Health & Wellness Events in Reading

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Reading

Tue Jul 14 09:30 am

Combat Conditioning (with Kate) Online via Zoom

Tue Jul 14 | 09:30 am

LifeSport Women , RG4 8TT Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 10:45 am

Shintaido Sword on Zoom

Tue Jul 14 | 10:45 am

Mays Barn , RG4 8 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jul 14 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 06:00 pm

#mHealthUX MINDSHOP™| How To Design a Digital Health App

Tue Jul 14 | 06:00 pm

Reading , United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 08:00 am

12394 Safe Urban Driving Course - Reading (c) (private)

Wed Jul 15 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Reading South , 500 Basingstoke Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 16 01:30 pm

The 4 steps to losing weight permanently and the secret to ...

Thu Jul 16 | 01:30 pm

Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Jul 17 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Jul 17 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 19 05:00 pm

Build Your Business on Instagram - The Yoga Teachers Edition

Sun Jul 19 | 05:00 pm

Yoga Reading , 3-5 Cremyll Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 09:30 am

What Matters to Me: a Human Rights Approach to End of Life Care | 20/07/20

Mon Jul 20 | 09:30 am

Sue Ryder Duchess of Kent Hospice , 22 Liebenrood Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 21 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jul 21 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Thu Jul 23 10:00 am

Osteopathy

Thu Jul 23 | 10:00 am

Osteopathy at Therapists on the High Street , First Floor, Broad Street Mall, RG1 7QA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 09:00 am

Self Development Level 1 - Pranic Healing

Sat Jul 25 | 09:00 am

Hilton Reading , Drake Way, RG20 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 28 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jul 28 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Jul 28 08:30 pm

Sound Bath 1 hour £10

Tue Jul 28 | 08:30 pm

Sound Baths & Sound Healing , Armour Hill, Tilehurst, Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 01 06:00 pm

Full Moon Eve Sound Ritual

Sat Aug 01 | 06:00 pm

Hardwick Estate , 2 The Ridgeway, RG8 7RD Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 02 09:30 am

Pilates Evolution with Mind and Movement Academy

Sun Aug 02 | 09:30 am

READ College , St Bart’s Theatre, St Bartholomews Rd, Reading RG1 3QA., Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 02 09:30 am

Pilates Evolution

Sun Aug 02 | 09:30 am

St Bart's Theatre , St Bartholomew's Road, RG1 3QA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 04 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Aug 04 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Aug 11 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Aug 11 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 09:00 am

Membership Development Training Day

Fri Aug 14 | 09:00 am

Hilton Reading , Drake Way, RG20 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 18 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Aug 18 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 10:00 am

Sound Healer Training Level 1&2

Fri Aug 21 | 10:00 am

Yoga Studio , 57 Armour Hill, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 10:00 am

Sound Healing Training Course Level 1&2

Fri Aug 21 | 10:00 am

Reading , England, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Aug 21 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 25 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Aug 25 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Sep 01 10:30 am

Mass spectrometry and proteomic analysis in animal sciences and agriculture

Tue Sep 01 | 10:30 am

RG6 6AD , Department of Chemistry, University of Reading, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 01 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Sep 01 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Sep 08 10:30 am

NCT Early Days (postnatal) course starting 8th September

Tue Sep 08 | 10:30 am

The Weller Centre , 110 Amersham Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 08 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Sep 08 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 08:00 am

12395 Safe Urban Driving Course - Reading (c)

Wed Sep 09 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Reading South , 500 Basingstoke Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 15 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Sep 15 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Wed Sep 16 02:00 pm

RIBA South-South East (Reading) - Designing for fire safety in residential buildings

Wed Sep 16 | 02:00 pm

Green Park Conference Centre , 100 Longwater Avenue, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 18 09:30 am

Awaken - Wellbeing mornings at the Thames Lido

Fri Sep 18 | 09:30 am

Thames Lido , Napier Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 18 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Sep 18 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 22 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Sep 22 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 10:00 am

Nutrition: Introduction to Chinese Dietary Therapy

Wed Sep 23 | 10:00 am

College of Integrated Chinese Medicine , 19 Castle Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 25 09:00 am

Essentials of Pre-Hospital Ventilation

Fri Sep 25 | 09:00 am

Polaris Academy , Unit 1 Wellington Industrial Park, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 29 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Sep 29 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Oct 02 09:00 am

Self Development Level 2 - Advanced Pranic Healing

Fri Oct 02 | 09:00 am

Hilton Reading , Drake Way, RG20 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 10:00 am

EMDR Therapy and Suicide

Sat Oct 03 | 10:00 am

RISC Global Cafe , 35-39 London Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 01:30 pm

