Literary Art In Ohio

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Ohio

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Ohio

Thu Dec 12 08:00 pm

A Christmas Carol

Thu Dec 12 | 08:00 pm

Lions Lincoln Theatre - Massillon , Ohio, 156 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, Ohio 44646, Massillon, United States

Fri Dec 13 05:30 pm

Author Meet and Greet

Fri Dec 13 | 05:30 pm

Christ UMC Oregon Ohio , 5757 Starr Ave, Oregon, Ohio 43616, Oregon, United States

Wed Jan 22 06:00 pm

Read-a-Lots!

Wed Jan 22 | 06:00 pm

The Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Lima , Ohio, 875 W Market St, Lima, Ohio 45805, Lima, United States

Thu Jan 23 09:00 am

Mindfulness

Thu Jan 23 | 09:00 am

Mid-Ohio Psychological Services , Inc., 2238 South Hamilton Road, Columbus, United States

Sun Jan 26 01:30 pm

Discovering Your Past Lives

Sun Jan 26 | 01:30 pm

The Church of the Angels of Cleveland Ohio , Chesterland, United States

Sun Feb 02 09:00 am

Northwest Ohio Stoics Inaugural Meeting

Sun Feb 02 | 09:00 am

The Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Lima , Ohio, 875 W Market St, Lima, Ohio 45805, Lima, United States

Tue Feb 04 12:00 pm

The Lowest White Boy with Greg Bottoms (author)

Tue Feb 04 | 12:00 pm

Lunch With Books at the Ohio County Public Library , 52-16th Street, Wheeling, West Virginia 26003, Benwood, United States

Sat Feb 08 09:00 am

2020 National Reading Recovery & K-6 Literacy Conference

Sat Feb 08 | 09:00 am

Columbus , Ohio, United States

Thu Apr 09 05:30 pm

Creative Writing Workshop with Rose Smith

Thu Apr 09 | 05:30 pm

Ohio Arts Council's Riffe Gallery , 77 South High Street, Columbus, United States

Sat Nov 21 06:00 pm

Locked up in Ohio ( Mansfield Reformatory )

Sat Nov 21 | 06:00 pm

Ohio State Reformatory , 100 Reformatory Rd, Mansfield, United States