parade

Sat Oct 17 | 05:30 pm

Bewilderwood , Horning Road, Hoveton, Norfolk, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 25 10:00 am

Thetford Trails Get Running 10k

Sun Oct 25 | 10:00 am

Inspire Races , 98 Newmarket Road, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 01:30 pm

Norwich Big Geek Meet

Sat Oct 31 | 01:30 pm

Chapelfield Gardens , NR2 1 Norwich, UK, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 06:00 pm

Pumpkin Trail

Sat Oct 31 | 06:00 pm

Hevingham Village , NR10 5 Norwich, UK, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 08:30 pm

George Egg Movable Feast

Sun Nov 01 | 08:30 pm

The Garage Norwich , 14 Chapel Field North, Norwich, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 07:00 pm

(Sold out) Socially Distanced Low Bang Firework Event

Wed Nov 04 | 07:00 pm

Wroxham Barns , Tunstead Road , Hoveton, Norwich, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 08:00 am

12042 Safe UK Driving Course - Norwich (c)

Mon Nov 09 | 08:00 am

Mercure Norwich , 121-131 Boundary Road, Norwich, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 13 08:30 pm

Little Red Riding

Fri Nov 13 | 08:30 pm

Maddermarket Theatre , St John’s Alley,, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 10:00 am

Christmas Market

Sat Nov 28 | 10:00 am

Norwich Camping & Leisure , 58 Yarmouth Road, Blofield, NR13 4LQ Norwich, UK, Norwich, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 11 09:15 pm

Sue's Acoustic at the Gull Inn, Framingham Pigot

Fri Dec 11 | 09:15 pm

The Gull Inn , Loddon Rd, Norwich, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 31 09:00 am

BMGA Club Championship 2020

Thu Dec 31 | 09:00 am

Wroxham Barns , Tunstead Road , Hoveton, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 30 07:30 pm

The Extons // Damp Matches // The Revere

Sat Jan 30 | 07:30 pm

The Waterfront Norwich , 139-141 King Street, Norwich, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 12 11:00 am

Just [email protected] 2021

Thu Aug 12 | 11:00 am

Norfolk Showground , Dereham Rd, NR5 0TT Norwich, UK, Norwich, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 27 08:00 am

The First Rustathon

Fri Aug 27 | 08:00 am

Norwich , Norfolk, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 10 06:30 pm

Pretty Woman Outdoor Cinema Experience at Sprowston Manor in Norwich

Fri Sep 10 | 06:30 pm

Sprowston Manor Hotel , Golf & Country Club, Wroxham Road, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 11 06:30 pm

Disney The Lion King Outdoor Cinema Experience in Norwich

Sat Sep 11 | 06:30 pm

Sprowston Manor Hotel , Golf & Country Club, Wroxham Road, Norwich, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 05 08:00 pm

The Sweet • Waterfront • Norwich

Sun Dec 05 | 08:00 pm

The Waterfront Norwich , 139-141 King Street, Norwich, United Kingdom