Travel & Adventure Events in Peterborough

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Peterborough

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Peterborough

Wed Jul 15 09:00 am

Learn to Cycle Private Lessons - DAILY

Wed Jul 15 | 09:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 08:25 am

Fenland Airfield Aerobatic Event 25th 26th July

Sat Jul 25 | 08:25 am

British Aerobatic Academy , Connington Airfield, PE7 3PX Holme, Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 08:30 am

Cransley Hospice Skydive

Sat Jul 25 | 08:30 am

UK Parachuting - Sibson Airfield , Sibson Aerodrome, PE8 6 Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 08:30 am

Cransley Hospice Skydive

Sun Jul 26 | 08:30 am

UK Parachuting - Sibson Airfield , Sibson Aerodrome, PE8 6 Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 31 09:30 am

The Outdoor Motorhome & Campervan Sale

Fri Jul 31 | 09:30 am

East of England Arena and Events Centre , East of England Showground, Oundle Road, PE2 6XE Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 01 08:00 am

Day Trip to Dorset - Guided walk - Swanage, Visit Lulworth Cove

Sat Aug 01 | 08:00 am

Swanage , Dorset, Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 02 12:00 pm

Tent Hire at New Wine 2020 Week 2

Sun Aug 02 | 12:00 pm

https://www.facebook.com/PeterboroughArena/ , Peterborough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 09:00 am

Learn to Cycle Private Lessons - DAILY

Wed Aug 05 | 09:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 12:00 am

MG do Modified Nationals

Fri Aug 14 | 12:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 09:00 am

Unorthodox UK @ Modified Nationals

Fri Aug 14 | 09:00 am

Peterborough Arena , PE2 6XE Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 02:00 pm

Modified Nationals 2020 {new event page}

Fri Aug 14 | 02:00 pm

East of England Arena and Events Centre , East of England Showground, Oundle Road, PE2 6XE Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 02:00 pm

inspired2Bindependent Take On ModNats

Fri Aug 14 | 02:00 pm

East of England Showground , Oundle Rd, PE2 6 Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 02:00 pm

Hot Rod, Custom & American Show. 15&16 Aug 2020

Sat Aug 15 | 02:00 pm

East of England Showground , Oundle Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 16 05:30 am

2020 Prudential RideLondon – Surrey 100 team

Sun Aug 16 | 05:30 am

Shine Fundraising , 42 Park Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 09:00 am

Learn to Cycle Private Lessons - DAILY

Wed Aug 19 | 09:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 12:00 am

Fire Dragon: UK Fire Arts Training Experience

Thu Aug 20 | 12:00 am

Firewalking UK , The Retreat at Knarr Farm, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 09:00 am

Fire Dragon: UK Fire Arts Training Experience 2020

Thu Aug 20 | 09:00 am

Firewalking UK , The Retreat at Knarr Farm, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 12:00 pm

Adventure Drive-In Cinema in Peterborough

Fri Aug 21 | 12:00 pm

East of England Arena and Events Centre , East of England Showground, Oundle Road, PE2 6XE Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 01 09:00 am

Learn to Cycle Private Lessons - DAILY

Tue Sep 01 | 09:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 08:30 am

Cransley Hospice Skydive

Sat Sep 05 | 08:30 am

UK Parachuting - Sibson Airfield , Sibson Aerodrome, PE8 6 Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 06 08:30 am

Cransley Hospice Skydive

Sun Sep 06 | 08:30 am

UK Parachuting - Sibson Airfield , Sibson Aerodrome, PE8 6 Peterborough, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 12 09:00 am

Land Rover Owner International Show 2020

Sat Sep 12 | 09:00 am

Oundle Road , Peterborough, PE2 6, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 01 09:00 am

Learn to Cycle Private Lessons - DAILY

Thu Oct 01 | 09:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Sun Oct 04 09:00 am

1066 Battle Walk, Day 10: Peterborough to Sawtry

Sun Oct 04 | 09:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 09:00 am

Learn to Cycle Private Lessons - DAILY

Mon Oct 26 | 09:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Wed Oct 28 09:00 am

Learn to Cycle Private Lessons - DAILY

Wed Oct 28 | 09:00 am

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Jun 17 05:00 pm

Cambridge Rock Festival 2021

Thu Jun 17 | 05:00 pm

East of England Showground , Oundle Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom