Upcoming Events in Oakland

Sat Dec 19 03:00 pm

Tercer Sábado Cata Latina

Sat Dec 19 | 03:00 pm

The Crown: Royal Coffee Lab & Tasting Room , 2523 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 19 04:00 pm

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint Oakland, CA - Exotic Male Model Painting Event

Sat Dec 19 | 04:00 pm

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint , 1198 Harrison St, Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 19 07:00 pm

IT'S GREAT TO BE HERE Happy Hour every Saturday at Somar Bar, Oakland

Sat Dec 19 | 07:00 pm

Somar Bar and Lounge , 1727 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 19 07:30 pm

FREDDIE JACKSON

Sat Dec 19 | 07:30 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 19 08:00 pm

Male Strippers UNLEASHED Male Revue Oakland, CA 8-10 PM

Sat Dec 19 | 08:00 pm

Oakland Male Strippers Unleashed , Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 19 08:00 pm

Craft Comedy at Federation Brewing

Sat Dec 19 | 08:00 pm

420 3rd St , Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 19 09:30 pm

FREDDIE JACKSON

Sat Dec 19 | 09:30 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Dec 20 04:00 pm

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint Oakland, CA - Exotic Male Model Painting Event

Sun Dec 20 | 04:00 pm

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint , 1198 Harrison St, Oakland, United States

Sun Dec 20 07:00 pm

JUDY COLLINS

Sun Dec 20 | 07:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Dec 20 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Dec 20 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Mon Dec 21 08:00 pm

JUDY COLLINS

Mon Dec 21 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Tue Dec 22 08:00 pm

JUDY COLLINS

Tue Dec 22 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Wed Dec 23 08:00 pm

#BYB QTPOC Zoom Party!

Wed Dec 23 | 08:00 pm

Zoom Meeting Room , Oakland, United States

Thu Dec 24 08:30 pm

Urban Kiz Class + Party

Thu Dec 24 | 08:30 pm

In the Groove Studios , 564B 14th Street, Oakland, United States

Fri Dec 25 09:00 pm

Comedy Soup: Music, Comedy, Free Wine & Popcorn

Fri Dec 25 | 09:00 pm

Sycamore House , 737 Sycamore street, Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 26 12:00 am

Uptown Oakland Food & Drinks Tour

Sat Dec 26 | 12:00 am

Uptown Oakland , 1701 Telegraph Ave., Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 26 04:00 pm

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint Oakland, CA - Exotic Male Model Painting Event

Sat Dec 26 | 04:00 pm

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint , 1198 Harrison St, Oakland, United States

Sat Dec 26 07:00 pm

IT'S GREAT TO BE HERE Happy Hour every Saturday at Somar Bar, Oakland

Sat Dec 26 | 07:00 pm

Somar Bar and Lounge , 1727 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, United States

Sun Dec 27 12:00 am

Oakland "Temescal Tastes" Food Tour

Sun Dec 27 | 12:00 am

Temescal Tastes via Edible Excursions , 5300 Claremont Ave, Oakland, United States

Sun Dec 27 10:30 am

neXt Generation Worship Encounter

Sun Dec 27 | 10:30 am

Memorial Tabernacle Church , 5801 Racine Street, Oakland, United States

Sun Dec 27 04:00 pm

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint Oakland, CA - Exotic Male Model Painting Event

Sun Dec 27 | 04:00 pm

Booze N' Brush Next to Naked Sip n' Paint , 1198 Harrison St, Oakland, United States

Sun Dec 27 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Dec 27 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Wed Dec 30 08:00 pm

#BYB QTPOC Zoom Party!

Wed Dec 30 | 08:00 pm

Zoom Meeting Room , Oakland, United States

Fri Jan 01 09:00 pm

Comedy Soup: Music, Comedy, Free Wine & Popcorn

Fri Jan 01 | 09:00 pm

Sycamore House , 737 Sycamore street, Oakland, United States

Sun Jan 03 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jan 03 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Fri Jan 08 09:00 pm

Pimps of Joytime

Fri Jan 08 | 09:00 pm

The New Parish , 1743 San Pablo Ave, Oakland, United States

Sun Jan 10 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jan 10 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

How To Win The Money Game in Oakland, CA - Free Event

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

1528 Webster St , 1528 Webster Street, Oakland, United States

Sat Jan 16 03:00 pm

Tercer Sábado Cata Latina

Sat Jan 16 | 03:00 pm

The Crown: Royal Coffee Lab & Tasting Room , 2523 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Jan 17 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jan 17 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Thu Jan 21 08:00 pm

NIKKA COSTA

Thu Jan 21 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Jan 24 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jan 24 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sat Jan 30 07:30 pm

NAJEE

Sat Jan 30 | 07:30 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Jan 31 07:00 pm

NAJEE

Sun Jan 31 | 07:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Jan 31 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jan 31 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Feb 07 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Feb 07 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Wed Feb 10 09:30 am

Alameda Commercial Sexual Exploitation of Males

Wed Feb 10 | 09:30 am

Alameda County TBD , Oakland, United States

Thu Feb 11 09:30 am

Alameda County Commercial Sexual Exploitation of Gay Males and Transgender Females

Thu Feb 11 | 09:30 am

Alameda County TBD , Oakland, United States

Fri Feb 12 08:00 pm

JON B

Fri Feb 12 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Fri Feb 12 10:00 pm

JON B

Fri Feb 12 | 10:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Feb 13 07:30 pm

