Food & Drinks Events in Reading

Culinary Arts, Potluck Gatherings And Food Festivals In Reading

Upcoming Food & Drinks Events in Reading

Sat Aug 24 01:00 pm

Pizza & Prosecco Festival · Reading

Sat Aug 24 | 01:00 pm

Reading , England, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 25 02:00 pm

Cow Jam Bank Holiday Sunday

Sun Aug 25 | 02:00 pm

The Red Cow Pub , 56 Star Road,caversham, rg4 5be Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 31 10:00 am

A Meal in a Jar: Fermenting and Preserving for Winter

Sat Aug 31 | 10:00 am

Walled Garden Packing Shed , Hardwick Estate, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 01 12:00 pm

International Day

Sun Sep 01 | 12:00 pm

The Mount Care Home , School Hill, RG10 8DY Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 04 11:00 am

Indian Taste of Thermomix, Free Cooking Experience, Reading

Wed Sep 04 | 11:00 am

Thermomix Branch Office , Chatham Place, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 07 11:45 am

Down at the Abbey 2019

Sat Sep 07 | 11:45 am

Abbey Ruins Reading , Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 08 11:15 am

YOGA RETREAT IN BEAUTIFUL HAMBLEDEN (1hr from London)

Sun Sep 08 | 11:15 am

Hambleden , Hambleden, Henley-on-Thames RG9, UK, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 13 10:00 am

Wider Horizons 2019

Fri Sep 13 | 10:00 am

Wasing Park , Wasing Lane, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 14 01:00 pm

Malmaison Reading Liquid Brunch

Sat Sep 14 | 01:00 pm

Malmaison Reading , 18-20 Station Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 19 06:30 pm

Modern Developments in Reading. What would Sir John Betjeman have thought?

Thu Sep 19 | 06:30 pm

The Changing Room , , Thames Lido, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 24 09:30 am

The Trussell Trust Regional Forum - Reading

Tue Sep 24 | 09:30 am

Crown Plaza , Caversham Bridge, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm

OktoberWest

Sat Sep 28 | 12:00 pm

West Berkshire Brewery , The Old Dairy, Yattendon, Thatcham, Berkshire RG18 0XT, RG18 0XT Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 30 07:00 pm

RARE: Supper Club

Mon Sep 30 | 07:00 pm

The Corn Stores Reading , 10 Forbury Road, RG1 1SB Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 30 07:00 pm

Foodchain X The Corn Stores Supper Club

Mon Sep 30 | 07:00 pm

The Corn Stores , 10 Forbury Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 16 10:00 am

Italian Cooking Workshop

Wed Oct 16 | 10:00 am

Neville Hall , Waltham St Lawrence, Milley Road, Waltham St Lawrence, RG10 0JP Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 24 10:30 am

ArtLine

Sun Nov 24 | 10:30 am

Broad Street East , Broad Street , Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 21 07:00 pm

Ladies Bollywood Night

Sat Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Dec 31 08:00 pm

New years eve - meditation, meal and Tara chanting

Tue Dec 31 | 08:00 pm

Kadampa Meditation Centre Reading , 9 Bath Road, Reading, United Kingdom