Sporting Events in Seaford

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Seaford

Upcoming Sports Events in Seaford

Sun Sep 01 12:00 pm

Fundraising Football Tournament at Seaford Town FC

Sun Sep 01 | 12:00 pm

Seaford , East Sussex, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 01 12:00 pm

Celebrity Charity Football Tournament

Sun Sep 01 | 12:00 pm

Seaford Town Football Club , The Crouch, Bramber Lane, BN25 1AE Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 02 05:00 pm

Mums Fitness

Mon Sep 02 | 05:00 pm

Seaford , East Sussex, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 06 07:30 pm

Midnight Skyracer

Fri Sep 06 | 07:30 pm

Seaford Little Theatre , Seaford, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 14 07:30 pm

Film Festival - The Ipcress File

Sat Sep 14 | 07:30 pm

Seaford Community Cinema , Venue: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, BN25 1QL Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 14 08:00 pm

SALSA *Saturday Special* 14th Sept at The Rowing Club Oxford

Sat Sep 14 | 08:00 pm

Salsa Oxford , George St, OX1 2AQ Oxford, Oxfordshire, Seaford, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 20 11:30 am

Seaford Chamber Charity Golf Day 2019

Fri Sep 20 | 11:30 am

Seaford Golf Club , 111 Firle Road, BN25 2JD Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 20 12:00 pm

Seaford Chamber Of Commerce Charity Golf Day

Fri Sep 20 | 12:00 pm

Blatchington Golf Club , Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 22 10:30 am

Film Festival - Fighting with My Family

Sun Sep 22 | 10:30 am

Seaford Community Cinema , Venue: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, BN25 1QL Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 06:00 pm

Oktoberfest 2019 at Seaford Town Football Club

Sat Sep 28 | 06:00 pm

The Crouch , Bramber Lane, Seaford, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 29 10:30 am

Golf Day 29th September 2019

Sun Sep 29 | 10:30 am

Seaford Head Golf Course , Southdown Road, BN25 4JS Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 04 08:00 pm

First Friday 4th October Salsa at The Rowing Club Oxford

Fri Oct 04 | 08:00 pm

Salsa Oxford , George St, OX1 2AQ Oxford, Oxfordshire, Seaford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 01 09:00 pm

First Friday 1st November Salsa at The Rowing Club Oxford

Fri Nov 01 | 09:00 pm

Salsa Oxford , George St, OX1 2AQ Oxford, Oxfordshire, Seaford, United Kingdom