8 Week Mindfulness Based Living Course : 3rd October till 21st November

Sat Oct 03 | 01:30 pm

The Therapy Centre , 6B Church Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 07:00 pm

Make Your Own Natural Eco Beauty Balm 5th October - ADULT CRAFT WORKSHOP

Mon Oct 05 | 07:00 pm

MADEbyTamalia , 2 Southview Park, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 07:00 pm

Make Your Own Natural Eco Beauty Balm Oct 5th

Mon Oct 05 | 07:00 pm

MADEbyTamalia , MADEbyTamalia, Unit 2, Southview Park, Marsack Street, Caversham, RG4 5AF Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 06 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Oct 06 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Wed Oct 07 09:00 am

Paediatrics for Primary and Acute Care - 3 day course (Reading)

Wed Oct 07 | 09:00 am

Crowne Plaza Reading , Caversham Bridge, Richfield Avenue, RG1 8BD Reading, United Kingdom, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 09 09:00 am

Accunect ™ Zoom

Fri Oct 09 | 09:00 am

Corsley Reading Room , Frome, Somerset, Frome, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 13 09:30 am

Mental Health First Aid (Youth); full 2 day course

Tue Oct 13 | 09:30 am

St Joseph's College , Upper Redlands Rd,, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 13 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Oct 13 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Oct 16 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Oct 16 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 20 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Oct 20 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Oct 27 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Oct 27 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Nov 03 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Nov 03 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Sun Nov 08 10:00 am

Yoga Day Retreat in Berkshire

Sun Nov 08 | 10:00 am

Wasing Wellbeing & Yoga , Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 10 09:30 am

Mental Health First Aid (Adult); full 2 day course

Tue Nov 10 | 09:30 am

St Joseph's College , Upper Redlands Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 10 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Nov 10 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Wed Nov 11 08:00 am

12396 Safe Urban Driving Course - Reading (c)

Wed Nov 11 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Reading South , 500 Basingstoke Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 11:00 am

Exploring Fascia - A Workshop with Catherine Annis

Sat Nov 14 | 11:00 am

Wasing Wellbeing & Yoga , Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 17 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Nov 17 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Thu Nov 19 09:30 am

What Matters to Me: a Human Rights Approach to End of Life Care | 19/11/20

Thu Nov 19 | 09:30 am

Sue Ryder Duchess of Kent Hospice , 22 Liebenrood Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 20 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Nov 20 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Nov 24 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Wed Nov 25 02:00 pm

RIBA South-South East (Reading) - Inclusive design: small changes, big impact

Wed Nov 25 | 02:00 pm

Green Park Conference Centre , 100 Longwater Avenue, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 01 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Dec 01 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Thu Dec 03 07:00 pm

Make Your Own Natural Eco Beauty Balm 3rd December - ADULT CRAFT WORKSHOP

Thu Dec 03 | 07:00 pm

MADEbyTamalia , 2 Southview Park, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 08 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Dec 08 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Dec 15 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Dec 15 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Dec 18 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Dec 18 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:15 pm

Winter Solstice Healing Gongbath

Mon Dec 21 | 07:15 pm

Beech Hill Memorial Hall , Wood Lane, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 22 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Dec 22 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Dec 29 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Dec 29 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Jan 05 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jan 05 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Jan 12 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jan 12 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Jan 15 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Jan 15 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 19 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jan 19 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Jan 26 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jan 26 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Feb 02 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Feb 02 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Feb 09 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Feb 09 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Feb 16 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Feb 16 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Feb 19 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Feb 19 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 23 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Feb 23 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Mar 02 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 02 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Sun Mar 07 11:00 am

Women’s Day Berkshire

Sun Mar 07 | 11:00 am

pentahotel Reading , Oxford Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 09 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 09 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Mar 16 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 16 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Mar 19 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Mar 19 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 23 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 23 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Mar 30 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Mar 30 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Apr 06 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Apr 06 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Apr 13 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Apr 13 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri Apr 16 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri Apr 16 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 20 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Apr 20 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Apr 27 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Apr 27 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue May 04 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue May 04 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue May 11 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue May 11 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue May 18 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue May 18 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Fri May 21 05:30 pm

READING 5:2 FAST DIET -Support Group - NO TICKET REQUIRED -JUST TURN UP!

Fri May 21 | 05:30 pm

Pret A Manger , , 39 HOLY BROOK WALK, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue May 25 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue May 25 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Jun 01 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jun 01 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Jun 08 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jun 08 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom

Tue Jun 15 05:30 pm

Five Element Qi Gong and Meditation Classes

Tue Jun 15 | 05:30 pm

Reading Quaker Meeting House , 2 Church Street, Reading , United Kingdom