Literary Art In Plymouth

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Plymouth

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Plymouth

Wed Nov 13 04:00 pm

Talk: Mariner: Roundtable Discussion

Wed Nov 13 | 04:00 pm

The Arts Institute Plymouth , University of Plymouth, Roland Levinsky Building, PL4 8AA Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 13 06:45 pm

An evening with Teresa Driscoll

Wed Nov 13 | 06:45 pm

Plymouth Central Library , 167-171 Armada Way, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 14 07:30 pm

Keith James - A message from the Gods

Thu Nov 14 | 07:30 pm

Barbican Theatre , Castle Street, PL1 2NJ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 16 08:00 pm

Drekka

Sat Nov 16 | 08:00 pm

Union Corner - Stonehouse Action , 96 Union Street, PL1 3EZ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 21 07:00 pm

Talk: What might a better world look like?

Thu Nov 21 | 07:00 pm

The Arts Institute Plymouth , University of Plymouth, Roland Levinsky Building, PL4 8AA Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 23 07:00 pm

Startups: Understand Lean Startup vs. Design Thinking vs. Agile

Sat Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Thu Nov 28 06:30 pm

Local author visit: Gary Davies - Anniversary Strat

Thu Nov 28 | 06:30 pm

Plympton Library , Ridgeway, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 29 07:00 pm

MINDSHOP™| Gamifying mHealth: The Good, The Bad, The Ugly

Fri Nov 29 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Sat Nov 30 09:30 am

Short Course: An introduction to Scientific Illustration

Sat Nov 30 | 09:30 am

Citadel Hill Laboratory , PL1 2PB Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 06 08:30 pm

Non-Fiction (15)

Fri Dec 06 | 08:30 pm

Plymouth Arts Cinema , Tavistock Place, PL4 8AT Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 06 09:00 pm

Lady Nade

Fri Dec 06 | 09:00 pm

The B-Bar , Barbican Theatre, Castle St, PL1 2NJ Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 19 07:00 pm

How to Gamify Mobile Health Apps for Robust Patient Engagement

Thu Dec 19 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Fri Dec 27 08:30 pm

After The Wedding (12A)

Fri Dec 27 | 08:30 pm

Plymouth Arts Cinema , Tavistock Place, PL4 8AT Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 09 07:00 pm

Nick Elston 'Talking Anxiety' at Plymouth Argyle FC

Thu Jan 09 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth Argyle , Home Park, Plymouth, United Kingdom