Meetups Events In Reading

Social Groups, Startup Groups And Meetups In Reading

Upcoming Meetups Events in Reading

Mon Aug 26 10:00 am

Farewell To NCP

Mon Aug 26 | 10:00 am

NCP Garrard Street , RG1 1 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 28 10:30 am

NCT South Reading Local Meetup

Wed Aug 28 | 10:30 am

Fidget & Bob , The Piazza, Kennet Island, Whale Avenue, RG2 0 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 29 07:30 pm

The Reading Property Meet

Thu Aug 29 | 07:30 pm

Grosvenor Casino Reading South , Rose Kiln Lane, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 04 09:30 am

Reading Digital Marketing Conference

Wed Sep 04 | 09:30 am

Online: Live & On Demand , Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 11 07:30 pm

Gossip Girl Gang September Get Together - How To Deal With The Dreaded Imposter Syndrome

Wed Sep 11 | 07:30 pm

Fora - Reading , Station Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 11 08:00 pm

Speed Dating | Age 38-55

Wed Sep 11 | 08:00 pm

All Bar One Reading , Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 18 07:30 pm

Reading Tribe Night

Wed Sep 18 | 07:30 pm

Bel & The Dragon , Gas Works Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 24 06:30 pm

September Meetup: Health and the Reading Climate Action Network

Tue Sep 24 | 06:30 pm

The Firefly Cellar Bar , The Three Guineas, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 09:00 pm

Runway Presents Love Island's Anton - Tickets On Sale Soon!

Sat Sep 28 | 09:00 pm

Q Club , 16 - 18 Friar Street, RG1 1DB Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 02 07:00 pm

Speed Dating | Age 24-38

Wed Oct 02 | 07:00 pm

All Bar One Reading , Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 10 07:00 pm

Sport In Mind Charity Comedy Fundraiser

Thu Oct 10 | 07:00 pm

Princess Suite , Madejski Stadium, Reading, RG2 0FL, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 16 07:30 pm

Speed Dating | Age 32-44

Wed Oct 16 | 07:30 pm

All Bar One Reading , Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 18 12:00 pm

Mohawk SEN Social

Fri Oct 18 | 12:00 pm

Camp Mohawk The Woodland Centre Trust , Highfield Lane, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 22 06:15 pm

October meetup: Adult social care is in crisis!

Tue Oct 22 | 06:15 pm

The Firefly Cellar Bar , The Three Guineas, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 19 07:30 pm

The boys are back! 5ive/A1/Damage/911 (Hexagon, Reading)

Thu Mar 19 | 07:30 pm

The Hexagon , Reading, United Kingdom