Events & Activities for Kids in Sacramento

Discover Games, Workshops & Fun Activities To Do For Kids In Sacramento

Upcoming Kids Events in Sacramento

Sun Dec 06 10:00 am

December 6 ExplorABILITY

Sun Dec 06 | 10:00 am

Sacramento Children's Museum , 2701 Prospect Park Dr, Ste 120, Rancho Cordova, United States

Sat Dec 12 12:00 am

Replay event - Christmas is coming

Sat Dec 12 | 12:00 am

Painting & Vino Sacramento , Citrus Heights, United States

Sat Dec 19 12:00 pm

Crafts & Drafts

Sat Dec 19 | 12:00 pm

Drake's: The Barn , 985 Riverfront Street, West Sacramento, United States

Sat Dec 19 12:00 pm

Crafts & Drafts

Sat Dec 19 | 12:00 pm

Drake's: The Barn , 985 Riverfront Street, West Sacramento, United States

Sun Dec 20 10:00 am

December 20 ExplorABILITY

Sun Dec 20 | 10:00 am

Sacramento Children's Museum , 2701 Prospect Park Dr, Ste 120, Rancho Cordova, United States

Thu Dec 31 08:00 pm

Teen New Year 2021

Thu Dec 31 | 08:00 pm

Just For Fun Art , 3995 North Freeway Boulevard, Sacramento, United States

Tue Jan 19 07:30 pm

Jonny Lang with Zane Carney at the Crest Theatre

Tue Jan 19 | 07:30 pm

Crest Sacramento , 1013 K St, Sacramento, United States

Fri Feb 12 07:00 pm

Ultimate Country Tribute Fest - 2ND SHOW

Fri Feb 12 | 07:00 pm

Kimpton Sawyer Hotel , 500 J Street, Sacramento, United States

Sat Feb 13 11:00 am

Crab Boil & Fried Chicken Grub

Sat Feb 13 | 11:00 am

The Palace African International Restaurant , 2645 El Camino Ave, Sacramento, United States

Sat Apr 10 11:00 am

BEIGNETS and PO-BOY SANDWICHES FEST 2021

Sat Apr 10 | 11:00 am

SAC Events Center & Vendors Mall , sacramento, Sacramento, United States

Sun May 23 11:00 am

Sacramento Grilled Cheese Festival 2021

Sun May 23 | 11:00 am

Southside Park , 2115 6th Street, Sacramento, United States

Sat May 29 09:00 am

INTERNATIONAL KIDS FESTIVAL

Sat May 29 | 09:00 am

RAM | Russian American Media , 1851 Heritage Ln, Ste 141, Sacramento, United States

Mon Aug 09 07:30 pm

John Hiatt and The Jerry Douglas Band

Mon Aug 09 | 07:30 pm

Crest Theatre , 1013 K St, Sacramento, United States