Music Events In Plymouth

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Plymouth

Upcoming Music Events in Plymouth

Sat Nov 28 09:00 pm

Live Music - Three’s Company

Sat Nov 28 | 09:00 pm

The Elburton Inn , 221 Elburton Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 29 03:00 pm

Blues Bar | Afternoon | Matthew Gordon Price

Sun Nov 29 | 03:00 pm

Blues Bar , 8 The Parade, PL1 2JL Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 05:00 pm

Radio Brogan Show with DJ BIG-B

Mon Nov 30 | 05:00 pm

The Clipper - Community Music Hub , 65 Union Street, PL1 3LU Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 01 05:00 pm

Aiken & Cox Show

Tue Dec 01 | 05:00 pm

The Clipper - Community Music Hub , 65 Union Street, PL1 3LU Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 02 01:00 pm

Weird, Wonderful & Wicked Show

Wed Dec 02 | 01:00 pm

The Clipper - Community Music Hub , 65 Union Street, PL1 3LU Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 03 05:00 pm

DJ Burlee Show

Thu Dec 03 | 05:00 pm

The Clipper - Community Music Hub , 65 Union Street, PL1 3LU Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 03 07:15 pm

Paul Armer Live at The Bread and Roses

Thu Dec 03 | 07:15 pm

The Bread and Roses , 62 Ebrington Street, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 03 07:30 pm

Thursday Club Open Mic Night

Thu Dec 03 | 07:30 pm

The Clarence Thursday Club , 31 Clarence Place, PL1 3JP Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 04 08:00 pm

Talk It Out Show

Fri Dec 04 | 08:00 pm

Omnium Radio , The Plot, 80 - 84 Union Street,, PL13EZ Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 05 02:00 pm

Sound Pulsation Presents Social Distance Party!

Sat Dec 05 | 02:00 pm

Club R & R , 6 Union Street, Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 05 09:00 pm

Live Music - Blackbird

Sat Dec 05 | 09:00 pm

The Elburton Inn , 221 Elburton Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 09:00 am

Youth Talent Showcase

Sun Dec 06 | 09:00 am

The Clipper - Community Music Hub , 65 Union Street, PL1 3LU Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 10:00 am

Learn The Tarot Workshop

Sun Dec 06 | 10:00 am

Duckworth Street , Plymouth, PL2 1, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 12:00 pm

A Very Festive Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea With Live Music & Fizz

Sun Dec 06 | 12:00 pm

Daisy's Tea Rooms & Coffee Shop , 6 Harbour Avenue, Sutton Harbour, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 08:00 pm

Carols with Compassion

Sun Dec 06 | 08:00 pm

UTC Plymouth , UTC Plymouth, Park Avenue, Devonport, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 07:15 pm

Jonathan Gee Live Jazz - At the B&R

Wed Dec 09 | 07:15 pm

The Bread and Roses , 62 Ebrington Street, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 11 06:00 pm

The Ladykillers (U)

Fri Dec 11 | 06:00 pm

Plymouth Arts Cinema , Tavistock Place, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 11 07:00 pm

Jools Holland - Plymouth, Pavilions

Fri Dec 11 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Rd, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 12 03:00 pm

Factory Social Distanced - Gully Riddimz DNB

Sat Dec 12 | 03:00 pm

Factory , 24 Lockyer Street, PL12QW Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 19 12:00 pm

Casa presents: The Day Party 02

Sat Dec 19 | 12:00 pm

Plymouth Albion RFC , Brickfields Recreation Ground, 25 Damerel Close,, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 19 12:00 pm

Casa presents: The Day Party 02

Sat Dec 19 | 12:00 pm

Plymouth Albion , 25 Damerel Close, Devonport, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 19 07:00 pm

THE BOSTON SESSIONS featuring The Alex Hart Band

Sat Dec 19 | 07:00 pm

Boston Tea Party Plymouth , Jamaica House, 82-84 Vauxhall Street, PL4 0EX Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 20 06:00 pm

Christmas Carol Concert

Sun Dec 20 | 06:00 pm

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Fri Jan 08 06:00 pm

Colourful Curry Night!

Fri Jan 08 | 06:00 pm

Schoolhousedevon , Mothecombe, PL8 1LB Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 05 08:00 pm

Martin Kemp - Back to the 80's Party - Plymouth!

Fri Feb 05 | 08:00 pm

Plymouth Guildhall , Guildhall Square, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 20 07:30 pm

Eban Brown - Former Lead Singer of The Stylistics

Sat Feb 20 | 07:30 pm

Plymouth Argyle Football Club , Home Park, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 21 07:00 pm

The Musical Box 2021 (Pavilion, Plymouth)

Sun Feb 21 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 23 07:00 pm

Slam Worldwide UK Tour: Gassed Up, Monasteries, Freehowling (FR) | Plymouth

Tue Feb 23 | 07:00 pm

The Junction , 6 Mutley Plain, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 26 10:00 pm

Reassemble : Upgrade & Mr Traumatik + More 26.03.2021

Fri Mar 26 | 10:00 pm

Factory Nightclub , 24 Lockyer Street, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 10 02:00 pm

GABLES DOGS & CATS HOME FUNDRAISER 2021 | Sat 10th April

Sat Apr 10 | 02:00 pm

The Junction , 6 Mutley Plain, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 17 07:30 pm

Phoenix Chorale: Dan Forrest - Jubilate Deo

Sat Apr 17 | 07:30 pm

Minster Church of St. Andrew , Royal Parade, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat May 22 06:00 pm

SBK Sunset Boat Party

Sat May 22 | 06:00 pm

Mayflower Steps , The Barbican, PL1 2 Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat May 29 12:00 pm

The Weekender Festival 2021

Sat May 29 | 12:00 pm

Newnham Park , Newnham Park, Plympton, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 01 07:30 pm

A Star is Born Outdoor Cinema Experience at Saltram House, Plymouth

Sun Aug 01 | 07:30 pm

Saltram House , Plympton, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 06 02:00 pm

EH X XP - The Crossover Weekender

Fri Aug 06 | 02:00 pm

BOOTS DRAKES CIRCUS SHOPPING CENTRE PLYMOUTH , BOOTS DRAKES CIRCUS SHOPPING CENTRE, PLYMOUTH, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 11 09:00 am

Park Fest Plymouth 2021

Sat Sep 11 | 09:00 am

Devonport Park , Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 19 05:00 pm

Plymouth Abandoned Swimming Baths Rave

Sun Sep 19 | 05:00 pm

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Wed Sep 22 07:00 pm

Jason Donovan - 'Even More Good Reasons' Tour (Pavilions, Plymouth)

Wed Sep 22 | 07:00 pm

Pavilions , Millbay Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 24 06:30 pm

The George Michael Story, Plymouth

Fri Sep 24 | 06:30 pm

Plymouth Guildhall , PL1 2BJ Plymouth, UK, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 13 07:00 pm

Dionne Warwick (Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth)

Wed Oct 13 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 27 09:00 pm

Popestars (Ghost Tribute) Sermon - The Junction, Plymouth

Sat Nov 27 | 09:00 pm

The Junction , 6 Mutley Plain, Plymouth, United Kingdom