Literary Art In Reading

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Reading

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Reading

Fri May 29 05:00 pm

ONLINE MINDSHOP™|DESIGN THINKING FOR EXECUTIVES

Fri May 29 | 05:00 pm

Reading , United Kingdom

Fri May 29 06:30 pm

Attila the Stockbroker at Reading Railway Club

Fri May 29 | 06:30 pm

Reading Railway Club , Station Approach, RG1 1NB Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 07 07:30 pm

Club Velocity presents Dick Valentine (Electric Six)

Sun Jun 07 | 07:30 pm

The Rising Sun Arts Centre , 30 Silver St, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 08 07:30 pm

Book Club

Mon Jun 08 | 07:30 pm

Castle Tap , 120 Castle Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 10 09:00 am

Conference - 'Navigating the Emotional Rollercoaster of the Teenage Years'

Wed Jun 10 | 09:00 am

Bradfield College , Bradfield, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 10 07:00 pm

MINDSHOP™|Build Robust Startups with Lean Canvas

Wed Jun 10 | 07:00 pm

Reading , United Kingdom

Thu Jun 11 01:00 am

MINDSHOP™|Build Robust Startups with Lean Canvas

Thu Jun 11 | 01:00 am

Pepe Sale , 3 Queens Walk, RG1 7QF Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 08:00 pm

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg

Sat Jun 20 | 08:00 pm

Hexagon , Queens Walk, RG1 7UA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 08:00 pm

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!

Sat Jun 20 | 08:00 pm

Reading Arts , The Hexagon, Queens Walk., Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 26 07:45 am

Breakfast Networking Wheathampstead Businesses (WEB)

Fri Jun 26 | 07:45 am

The Reading Rooms , 36 The High Street, Wheathampstead, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 28 12:00 pm

Summer One Day Drum Shop (28th June 2020)

Sun Jun 28 | 12:00 pm

Grazeley Village Hall , Church Lane, Grazeley, RG7 1LD Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 01 02:00 pm

RIBA South-South East (Reading) - Design risk management: managing health and life safety

Wed Jul 01 | 02:00 pm

Green Park Conference Centre , 100 Longwater Avenue, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 07:45 am

Breakfast Networking Wheathampstead Businesses (WEB)

Fri Jul 24 | 07:45 am

The Reading Rooms , 36 The High Street, Wheathampstead, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 14 08:00 pm

Club Velocity presents Jessica Lee Morgan

Fri Aug 14 | 08:00 pm

The Rising Sun Arts Centre , 30 Silver St, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 10:00 am

Write Better Characters: Character Development, Dialogue, & Plot

Sat Aug 15 | 10:00 am

Progress Theatre , The Mount, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 10:00 am

EMDR Therapy and Suicide

Sat Oct 03 | 10:00 am

RISC Global Cafe , 35-39 London Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 10 12:00 pm

Are You Listening? Festival 2020

Sat Oct 10 | 12:00 pm

Reading , England, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 22 09:00 pm

Rob Auton: The Time Show

Fri Jan 22 | 09:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, Reading, United Kingdom