Drama And Theatre Events In Reading

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Reading

Upcoming Theatre Events in Reading

Fri Aug 23 12:00 pm

Water Wings and Rubber Rings- An Interactive drama performance

Fri Aug 23 | 12:00 pm

The Reading Rooms Pelsall , Pelsall Village Centre, High Street, ​WS3 4LX Walsall, Walsall, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 27 09:30 am

Summer Workshop 3 - Grease

Tue Aug 27 | 09:30 am

BPDCompany , Vibez Dance Studios, 81 Crockhamwell Road., RG5 3JP Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 30 12:00 pm

Room on the Broom - Interactive children’s drama group

Fri Aug 30 | 12:00 pm

The Reading Rooms Pelsall , Pelsall Village Centre, High Street, ​WS3 4LX Walsall, Walsall, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 06 08:00 pm

The McClanes September Charity Show!

Fri Sep 06 | 08:00 pm

BrewDog Reading , 11 Castle Street, RG1 7SB Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 11 07:45 pm

The 14th Annual WriteFest

Wed Sep 11 | 07:45 pm

Progress Theatre Reading , The Mount, Christchurch Rd, RG1 5HL Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 15 07:00 pm

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Night

Sun Sep 15 | 07:00 pm

Bel & Dragon - Reading , Blakes Lock, Gas Works Road,, RG13 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 18 09:00 am

The Healthy Leader

Wed Sep 18 | 09:00 am

Thames Lido , Napier Road, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 18 07:30 pm

The Night Watch

Wed Sep 18 | 07:30 pm

Hexagon , Queens Walk, RG1 7UA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 20 03:00 pm

Wonderment Retreat Festival at Wasing Woodland

Fri Sep 20 | 03:00 pm

Wasing Estate , Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 21 11:00 am

Discovering Katesgrove in the Story of Reading Gallery

Sat Sep 21 | 11:00 am

Reading Museum , Town Hall, RG1 1QH Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 21 11:00 am

Discovering Katesgrove in the Story of Reading Gallery at Reading Museum

Sat Sep 21 | 11:00 am

Reading Museum , Blagrave Street, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 25 08:00 pm

WOKE by Testament

Wed Sep 25 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, RG1 4QU Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 29 02:00 pm

Auditions-1: Wyrd Sisters

Sun Sep 29 | 02:00 pm

Progress Theatre Reading , The Mount, Christchurch Rd, RG1 5HL Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 01 07:30 pm

Auditions-2: Wyrd Sisters

Tue Oct 01 | 07:30 pm

Progress Theatre Reading , The Mount, Christchurch Rd, RG1 5HL Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 06 02:00 pm

West End Workshop With Jodie Steele -Members Only Until 17th Aug

Sun Oct 06 | 02:00 pm

Reading Operatic Society , Earley St Peters Church Hall, RG6 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 07 07:45 pm

The Children

Mon Oct 07 | 07:45 pm

Progress Theatre Reading , The Mount, Christchurch Rd, RG1 5HL Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 08 06:00 pm

User Not Found

Tue Oct 08 | 06:00 pm

Broad Street Bar & Kitchen , 81 Broad Street, RG1 2AP Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 11 08:00 pm

Kris Drever

Fri Oct 11 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, RG1 4QU Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 16 08:00 pm

Still No Idea

Wed Oct 16 | 08:00 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, RG1 4QU Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 17 07:30 pm

The Rolling Stones: Havana Moon

Thu Oct 17 | 07:30 pm

Reading Arts , The Hexagon, Queens Walk., RG1 7UA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 19 08:00 am

Unorthodox Mysore Style Workshop

Sat Oct 19 | 08:00 am

Yoga Reading , 3-5 Cremyll Road, RG1 8NQ Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 21 09:00 am

Mentor Training (2 day course Reading)

Mon Oct 21 | 09:00 am

Reading , United Kingdom

Thu Oct 24 07:30 pm

SIMON REEVE live at Reading Hexagon

Thu Oct 24 | 07:30 pm

Hexagon , Queens Walk, RG1 7UA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 25 07:30 pm

Fastlove at The Hexagon

Fri Oct 25 | 07:30 pm

Hexagon , Queens Walk, RG1 7UA Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 27 08:30 pm

Buddy Holly and The Cricketers at The Mill at Sonning

Sun Oct 27 | 08:30 pm

The Mill at Sonning , RG4 6 Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 31 12:30 pm

Rumpelstiltskin & The Snail of Destiny by Theatre of Widdershins

Thu Oct 31 | 12:30 pm

South Street Arts Centre , 21 South Street, RG1 4QU Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 01 09:00 pm

The McClanes November Charity Show!

Fri Nov 01 | 09:00 pm

BrewDog Reading , 11 Castle Street, RG1 7SB Reading, England, Reading, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 04 08:30 pm

RGS - The Thames through time

Mon Nov 04 | 08:30 pm

Sorby Room , Wager Building, (formerly Geoscience), The University of Reading, Whiteknights, Reading., Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 07 09:00 am

Secure IoT 2019

Thu Nov 07 | 09:00 am

Green Park Conference Centre , 100 Longwater Avenue, Reading, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 19 07:00 pm

MJR present THE BOYS ARE BACK TOUR Featuring 5IVE A1 DAMAGE 911

Thu Mar 19 | 07:00 pm

The Hexagon , The Hexagon, Reading RG1, UK, Reading, United Kingdom