Comedy Events in San Francisco

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In San Francisco

Upcoming Comedy Events in San Francisco

Tue Aug 11 07:30 pm

We Own The Laughs: San Francisco

Tue Aug 11 | 07:30 pm

Punch Line San Francisco , 444 Battery St, San Francisco, CA 94111, San Francisco, United States

Tue Aug 11 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Aug 11 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Wed Aug 12 08:00 pm

Story Night : A Funny Thing Happened

Wed Aug 12 | 08:00 pm

The Setup: Stand-Up Comedy , 222 Hyde St The Basement, San Francisco, United States

Wed Aug 12 08:00 pm

The Premise: An Underground Comedy Show

Wed Aug 12 | 08:00 pm

The Laundry , 3359 26th Street, San Francisco, United States

Wed Aug 12 08:00 pm

The Setup Presents: Storytelling Night - A Funny Thing Happened

Wed Aug 12 | 08:00 pm

The Beer Basement , 222 Hyde Street, San Francisco, United States

Thu Aug 13 07:00 pm

The Gold(berg) Rush with Judi Leff

Thu Aug 13 | 07:00 pm

Congregation Emanu-El , 2 Lake St, San Francisco, United States

Fri Aug 14 01:00 am

Zoom Game Night!

Fri Aug 14 | 01:00 am

SF RSJ Moishe House , San Francisco

Mon Aug 17 08:00 pm

Resistance is Fertile: Standup Comedy Show SF

Mon Aug 17 | 08:00 pm

Rite Spot Cafe , 2099 Folsom Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Aug 18 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Aug 18 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Thu Aug 20 07:00 pm

Who’s Your Mami Comedy

Thu Aug 20 | 07:00 pm

Brava , 2781 24th St, San Francisco, United States

Fri Aug 21 07:00 pm

FDR Brewing Comedy Showcase: Free Comedy in the Brewery

Fri Aug 21 | 07:00 pm

Ferment Drink Repeat Brewing Co. , 2636 San Bruno Avenue, San Francisco, United States

Fri Aug 21 08:00 pm

Brave New Jokes

Fri Aug 21 | 08:00 pm

Barebottle Brewing Company , 1525 Cortland Avenue, San Francisco, United States

Sat Aug 22 02:30 pm

All Jokes! Stand-Up Comedy

Sat Aug 22 | 02:30 pm

All Good Pizza , 1605 Jerrold Avenue, San Francisco, United States

Sat Aug 22 06:00 pm

The Dinner Detective Interactive M**der Mystery Show - San Francisco

Sat Aug 22 | 06:00 pm

Omni San Francisco Hotel , 500 California St, San Francisco, CA 94104, USA, San Francisco, CA 94104, San Francisco, United States

Sat Aug 22 07:00 pm

Comedy Game Show: Baby Sheriffs

Sat Aug 22 | 07:00 pm

PianoFight , 144 Taylor St, San Francisco, United States

Sat Aug 22 08:00 pm

A Wild Night Out With RagTag Improv

Sat Aug 22 | 08:00 pm

Stage Werx , 446 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94103, San Francisco, United States

Sun Aug 23 02:00 am

Mental Health Comedy Hour

Sun Aug 23 | 02:00 am

Strut , 470 Castro St, San Francisco, United States

Tue Aug 25 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Aug 25 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Sep 01 07:00 pm

2020 FUNNY FEST FINALE!

Tue Sep 01 | 07:00 pm

Neck Of The Woods , 406 Clement Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Sep 01 07:30 pm

Open Mic (FREE ENTRY + 1 Item Minimum)

Tue Sep 01 | 07:30 pm

Cobb's Comedy Club , 915 Columbus Ave, San Francisco, United States

Tue Sep 01 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Sep 01 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Thu Sep 03 04:00 pm

Labor Day Get Away

Thu Sep 03 | 04:00 pm

San Francisco Pier 27 , San Francisco, United States

Thu Sep 03 04:00 pm

"Rock the Boat" 4-Day Cruise to Ensenada Mexico on Carnival Miracle

Thu Sep 03 | 04:00 pm

San Francisco Port , 1 The Embarcadero, San Francisco, United States

Tue Sep 08 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Sep 08 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Wed Sep 09 08:00 pm

The Setup Presents: Storytelling Night - A Funny Thing Happened

Wed Sep 09 | 08:00 pm

The Beer Basement , 222 Hyde Street, San Francisco, United States

Thu Sep 10 08:00 pm

Nightlife On Mars: Mission - A comedy showcase

Thu Sep 10 | 08:00 pm

Amado's , 998 Valencia Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Sep 11 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Sep 11 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Sat Sep 12 08:00 pm

RagTag Improv Presents: SuperScene!

