Travel & Adventure Events in Portland

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Portland

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Portland

Tue Oct 27 12:00 pm

Dia de Muertos

Tue Oct 27 | 12:00 pm

Portland Oregon , Portland, United States

Fri Oct 30 05:00 pm

Saldana and Moore wedding

Fri Oct 30 | 05:00 pm

Portland , Oregon, United States

Sat Oct 31 10:00 am

Mushrooms & Adaptogens Series

Sat Oct 31 | 10:00 am

The Arctos School , 400 se 78th ave, Portland, OR 97215, Portland, United States

Sat Oct 31 02:00 pm

Halloween Costumed Meditation & Celebration at the Park

Sat Oct 31 | 02:00 pm

Kenilworth City Park , 3281 SE Holgate Blvd, Portland, OR 97202, Portland, United States

Mon Nov 02 06:00 pm

TKO Crew Brew - Monday, November 2nd

Mon Nov 02 | 06:00 pm

Rogue Eastside , 928 SE 9th Ave, Portland, United States

Thu Nov 05 07:00 pm

4 Day Sacred Medicines Celebration Retreat

Thu Nov 05 | 07:00 pm

Pachamama Sacred Medicines , Fremont st, portland, United States

Sat Nov 21 10:00 am

Naturalist Training Program

Sat Nov 21 | 10:00 am

Cascadia Wild , 5431 NE 20th Ave, Portland, United States

Sat Nov 21 12:00 pm

November Saturday 21 Greyhound Walk

Sat Nov 21 | 12:00 pm

Peninsula Park , Portland, OR 97217, Portland, United States

Sun Nov 29 06:00 pm

The Jayhawks Livestream: SOUND OF LIES SHOW

Sun Nov 29 | 06:00 pm

Revolution Hall , 1300 SE Stark St, Portland, United States

Sun Nov 29 06:00 pm

The Jayhawks Livestream: SOUND OF LIES SHOW

Sun Nov 29 | 06:00 pm

Aladdin Theater , 3017 SE Milwaukie Ave. , Portland, United States

Fri Dec 04 09:00 pm

*New Date* This Party Is Killing You: A Night of All Robyn Everything

Fri Dec 04 | 09:00 pm

Holocene , 1001 SE Morrison St, Portland, United States

Mon Dec 07 06:00 pm

TKO Crew Brew - Monday, December 7th

Mon Dec 07 | 06:00 pm

Rogue Eastside , 928 SE 9th Ave, Portland, United States

Sun Dec 13 12:00 pm

December Sunday 13 Greyhound Walk

Sun Dec 13 | 12:00 pm

Jameson Square Fountain Portland Or , 810 NW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97209, Portland, United States

Sat Dec 19 12:00 pm

December Saturday 19 Greyhound Walk

Sat Dec 19 | 12:00 pm

Jameson Square Fountain Portland Or , 810 NW 11th Ave, Portland, OR 97209, Portland, United States

Fri Dec 25 10:00 am

St. Johns Time Travel

Fri Dec 25 | 10:00 am

St. Johns Community Center , 8427 North Central Street, Portland, United States

Sun Jan 10 01:00 pm

The Jayhawks Livestream: THE COVER SHOW

Sun Jan 10 | 01:00 pm

Aladdin Theater , 3017 SE Milwaukie Ave. , Portland, United States

Sun Jan 10 01:00 pm

The Jayhawks Livestream: THE COVER SHOW

Sun Jan 10 | 01:00 pm

Revolution Hall , 1300 SE Stark St, Portland, United States

Sat Jan 16 08:00 pm

The Jayhawks

Sat Jan 16 | 08:00 pm

Revolution Hall , 1300 SE Stark St, Portland, United States

Fri Feb 05 08:00 pm

SWANS

Fri Feb 05 | 08:00 pm

Aladdin Theater , 3017 SE Milwaukie Ave. , Portland, United States

Wed Mar 03 09:00 am

Mending Broken Hearts-Updated

Wed Mar 03 | 09:00 am

Portland , OR, United States

Sat Mar 20 11:00 am

Living {B}older: Lifestyle Expo

Sat Mar 20 | 11:00 am

Oregon Convention Center , 777 Northeast Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard, Portland, United States

Sun Mar 21 08:00 pm

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Sun Mar 21 | 08:00 pm

Revolution Hall , 1300 SE Stark St, Portland, United States

Wed Apr 07 08:00 pm

Sam Bush and The Travelin' McCourys

Wed Apr 07 | 08:00 pm

Aladdin Theater , 3017 SE Milwaukie Ave. , Portland, United States

Sat Apr 10 09:00 pm

The Cave Singers

Sat Apr 10 | 09:00 pm

Mississippi Studios , 3939 N. Mississippi Ave, Portland, United States

Sat May 01 07:00 pm

Fortune Feimster

Sat May 01 | 07:00 pm

Aladdin Theater , 3017 SE Milwaukie Ave. , Portland, United States

Sat May 01 09:30 pm

Fortune Feimster (LATE SHOW)

Sat May 01 | 09:30 pm

Aladdin Theater , 3017 SE Milwaukie Ave. , Portland, United States

Thu May 20 08:00 pm

The BellRays / Slim Cessna's Auto Club

Thu May 20 | 08:00 pm

Mississippi Studios , 3939 N. Mississippi Ave, Portland, United States

Sat Aug 21 09:00 am

Bikers For Dogs Charity Poker Run 2021

Sat Aug 21 | 09:00 am

Portland , Oregon, United States

Sun Sep 19 08:00 pm

Marty Stuart is “The Pilgrim”

Sun Sep 19 | 08:00 pm

Aladdin Theater , 3017 SE Milwaukie Ave. , Portland, United States

Sat Oct 16 07:30 am

On The Rise Summit

Sat Oct 16 | 07:30 am

Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Downtown , 319 Southwest Pine Street, Portland, United States