Virtual Events

Discover Virtual Events During This Times Of COVID-19

Upcoming Virtual Events Events in Peterborough

Fri Jun 12 10:00 am

*** Online *** Link4Business - Woodston, Peterborough

Fri Jun 12 | 10:00 am

Peterborough Workspace , 28-29 Maxwell Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 17 09:30 am

Link4Coffee - Nene Park

Wed Jun 17 | 09:30 am

Lakeside Kitchen and Bar , Ferry Meadows, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 18 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Jun 18 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Jun 18 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Jun 18 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 10:00 am

*** Online *** Link4Business - Ramblewood, Peterborough

Wed Jun 24 | 10:00 am

Ramblewood Inn , Orton Longueville, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 30 09:30 am

*** Online *** Link4Business - Spalding

Tue Jun 30 | 09:30 am

The Tulip Queen , Goodison Rd, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 04 10:30 am

Online Meditation Half-day Course: How to Have a Happy Life

Sat Jul 04 | 10:30 am

Drolma Buddhist Centre , 260 Dogsthorpe Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 10 10:00 am

Link4Business - Woodston, Peterborough

Fri Jul 10 | 10:00 am

Peterborough Workspace , 28-29 Maxwell Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 16 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Jul 16 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Jul 16 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Jul 16 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Wed Jul 22 10:00 am

Link4Business - Ramblewood, Peterborough

Wed Jul 22 | 10:00 am

Ramblewood Inn , Orton Longueville, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 28 09:30 am

Link4Business - Spalding

Tue Jul 28 | 09:30 am

The Tulip Queen , Goodison Rd, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 10:00 am

Link4Business - Woodston, Peterborough

Fri Aug 07 | 10:00 am

Peterborough Workspace , 28-29 Maxwell Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 10:00 am

Link4Business - Ramblewood, Peterborough

Wed Aug 19 | 10:00 am

Ramblewood Inn , Orton Longueville, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Aug 20 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Aug 20 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Tue Aug 25 09:30 am

Link4Business - Spalding

Tue Aug 25 | 09:30 am

The Tulip Queen , Goodison Rd, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 04 10:00 am

Link4Business - Woodston, Peterborough

Fri Sep 04 | 10:00 am

Peterborough Workspace , 28-29 Maxwell Road, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 16 10:00 am

Link4Business - Ramblewood, Peterborough

Wed Sep 16 | 10:00 am

Ramblewood Inn , Orton Longueville, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 17 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Sep 17 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Sep 17 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Sep 17 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Tue Sep 22 09:30 am

Link4Business - Spalding

Tue Sep 22 | 09:30 am

The Tulip Queen , Goodison Rd, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 15 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Oct 15 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Oct 15 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Oct 15 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 11:30 am

Peterborough Sunshine Walk & Wheel

Sat Oct 31 | 11:30 am

PE1 2UQ , Ham Lane, Peterborough, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 19 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Nov 19 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Nov 19 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Nov 19 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Dec 17 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Dec 17 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom

Thu Dec 17 05:00 pm

Career Insights: Monthly Digital Workshop - Peterborough

Thu Dec 17 | 05:00 pm

Peterborough , United Kingdom