Comedy Events in Plymouth

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Plymouth

Upcoming Comedy Events in Plymouth

Fri Nov 27 08:30 pm

Kajillionaire (12A)

Fri Nov 27 | 08:30 pm

Plymouth Arts Cinema , Tavistock Place, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 06:00 pm

Pi Singles - TWIST boardgame cafe

Sat Nov 28 | 06:00 pm

Twist Board Game Cafe , 43 Mayflower Street, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 04 03:00 pm

The Open Mic Show with Megan Leigh

Fri Dec 04 | 03:00 pm

Omnium Radio , The Plot, 80 - 84 Union Street,, PL13EZ Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 06:00 pm

FANTASTIC MR FOX (2009) [PG]

Mon Dec 14 | 06:00 pm

Plymouth Arts Cinema , Tavistock Place, Plymouth, United Kingdom


Comedy Events in Nearby Cities

Fri Nov 27 08:30 pm

Kajillionaire (12A)

Fri Nov 27 | 08:30 pm

Plymouth Arts Cinema , Tavistock Place, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 07:00 pm

Treasure Island

Wed Dec 09 | 07:00 pm

Exeter Northcott , Stocker Road, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 16 06:30 pm

Beardyman | Exeter Phoenix

Sat Oct 16 | 06:30 pm

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 06:00 pm

FANTASTIC MR FOX (2009) [PG]

Mon Dec 14 | 06:00 pm

Plymouth Arts Cinema , Tavistock Place, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 27 03:00 pm

Near-ta Theatre’s Christmas.Time. at The Great Hall

Sun Dec 27 | 03:00 pm

The Alverton Hotel , Tregolls Road, Truro, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 20 01:00 pm

Pi Singles Sunday Lunch at the Puffing Billy

Sun Dec 20 | 01:00 pm

The Puffing Billy Inn , Station Road, Exton, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 01:30 pm

Pi Singles River Otter and Heritage Coast Walk

Sun Dec 06 | 01:30 pm

Otterton Mill , Fore Street, Otterton, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 18 07:30 pm

Christmas. Time at Old Bakery Studios

Fri Dec 18 | 07:30 pm

Old Bakery Studios , Old Bakery Studios, Blewett's Wharf, Malpas Road, Truro, United Kingdom