Sat Sep 12 | 08:00 pm

Stage Werx Theatre , 446 Valencia Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Sep 15 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Sep 15 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Sep 18 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Sep 18 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Sep 18 08:00 pm

Brave New Jokes

Fri Sep 18 | 08:00 pm

Barebottle Brewing Company , 1525 Cortland Avenue, San Francisco, United States

Sat Sep 19 07:00 pm

Fortune Feimster at Palace of Fine Arts

Sat Sep 19 | 07:00 pm

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre , 3301 Lyon St., San Francisco, CA 94123, San Francisco, United States

Mon Sep 21 08:00 pm

Resistance is Fertile: Standup Comedy Show SF

Mon Sep 21 | 08:00 pm

Rite Spot Cafe , 2099 Folsom Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Sep 22 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Sep 22 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Sep 25 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Sep 25 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Sep 29 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Sep 29 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Oct 02 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Oct 02 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Oct 06 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Oct 06 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Wed Oct 07 08:00 pm

Miz Cracker: American Woman | San Francisco

Wed Oct 07 | 08:00 pm

San Francisco ,

Fri Oct 09 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Oct 09 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Oct 13 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Oct 13 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Wed Oct 14 08:00 pm

The Setup Presents: Storytelling Night - A Funny Thing Happened

Wed Oct 14 | 08:00 pm

The Beer Basement , 222 Hyde Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Oct 16 06:00 pm

San Francisco Bay Area Rubber Title Elections 2021

Fri Oct 16 | 06:00 pm

San Francisco Bay Area Rubber , Inc., San Francisco, United States

Fri Oct 16 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Oct 16 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Oct 20 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Oct 20 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Oct 23 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Oct 23 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Sat Oct 24 08:00 pm

RagTag Improv Presents: Halloween SuperScene!

Sat Oct 24 | 08:00 pm

Stage Werx , 446 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94103, San Francisco, United States

Sat Oct 24 08:00 pm

RagTag Improv Presents: Halloween SuperScene!

Sat Oct 24 | 08:00 pm

Stage Werx Theatre , 446 Valencia Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Oct 27 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Oct 27 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Wed Oct 28 05:00 pm

Lesbians Who Tech & Allies San Francisco 2020 Summit

Wed Oct 28 | 05:00 pm

Castro Theater , 429 Castro Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Oct 30 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Oct 30 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Nov 03 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Nov 03 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Nov 06 05:00 pm

Toi Magazine's "EntitleDID To Life" Conference & Gala Dinner

Fri Nov 06 | 05:00 pm

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport , 1333 Old Bayshore Highway, Burlingame, United States

Fri Nov 06 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Nov 06 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Nov 06 08:00 pm

Comedy Rap Live: Delayed Until Post COVID

Fri Nov 06 | 08:00 pm

PianoFight , 144 Taylor St, San Francisco, United States

Sat Nov 07 08:00 pm

Fog City: Stand-Up Comedy

Sat Nov 07 | 08:00 pm

Tenderloin Museum , 398 Eddy Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Nov 10 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Nov 10 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Wed Nov 11 08:00 pm

The Setup Presents: Storytelling Night - A Funny Thing Happened

Wed Nov 11 | 08:00 pm

The Beer Basement , 222 Hyde Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Nov 13 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Nov 13 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Nov 17 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Nov 17 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Nov 20 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Nov 20 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Nov 24 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Nov 24 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Nov 27 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Nov 27 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Dec 01 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Dec 01 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Dec 04 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Dec 04 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Dec 08 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Dec 08 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Wed Dec 09 08:00 pm

The Setup Presents: Storytelling Night - A Funny Thing Happened

Wed Dec 09 | 08:00 pm

The Beer Basement , 222 Hyde Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Dec 11 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Dec 11 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Dec 15 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Dec 15 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Dec 18 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Dec 18 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Dec 22 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Dec 22 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri Dec 25 08:00 pm

Best of San Francisco Stand-Up Comedy

Fri Dec 25 | 08:00 pm

Variety Preview Theater , 582 Market Street, San Francisco, United States

Tue Dec 29 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker Comedy Night! FREE

Tue Dec 29 | 08:00 pm

PizzaHacker , 3299 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Thu Dec 31 06:00 pm

Funny and Disabled: An Evening of Comedy and Conversation

Thu Dec 31 | 06:00 pm

The Commonwealth Club , 110 The Embarcadero, San Francisco, United States

Tue Jan 19 08:00 pm

San Francisco: Not Sure When, But Then! with Matt Davis

Tue Jan 19 | 08:00 pm

San Francisco , United States

Tue Mar 23 08:00 pm

Sibling Rivalry: The Tour | San Francisco

Tue Mar 23 | 08:00 pm

Palace of Fine Arts (San Francisco) , 3601 Lyon St, San Francisco, United States

Sat May 01 07:00 pm

Ronny Chieng: The Hope You Get Rich Tour

Sat May 01 | 07:00 pm

The Masonic , 1111 California St, San Francisco, California 94108, San Francisco, United States