Workshops in Seaford

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Seaford

Upcoming Workshops Events in Seaford

Mon Jun 15 09:30 am

5 Day Mindful Self-Compassion Residential - June 2020

Mon Jun 15 | 09:30 am

Florence House , Florence House , Southdown Rd, BN25 4JS Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 19 04:00 pm

Florence House Summer solstice retreat June 2020

Fri Jun 19 | 04:00 pm

Florence House , Florence House , Southdown Rd, BN25 4JS Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 08:00 am

Charity SKYDIVE for Wolo Foundation

Sat Jun 20 | 08:00 am

WOLO Foundation , Seaford, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 04 09:30 am

Baby First Aid (Parent Class)

Sat Jul 04 | 09:30 am

Seaford Baptist Church , Belgrave Rd, BN25 2EE Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 09:00 am

DofE Silver DofE Open Expedition- 25th-27th July 2020

Sat Jul 25 | 09:00 am

Buckle Holiday Park , Marine Parade, Seaford, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 11:00 am

Charity Golf Day at Seaford Head Golf Club

Sun Jul 26 | 11:00 am

Seaford Head Golf Course , Southdown Road, BN25 4JS Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 04:00 pm

£185 - 21-23 Aug - Yin Yoga Retreat (Eat & Sleep) in Eastbourne

Fri Aug 21 | 04:00 pm

Retreat to Gayles , Little Gayles (passed Friston Church on the left if coming from Eastbourne), Seaford, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 23 10:00 am

APC Stage Combat Summer Course 2020!

Sun Aug 23 | 10:00 am

The Action Emporium , Seaford, East Sussex, Seaford, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 07:00 am

Team Wolo South Coast Challenge

Sat Aug 29 | 07:00 am

WOLO Foundation , Seaford, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 17 10:15 am

Family Dog Workshops 2020 - near Brighton

Tue Nov 17 | 10:15 am

Piddinghoe Village Hall , 4 Cedarwell Close, Seaford, United Kingdom