Concerts in Peterborough

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Peterborough

Upcoming Concerts Events in Peterborough

Fri Jun 12 07:30 pm

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Fri Jun 12 | 07:30 pm

New Theatre Peterborough , 46 Broadway, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 12 07:30 pm

Oye Santana at the Key Theatre

Fri Jun 12 | 07:30 pm

The Key Theatre , Embankment Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 18 05:00 pm

Cambridge Rock Festival 2020

Thu Jun 18 | 05:00 pm

East of England Showground , Oundle Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 19 07:30 pm

UK Pink Floyd Experience - The New Theatre Peterborough

Fri Jun 19 | 07:30 pm

New Theatre Peterborough , 46 Broadway, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 21 07:30 pm

James Bond Concert Spectacular - Peterborough

Sun Jun 21 | 07:30 pm

New Theatre Peterborough , 46 Broadway, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 27 06:00 pm

Double Worship Gospel Concert

Sat Jun 27 | 06:00 pm

Ga-Manyaka , Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 30 04:00 pm

Little Mix Live in Peterborough

Tue Jun 30 | 04:00 pm

The Weston Homes Stadium , London Road, PE2 8AL Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 04 07:30 pm

Joe McElderry: Live in Concert 2020

Sat Jul 04 | 07:30 pm

New Theatre Peterborough , 46 Broadway, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 17 08:00 pm

Howard Hewett + Natasha Watts live in concert

Fri Jul 17 | 08:00 pm

St Johns Church Cathedral Square , Church Street, Cathedral Square, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire. PE1 1XB, PE1 1 Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 07:30 pm

One Night of Elvis starring Lee Memphis King

Wed Sep 09 | 07:30 pm

The Key Theatre , Embankment Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 10 07:30 pm

80's Mania returns to Peterborough (The Cresset)

Thu Sep 10 | 07:30 pm

The Cresset , The Cresset Ltd, Rightwell, Bretton, Peterborough, United Kingdom