Nonprofit Events in Seaford

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Seaford

Sun Jul 26 11:00 am

Charity Golf Day at Seaford Head Golf Club

Sun Jul 26 | 11:00 am

Seaford Head Golf Course , Southdown Road, BN25 4JS Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 04:00 pm

£185 - 21-23 Aug - Yin Yoga Retreat (Eat & Sleep) in Eastbourne

Fri Aug 21 | 04:00 pm

Retreat to Gayles , Little Gayles (passed Friston Church on the left if coming from Eastbourne), Seaford, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 07:00 am

Team Wolo South Coast Challenge

Sat Aug 29 | 07:00 am

WOLO Foundation , Seaford, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 17 10:15 am

Family Dog Workshops 2020 - near Brighton

Tue Nov 17 | 10:15 am

Piddinghoe Village Hall , 4 Cedarwell Close, Seaford, United Kingdom


Nonprofit Events in Nearby Cities

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Kingston Yoga & Vegan Festival 5th Anniversary Special

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

Southborough High School , KT6 5AS Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, Kingston Upon Thames, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 24 02:00 pm

Black History River Cruise (April 2021)

Sat Apr 24 | 02:00 pm

Temple Pier , Victoria Embankment, London, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 14 02:00 pm

Black History Bus Tour

Sun Mar 14 | 02:00 pm

Black Cultural Archives , Windrush Square, London, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Kingston Yoga and Vegan Festival

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

Southborough High School , Hook Road, Surbiton, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 12:00 pm

Rooftop Games & Cocktails For Up To 6!

Tue Jul 14 | 12:00 pm

Roof East , level 8, Stratford Multi Storey Car park, E15 1XE London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 09:00 am

3rd European Congress on Vaccines and Immunology

Wed Sep 23 | 09:00 am

London , United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 10:30 am

Feng Shui Foundation Course, London

Sat Nov 14 | 10:30 am

180 Piccadilly , 180 Piccadilly, St. James's, London W1J 9HF, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 21 08:00 am

9th International Symposium on Business and Social Sciences

Tue Jul 21 | 08:00 am

Lincoln Plaza London , Curio Collection by Hilton, 2 Lincoln Plaza, Canary Wharf, London E14 9BD英國, London, United Kingdom