Comedy Events in Plymouth

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Plymouth

Upcoming Comedy Events in Plymouth

Wed Aug 21 07:00 pm

HonkyTonk Singles Night

Wed Aug 21 | 07:00 pm

HonkyTonk Wine Library , 2 North East Quay, PL4 0BN Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 04 07:30 pm

Comedy Night

Wed Sep 04 | 07:30 pm

The B-Bar , Barbican Theatre, Castle St, PL1 2NJ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 06 08:00 pm

Play your cards right and Disco.

Fri Sep 06 | 08:00 pm

Woodland Fort Community Centre , Crownhill Rd, PL5 3SQ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 13 07:00 pm

Performance, Gin and Nibbles

Fri Sep 13 | 07:00 pm

Soapbox Children's Theatre , Corner of Milne Place and Exmouth Rd, Just in Devonport Park, PL1 4RD Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 17 07:30 pm

Comedy Central

Tue Sep 17 | 07:30 pm

UPSU , Drake Circus, PL4 8AA Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 18 07:30 pm

Bianca Del Rio's 'It's Jester Joke' at Plymouth Pavilions

Wed Sep 18 | 07:30 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 18 08:00 pm

Tom Glover - A Glover Not A Fighter

Wed Sep 18 | 08:00 pm

The B-Bar , Barbican Theatre, Castle St, PL1 2NJ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 19 07:30 pm

The Watershed Comedy Nights

Thu Sep 19 | 07:30 pm

Soapbox Children's Theatre , Corner of Milne Place and Exmouth Rd, Just in Devonport Park, PL1 4RD Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 30 07:30 pm

Salisbury road baptist church film club

Mon Sep 30 | 07:30 pm

Salisbury Road Baptist Church , Rosebery Ave, PL4 8SX Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 12 08:00 pm

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

Sat Oct 12 | 08:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Rd, PL1 3LF Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 19 07:30 pm

Scratchworks Theatre's Womans (like Romans but with a 'W')

Sat Oct 19 | 07:30 pm

Barbican Theatre , Castle Street, PL1 2NJ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 30 08:30 pm

Kevin Bloody Wilson - Almost Awesome UK Tour 2019

Wed Oct 30 | 08:30 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Rd, PL1 3LF Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 01 09:00 pm

Geoff Norcott's 'Taking Liberties' Fri 1 Nov

Fri Nov 01 | 09:00 pm

Barbican Theatre , Castle Street, PL1 2NJ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 02 07:30 pm

Pickle Night

Sat Nov 02 | 07:30 pm

Crowne Plaza Plymouth , Armada Way, PL1 2HJ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 02 09:00 pm

Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious

Sat Nov 02 | 09:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Rd, PL1 3LF Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom