Comedy Events in Ohio

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Ohio

Upcoming Comedy Events in Ohio

Mon Dec 16 06:00 pm

Stand-Up Comedy Youth Workshop

Mon Dec 16 | 06:00 pm

Hullabaloo Performing Arts Theatre , 771 S. 30th St., Heath, Ohio 43056, Ohio, United States

Fri Dec 20 11:00 am

Pittsburgh Puppet Works - Flurries with a Chance of Magic

Fri Dec 20 | 11:00 am

Ohio County Public Library , 52 16th Street, Wheeling, West Virginia, Benwood, United States

Sat Dec 21 07:30 pm

Back To The Funny (Lorain OH)

Sat Dec 21 | 07:30 pm

Lorain , Ohio, United States

Tue Dec 31 01:00 pm

New Year's Party With a Purpose-Jeff Allen & Southern Raised

Tue Dec 31 | 01:00 pm

Ohio Star Theater at Dutch Valley , 1387 Old Route 39 NE, Sugarcreek, Ohio 44681, Sugarcreek, United States

Tue Dec 31 01:00 pm

Jeff Allen Live

Tue Dec 31 | 01:00 pm

Ohio Star Theater at Dutch Valley , 1387 Old Route 39 NE, Sugarcreek, Ohio 44681, Sugarcreek, United States

Sat Jan 04 07:00 pm

Comedian Jesse Pimpinella at Moe's Original Bar B Que

Sat Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

Live Upstairs at Moe's , Granville, Ohio, United States

Sat Jan 11 08:00 pm

Vince Morris

Sat Jan 11 | 08:00 pm

Live Upstairs at Moe's , Granville, Ohio, United States

Sat Jan 18 08:00 pm

Bobbie Dodds

Sat Jan 18 | 08:00 pm

Live Upstairs at Moe's , Granville, Ohio, United States

Sat Jan 18 08:00 pm

Slovenian Society Home Comedy Showcase Benefit

Sat Jan 18 | 08:00 pm

Slovenian Society Home in Euclid , Ohio, 20713 Recher Ave, Euclid, Ohio 44119, Euclid, United States

Sat Jan 25 08:00 pm

Jason Banks

Sat Jan 25 | 08:00 pm

Live Upstairs at Moe's , Granville, Ohio, United States

Sun Jan 26 03:00 pm

Jeanne Robertson LIVE in Van Wert

Sun Jan 26 | 03:00 pm

Niswonger Performing Arts Center of Northwest Ohio , 10700 State Route 118, Van Wert, Ohio 45891, Van Wert, United States

Sat Feb 15 06:00 pm

Comedian Donnie Baker

Sat Feb 15 | 06:00 pm

Romer’s Catering in Greenville , Ohio, 118 East Main Street, Greenville, United States

Sat Jun 06 03:00 pm

Like Mother Like Daughter Food Tasting

Sat Jun 06 | 03:00 pm

Knights of Columbus Ohio , 12742 Nettles Drive, Newport News, United States