JON B

Sat Feb 13 | 07:30 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Feb 13 09:30 pm

JON B

Sat Feb 13 | 09:30 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Feb 14 07:00 pm

JON B

Sun Feb 14 | 07:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Feb 14 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Feb 14 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Feb 14 09:00 pm

JON B

Sun Feb 14 | 09:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Feb 20 06:00 pm

Conscious Convos Oakland: Metaphysical Social

Sat Feb 20 | 06:00 pm

Soltree Alchemy , 3047 Martin Luther King Junior Way, Oakland, United States

Sun Feb 21 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Feb 21 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Thu Feb 25 08:00 pm

JEANETTE HARRIS

Thu Feb 25 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Feb 28 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Feb 28 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sat Mar 06 11:00 am

OAKLAND-MAKE a FILM in a DAY! Challenge- Production/Potluck

Sat Mar 06 | 11:00 am

OAKLAND , CA area, United States

Sat Mar 06 11:00 am

Oakland- Film n a Day' Actors & Directors Challenge

Sat Mar 06 | 11:00 am

Oakland , California, United States

Sun Mar 07 11:00 am

Oakland- Film n a Day' Actors & Directors Challenge

Sun Mar 07 | 11:00 am

Oakland , California, United States

Sun Mar 07 11:00 am

OAKLAND-MAKE a FILM in a DAY! Challenge- Production/Potluck

Sun Mar 07 | 11:00 am

OAKLAND , CA, United States

Sun Mar 07 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Mar 07 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Fri Mar 12 08:00 pm

YUNA

Fri Mar 12 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Fri Mar 12 10:00 pm

YUNA

Fri Mar 12 | 10:00 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Mar 13 07:30 pm

YUNA

Sat Mar 13 | 07:30 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Mar 13 09:30 pm

YUNA

Sat Mar 13 | 09:30 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Mar 14 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Mar 14 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Fri Mar 19 08:00 pm

LALAH HATHAWAY

Fri Mar 19 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Mar 20 07:30 pm

LALAH HATHAWAY

Sat Mar 20 | 07:30 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Mar 21 07:00 pm

LALAH HATHAWAY

Sun Mar 21 | 07:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Mar 21 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Mar 21 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Mon Mar 22 08:00 pm

JACAM MANRICKS

Mon Mar 22 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Thu Mar 25 09:30 am

Alameda County CSEC + Harm Reduction

Thu Mar 25 | 09:30 am

Alameda County TBD , Oakland, United States

Fri Mar 26 08:00 pm

GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Fri Mar 26 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Fri Mar 26 10:00 pm

GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Fri Mar 26 | 10:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Mar 27 07:30 pm

SPANISH HARLEM ORCHESTRA

Sat Mar 27 | 07:30 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Mar 27 09:30 pm

SPANISH HARLEM ORCHESTRA

Sat Mar 27 | 09:30 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Mar 28 07:00 pm

SPANISH HARLEM ORCHESTRA

Sun Mar 28 | 07:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Mar 28 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Mar 28 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Mar 28 09:00 pm

SPANISH HARLEM ORCHESTRA

Sun Mar 28 | 09:00 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Apr 04 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Apr 04 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Apr 11 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Apr 11 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Thu Apr 15 09:30 am

Alameda Word on the Street (CSEC Prevention) Facilitator Training

Thu Apr 15 | 09:30 am

Alameda County TBD , Oakland, United States

Fri Apr 16 08:00 pm

PETER WHITE

Fri Apr 16 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Fri Apr 16 10:00 pm

PETER WHITE

Fri Apr 16 | 10:00 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Apr 17 07:30 pm

PETER WHITE

Sat Apr 17 | 07:30 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sat Apr 17 09:30 pm

PETER WHITE

Sat Apr 17 | 09:30 pm

Yoshi's Oakland , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Apr 18 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Apr 18 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Apr 25 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Apr 25 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun May 02 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun May 02 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Fri May 07 08:00 pm

Molchat Doma + Chrystabell in Oakland

Fri May 07 | 08:00 pm

Elbo Room Jack London , 311 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun May 09 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun May 09 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun May 16 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun May 16 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun May 23 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun May 23 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sat May 29 11:00 am

MONEY TALK EXPO 2021 For Real Estate Investors

Sat May 29 | 11:00 am

Holiday Inn & Suites Oakland - Airport , 77 Hegenberger Road, Oakland, United States

Sun May 30 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun May 30 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Jun 06 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jun 06 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Jun 13 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jun 13 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Jun 20 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jun 20 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Jun 27 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jun 27 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Mon Jun 28 08:00 pm

AVERAGE WHITE BAND

Mon Jun 28 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Tue Jun 29 08:00 pm

AVERAGE WHITE BAND

Tue Jun 29 | 08:00 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Tue Jun 29 10:00 pm

AVERAGE WHITE BAND

Tue Jun 29 | 10:00 pm

Yoshi's , 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, United States

Sun Jul 04 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jul 04 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sat Jul 10 12:00 pm

BURGER RECORDS presents BB 2021

Sat Jul 10 | 12:00 pm

Mosswood Park , 3612 Webster St, Oakland CA , United States

Sun Jul 11 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jul 11 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Jul 18 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jul 18 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States

Sun Jul 25 08:00 pm

Kizomba Sundays

Sun Jul 25 | 08:00 pm

Luka's Taproom & Lounge , 2221 Broadway, Oakland, United States