Dance Events In Peterborough

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Peterborough

Upcoming Dance Events in Peterborough

Fri Nov 22 10:00 pm

Throwback at Embassy Flares 22nd November

Fri Nov 22 | 10:00 pm

Embassy / Flares / Red Room , Broadway, Peterborough, PE1 1RS Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 23 12:00 pm

Chakradance discovery workshop

Sat Nov 23 | 12:00 pm

Harmonious BEing , PE9 3 Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 24 03:00 pm

The Lock In 'Christmas Carol' (Peterborough) & The Demon Barbers

Sun Nov 24 | 03:00 pm

The Key Theatre , Embankment Road, PE1 1EF Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 30 11:00 am

FAME Masterclass (ages 12-18)

Sat Nov 30 | 11:00 am

New Theatre Peterborough , 46 Broadway, PE1 1RS Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 30 09:30 pm

Noche [email protected]

Sat Nov 30 | 09:30 pm

O Sado Bar , 347 Lincoln Road, pe1 2pf Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 04 07:00 pm

Special Wednesdays: Salsa Night

Wed Dec 04 | 07:00 pm

The Pizza Parlour & Music Cafe , 5 Cowgate, PE1 1LR Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 06 09:00 pm

The Underground Sessions Inland Knights Filta Freqz

Fri Dec 06 | 09:00 pm

Met lounge , 59 Bridge Street, pe1 1ha Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 08 01:00 pm

Xmas Zumba Party 3

Sun Dec 08 | 01:00 pm

Yaxley Royal British Legion Events , 210 Broadway, PE7 3NR Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 14 03:00 pm

Kalėdinis miuziklas Peterborough

Sat Dec 14 | 03:00 pm

Cafe Orion Community Cafe , 19 Fitzwilliam street, PE1 2RR Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 15 10:00 am

Course Havoc Zumbathon supporting Gemma's Hearts

Sun Dec 15 | 10:00 am

Stanground Sports Centre , Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 19 10:00 am

Fairy Magic

Thu Dec 19 | 10:00 am

Tu Danse Studios , Newark Road, PE1 5YD Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 17 10:00 am

Tangled Workshop

Mon Feb 17 | 10:00 am

Tu Danse Studios , Newark Road, PE1 5YD Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 18 10:00 am

Peter Pan & Tinkerbell

Tue Feb 18 | 10:00 am

Tu Danse Studios , Newark Road, PE1 5YD Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom