Drama And Theatre Events In Plymouth

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Plymouth

Upcoming Theatre Events in Plymouth

Sat May 30 04:30 pm

Russell Howard - Respite

Sat May 30 | 04:30 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat May 30 08:00 pm

Russell Howard - Respite

Sat May 30 | 08:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 02 07:30 pm

Million Dollar Quartet

Tue Jun 02 | 07:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Royal Parade, PL12 Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 05 07:00 pm

M**der Mystery - A Titanic Adventure

Fri Jun 05 | 07:00 pm

The Brook Inn , 33 Longbrook Street, Plympton St Maurice, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 11 11:00 am

Martin et Nicole - International Children's Theatre

Thu Jun 11 | 11:00 am

Soapbox Children's Theatre , Corner of Milne Place and Exmouth Rd, Just in Devonport Park, PL1 4RD Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 16 07:30 pm

Ask Me Anything at Theatre Royal Plymouth

Tue Jun 16 | 07:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Royal Parade, PL12 Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 16 07:30 pm

This Land

Tue Jun 16 | 07:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Royal Parade, PL12 Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 11:00 am

Troublesome Tikes (and how to tame them)

Sat Jun 20 | 11:00 am

Stiltskin Creative Arts & Theatre Co. , Soapbox Children's Theatre, Devonport Park, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 22 07:30 pm

Thriller Live

Mon Jun 22 | 07:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Royal Parade, PL12 Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 26 07:00 pm

The Road to the Cross by Oddments Theatre Company

Fri Jun 26 | 07:00 pm

St Bartholomew's Church , 13 Outland Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 26 07:00 pm

M**der Mystery | 'Spy Another Day'

Fri Jun 26 | 07:00 pm

Boringdon Hall Hotel , Boringdon Hall Hotel, Boringdon Hill, Colebrook,, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 26 07:00 pm

M**der Mystery 'Spy Another Day'

Fri Jun 26 | 07:00 pm

Boringdon Hall Hotel , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 06 07:30 pm

Once The Musical

Mon Jul 06 | 07:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Royal Parade, PL12 Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 08 07:00 pm

Here Come The Boys at Plymouth Pavilion Theatre

Wed Jul 08 | 07:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Millbay Rd, PL1 3LF Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 07:30 pm

9 to 5 the Musical

Tue Jul 14 | 07:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Royal Parade, PL12 Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 07:30 pm

Le Navet Bete & Barbican Theatre's 400: A Historical Comedy

Wed Jul 15 | 07:30 pm

The Plymouth Athenaeum , Derry's Cross, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 06:00 pm

Cirque Du Relay Charity Dinner in aid of Cancer Research UK

Fri Jul 24 | 06:00 pm

Tor Bridge High , Miller Way, PL6 8UN Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 01 07:30 pm

Disney The Lion King Outdoor Cinema Experience at Saltram House, Plymouth

Sat Aug 01 | 07:30 pm

Saltram house National trust , Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 02 07:30 pm

A Star is Born Outdoor Cinema Experience at Saltram House, Plymouth

Sun Aug 02 | 07:30 pm

Saltram house National trust , Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 07:30 pm

Footloose - Plymouth

Mon Aug 17 | 07:30 pm

Theatre Royal Plymouth , Royal Parade, PL12 Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 08:00 pm

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Fri Aug 21 | 08:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 22 06:00 pm

The Three Inch Fools: A musical take on Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet

Sat Aug 22 | 06:00 pm

Mothecombe House , Mothecombe, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 07:30 pm

ANDY FORD Edgcumbe Theatre Plymouth OLDER, WISER, DAFTER

Sat Oct 03 | 07:30 pm

The EDGCUMBE THEATRE at the Devonport High School for Boys , Paradise Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 16 08:00 pm

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Fri Oct 16 | 08:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 21 07:00 pm

Jason Donovan - 'Even More Good Reasons' Tour (Pavilions, Plymouth)

Wed Oct 21 | 07:00 pm

Pavilions , Millbay Road, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 30 07:00 pm

M**der Mystery 'M**der At Moviecon'

Fri Oct 30 | 07:00 pm

Boringdon Hall Hotel , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 27 07:00 pm

M**der Mystery 'Dinner With The Duke'

Fri Nov 27 | 07:00 pm

Boringdon Hall Hotel , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 04 07:30 pm

The Joe & Dianne Show

Sun Apr 04 | 07:30 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Sun May 09 06:30 pm

Diversity - Connected 2021

Sun May 09 | 06:30 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Tue May 18 07:30 pm

Strictly Come Dancing the Professionals Tour 2021

Tue May 18 | 07:30 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed May 19 02:30 pm

Strictly Come Dancing the Professionals Tour 2021

Wed May 19 | 02:30 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed May 19 07:30 pm

Strictly Come Dancing the Professionals Tour 2021

Wed May 19 | 07:30 pm

Plymouth Pavilions , Plymouth, United Kingdom