Food & Drinks Events in Reading

Culinary Arts, Potluck Gatherings And Food Festivals In Reading

Upcoming Food & Drinks Events in Reading

Thu Jan 23 01:00 pm

Vegan Pot Luck Lunch

Thu Jan 23 | 01:00 pm

Edith Morley Building , Whiteknights, RG6 6AA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 23 06:30 pm

Department Winter Warmer

Thu Jan 23 | 06:30 pm

Edith Morley Building , Whiteknights, RG6 6AA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 30 11:00 am

Taste of Thermomix, Free Cooking Experience, Reading

Thu Jan 30 | 11:00 am

Thermomix Branch Office , Chatham Place, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 09 11:00 am

The Way of Food: Nourishment as a Spiritual Practice

Sun Feb 09 | 11:00 am

Wasing Wellbeing & Yoga , Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 14 07:00 pm

Ladies Bollywood Night

Fri Feb 14 | 07:00 pm

Coronation Hall , Headley Rd, RG54 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 20 06:30 pm

The Cheese Merchant at The Corn Stores Reading

Thu Feb 20 | 06:30 pm

The Corn Stores Reading , Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 22 10:45 am

Community Pot Luck Brunch!

Sat Feb 22 | 10:45 am

Yoga Reading , 3-5 Cremyll Road, RG1 8NQ Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 27 08:00 pm

Olga Koch: If / Then

Thu Feb 27 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, RG1 4QU Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 06 06:45 pm

Asian Fusion Night

Fri Mar 06 | 06:45 pm

The Roseate Reading , 26 The Forbury, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 21 12:00 pm

Mothering Afternoon Tea Weekened

Sat Mar 21 | 12:00 pm

The Roseate Reading , 26 The Forbury, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm

Mother's Day Lunch

Sun Mar 22 | 12:00 pm

The Roseate Reading , 26 The Forbury, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 24 06:30 pm

Missing Maps Reading March 2020 Mapathon

Tue Mar 24 | 06:30 pm

Work.Life Reading , 33 King's Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 24 06:30 pm

Missing Maps Reading March 2020 Mapathon

Tue Mar 24 | 06:30 pm

Work.Life The White Building , Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 11:00 am

Bastilledayreading festival 2020

Sat Jul 11 | 11:00 am

Reading , United Kingdom

Sun Aug 23 09:30 am

Reading Fun Colour Rush 2020

Sun Aug 23 | 09:30 am

Prospect Park , Reading, United Kingdom