Performances In Plymouth

Musicals, Plays And Plymouth Theater Shows

Upcoming Performances Events in Plymouth

Thu Jul 09 07:30 pm

Thursday Club Open Mic Night

Thu Jul 09 | 07:30 pm

The Clarence Thursday Club , 31 Clarence Place, PL1 3JP Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 04:30 pm

Reading is going to Plymouth this Summer

Fri Jul 24 | 04:30 pm

Tropical Summer Festival , guildhall square, PL1 1DU Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 08:00 pm

Ellie WIlliams at The Brook Inn

Fri Aug 21 | 08:00 pm

The Brook Inn , 33 Longbrook Street, Plympton St Maurice, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 22 06:00 pm

The Three Inch Fools: A musical take on Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet

Sat Aug 22 | 06:00 pm

Mothecombe House , Mothecombe, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 25 10:00 pm

Freshers Fun House - Plymouth Freshers 2020

Fri Sep 25 | 10:00 pm

PRYZM Plymouth , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 27 07:00 pm

Dionne Warwick 2020 (Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth)

Sun Sep 27 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 27 08:00 pm

Dionne Warwick - She's Back: One Last Time

Sun Sep 27 | 08:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Rd, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 07:30 pm

The Dresser

Mon Sep 28 | 07:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 30 07:00 pm

Flash: A Tribute to Queen

Fri Oct 30 | 07:00 pm

Boringdon Park Golf Club , 55 Plymbridge Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 09 08:30 pm

9 to 5 the Musical

Tue Feb 09 | 08:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Royal Parade, PL12 Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 21 07:00 pm

The Musical Box 2021 (Pavilion, Plymouth)

Sun Feb 21 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom