Comedy Events in Reading

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Reading

Upcoming Comedy Events in Reading

Fri Dec 04 07:00 pm

Mates Rates Comedy Presents: Comedy @ Turtle #2

Fri Dec 04 | 07:00 pm

Purple Turtle , 9 Gun Street, RG1 2JR Reading, UK, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 06:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wed Dec 09 | 06:00 pm

The Mill at Sonning Theatre , Sonning Eye, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 10 06:00 pm

Magic Night

Thu Dec 10 | 06:00 pm

The Mill at Sonning , RG4 6 Reading, UK, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 17 07:00 pm

Laugh-a-Lot Comedy Club

Thu Dec 17 | 07:00 pm

Revolución de Cuba , 138-141 Friar Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 17 07:00 pm

Laugh-a-Lot Comedy

Thu Dec 17 | 07:00 pm

Revolucion De Cuba , 138-141 Friar Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 17 07:00 pm

Laugh-a-Lot Comedy

Thu Dec 17 | 07:00 pm

Revolucion de Cuba Reading , 138-141 Friar St, RG1 1EX Reading, UK, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 18 07:00 pm

Mates Rates Comedy Presents: Comedy @ Turtle #3

Fri Dec 18 | 07:00 pm

Purple Turtle , 9 Gun Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 01 07:00 pm

Mates Rates Comedy Presents: Comedy @ Turtle #4

Fri Jan 01 | 07:00 pm

Purple Turtle , 9 Gun Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 15 07:00 pm

Mates Rates Comedy Presents: Comedy @ Turtle #5

Fri Jan 15 | 07:00 pm

Purple Turtle , 9 Gun Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 15 07:30 pm

Frank Skinner: Showbiz

Fri Jan 15 | 07:30 pm

Reading Arts , The Hexagon, Queens Walk., Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 20 08:00 pm

Victoria Melody presents Professional Stranger

Wed Jan 20 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 22 08:00 pm

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Fri Jan 22 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 04 08:00 pm

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains

Thu Feb 04 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 07 08:00 pm

Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John - Extra Date

Sun Feb 07 | 08:00 pm

Trouver des billets , The Hexagon, Queens Walk., Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 12 08:00 pm

Jen Brister: Under Privilege

Fri Feb 12 | 08:00 pm

Trouver des billets , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 13 08:00 pm

Steve Hughes: Are You Serious?

Sat Feb 13 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 13 08:00 pm

Steve Hughes: Are You Serious?

Sat Feb 13 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 20 08:00 pm

EXTRA DATE - Lou Sanders: Say Hello to Your New Step-Mummy

Sat Feb 20 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 25 08:00 pm

We've Got Each Other by Paul O'Donnell

Thu Feb 25 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 05 08:00 pm

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us

Fri Mar 05 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 10 07:30 pm

David Baddiel ~ Trolls: Not The Dolls

Wed Mar 10 | 07:30 pm

Hexagon , Queens Walk, RG1 7 Reading, UK, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 28 06:30 pm

Chris Ramsey: 20/20

Wed Apr 28 | 06:30 pm

Reading Arts , The Hexagon, Queens Walk., Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 30 07:00 pm

Beardyman: Sheer Volume Tour (Sub89, Reading)

Fri Apr 30 | 07:00 pm

Sub89 , 110-117 Friar Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 09 07:00 pm

Extra date - Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

Wed Jun 09 | 07:00 pm

Trouver des billets , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 10 07:00 pm

Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

Thu Jun 10 | 07:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 20 08:30 pm

Rachel Parris: All Change Please

Sat Nov 20 | 08:30 pm

Hexagon , Queens Walk, RG1 7 Reading, UK, Reading, United Kingdom